Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Land Rover Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Hatfield average rating: 4.5/5 (120 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Stephen Drew - 17 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really enjoyed dealing with Paul Woodyard 

Anthony Lingwood - 16 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Richard Wallis - 15 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Riaz - was extremely helpful in our decision making. There was no pressure; but he helped us clarify our needs and to determine the model that met our requirements.  

Elizabeth Mcmanus - 11 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The service I got from individuals Stuart Rossall was super - I do think however that handover could have been more special - it was a big purchase and when I have done that in past at Landcover garage or other it has been more special  

Paul Pearson - 5 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nobody is perfect!!The car is great.Riaz Sham was first class. 

Mrs Fletcher - 22 August 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Stuart Rossall was very helpful. It took me less time to order my car from overseas than it did to source a SIM card for my daughter's mobile. The car was actually ready earlier than expected, meaning I got it on the day we returned to the UK. I appreciated the courtesy call a few days after I collected the call which meant Stuart was able to answer a question that I had very quickly and easily.  

Mr Mark Bradley - 17 August 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Mo was very professional & delivered everything we agreed,  

Mr Jonathan Joseph-Horne - 1 August 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall, an excellent experience from beginning to end. We are delighted with our new Approved Range Rover - it genuinely feels like a new car! 

Mr Steven Wortley - 31 July 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ashley was knowledgeable and efficient - thank you! 

Mr Steven Evans - 6 July 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for making the purchase feel so special. 

Mr Jamie Doyle - 27 June 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Riaz was brilliant helpful in every way from start to finish. 

Mrs Lailah Qureshi - 26 June 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Riaz Sham. He made sure we knew all the options and kept us up to date of progress at every stage. Excellent customer service. 

Mr Trevor Cox - 25 June 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I felt the your sales man Stuart was very helpful, listened to my requirements, and offered the good advise without overselling to me which would have put me off. 

Mrs Claire Gopolous - 24 June 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Alice was so helpful and very informative about every aspect of the car itself and the purchase. Nothing was too much trouble and she made the whole experience thoroughly enjoyable. 

Mr Stewart Wright - 20 June 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Alice was outstanding from the first time I walked into showroom considering buying a new Range Rover to the time I picked up my new car. 

Mr Steve Attwood - 1 June 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very proactive dealership. Excellent customer service from a very knowledgeable and professional team, with great attention to detail seeking to satisfy a customers requirements. Exactly what you would wish for from a prestige brand. 5 star. Sincere thanks to Mike, Ed, Alice and the team. 

Mr Daniel Lavery - 31 May 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was excellent from purchasing the car to collection. We are very pleased with our new car and extremely impressed with how professional the whole team were.  

Mrs Dawn Gaston - 29 May 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rias was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, kept me up to date on the progress and extremely pleasant to deal with. 

Mr Stuart Cottingham - 10 February 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I strongly dislike buying new cars, mainly due to having to interact with car sales people. After visiting BMW/ Mercs/ Audi and arriving at the position I'd just lease a car off the internet, I gave Welwyn Range Rover a try more just to have a drive of the new Range Rover. Was lucky enough to deal with Alice who showed me around, was extremely knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted/ needed and provided tailored advice. She also gave me time and space to breath and make my own decisions. Ultimately ended up buying new car and am so glad I did. Both sales and after sales experience has been fantastic, I suspect mainly because I route everything back through Alice. I have subsequently recommended a friend/ client to Alice and am pleased to have received similar feedback in terms of positive experience yes, they also purchased Range Rover. 

Mr Bassel El Koussa - 8 February 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had the best experience buying a car with Alice Connett. She was able to find me the car of my dreams. Alice managed to pull out off her sleeve exactly what I wanted - at a time when it is hard to find a Defender. She is very thoughtful and kind. I highly recommend her. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo