Customer Reviews for Land Rover Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (145 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Clive Sturgess - 13 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had and there have been many!. Thank you Charlotte. 

Mrs Catherine Cole - 22 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Overall, a great service and experience. 

Mr Bryan Taylor - 22 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly and not too pushy so it was a pleasant experience. 

Mrs Zena Bewick - 19 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchase delayed at Privilege end but Grange could not have done more to chase to get paperwork through. Could not fault communication channel. 

Mr Craig Owens - 26 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a delightful experience thanks to the sales rep, Jenny Ashfield, who maintained a lovely balance of imparting information in a professional manner while being friendly and not pushy. 

Mr Stephen Faulkner - 23 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your service was brilliant through the whole experience, and everyone was particularly helpful throughout.  

Ms Susan Coleman - 15 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone we dealt with helpful, professional and friendly. A special thanks to Jenny who was our main contact. 

Mr Andrew Aldridge - 11 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round. 

Mr Terry Frank - 1 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and could not fault the salesman's courteous manner and Land Rover knowledge. 

Mrs Alexandra Olteanu - 23 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm happy with my car all staff have been very professional and explained everything. 

Mr Brian Terry - 15 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 You have another very happy customer, thanks. 

Mr Mark Dawson - 13 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlotte Cobb was tentative and a great help thoughout. 

Mr Simon Brown - 8 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Charlotte, the sales executive, answered all my questions regarding the car. The buying experience was professional and a feel good factor. Thank you. 

Mr Andrew Herlingshaw - 8 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff. Sales lady Jenny was extremely helpfull and polite. I plan to return later in year to buy wife a new vehicle.  

Mr Michael Slipper - 29 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All went smoothly. 

Mrs Pippa Hiscox - 27 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin from Swindon is great. Huge thanks for the swift and easy sale and after care service. 

Mrs Jacqueline Stevens - 6 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was exceptional from the moment she took my initial telephone call to the driving away of my new car. She showed excellent professionalism and product knowledge throughout our meetings. She was very personable and easy to talk to with nothing being too much trouble. I would 100% recommend her and your company.  

Sir Nigel Thompson - 5 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are extremely happy with a most excellent service. 

Mr Vincent Reffell - 4 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very informative and friendly. 

Mr Martin Fairchild - 3 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to Dave Southby. Exceptional service from my first phone call to collection.  

Mrs Lisa Baker - 25 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of dealing with Grange Land Rover Swindon was truly amazing!! Everyone was very engaging without any pressure, the experience from test drive through to collection was magical - completely hassle free, well organised and nothing was too much trouble. I really would like to thank & praise Charlotte Cobb and also her Manager Mike and the wider team including those behind the scenes for making our purchase so special, the car is amazing and more than I could have dreamed of... I'm still smiling 3 days on!!! Thank You very much from Lisa, Shaun and two year old Edward who is loving the DVD in the head rest!!! - you are all stars xxx 

Mr Luke Workman - 24 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was our second purchase from Swindon, from Charlotte. We will return to buy more cars from Charlotte in the future. She is very helpful, personable and makes the buying process very straight forward. Mike has also been great with both of our purchases. 

Mr Robert Martin - 20 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales person Jonathan Kirby was extremely helpful. He has a very cheerful manner and made us feel welcome.  

Mr Shane Grey - 17 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very easy and nice customer sales when buying our Land Rover, staff are very good and vehicle as described and excellent.  

Mr Stephen White - 15 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant and helpful sales person, keenly priced vehicle, which is superb and two small issues raised to be taken care of shortly, Would heartily recommend. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo