Customer Reviews for Land Rover Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Hatfield average rating: 4.5/5 (120 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Dean Butterfield - 13 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Riaz was excellent and everything went smoothly. The handover was good but let down by the poor valet the car had after going in the workshop. Riaz offered to send the car back through to the valet but I need to get home and turned down the offer. 20 minutes with a proper wheel brush and some elbow grease the wheels were like new which included cleaning the inside and not just the fronts. 

Mr Derek Scally - 7 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great overall customer experience. Thanks to Ashley for the exceptional service and dealing with all our queries so promptly  

Mr Benjamin Schofield - 6 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even though there was a clerical error with the wheels, Mo and the team did everything they could to rectify the issue and I came out of it better off at no extra cost. Very happy with the service all around! 

Mr Lyn Jones - 10 February 2017, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We bought a low mileage Audi Q5 S Line Plus from Grange and the whole process was seamless with outstanding customer service from initial viewing to handover... even bringing the car to their Swindon outlet which was more convenient to us as we live in Cardiff. 

Mr Gary Eldridge - 31 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Land Rover Freelander II SD4 HSE, car is outstanding, the whole experience from Grange Landrover was sublime from start to finish.  

Mr David Price - 31 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service and a great car. 

Anita Watkins - 22 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent service, made us feel like valued customers the minute we walked through the door. The car was ready on time and there was excellent communication throughout the whole process. Will highly recommend. 

Mr Derek Shewring - 5 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Grange in the choosing and delivery of the Evoque. 

Chris Smith - 3 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Knowledgeable efficient and friendly service from Stuart, we will definitely be back when we need another car.  

Steven Davies - 26 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Was a smooth transaction, love my new Land Rover. 

Mrs Suzanne Thrower - 24 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ashley was exceptional. She was not a pushy salesperson but very knowledgeable, polite and helpful.  

Mr Alastair Craig - 20 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 If it hadn't been for the disastrous failure of the first car, this would have been a top score. While the first car was off the road the first time, it was frustrating getting little or no solid information about the car. That was recovered well in then latter stages of the service dept engagement. The first sale went well, as did most of the personal interactions, especially the second sale/exchange. Sam recovered well with the replacement process and the new car feels great for now. Only time will tell and rebuild the confidence I want to have in the actual vehicles. 

Mr Jon Nethercot - 15 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff at Grange Welwyn were attentive and helpful. Could not do enough for us. Excellent 

Mrs Judy Robinson - 2 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was professional and friendly without ever pushing the transaction faster than our timescales. Extra information was provided in a timely fashion and no query was considered inconvenient. Very good service 

Miss Sarah Semmens - 11 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mohammed Ali was exceptional, he made us feel welcome, with no pressure for a sale. It was a great experience buying a car from him. I would happily recommend this garage to a friend, and already have. 

Mrs Maxine Lea - 10 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought my car from Grange Welwyn Land Rover. 

Mr Robin Heap - 9 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stuart was excellent. Thank you  

Paul Kitchener - 5 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam Kilbey was helpful throughout, but so was everyone. 

Mrs Nerina Richardson - 4 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our sales associate Mohammed Ali was exceptionally courteous and helpful and exceeded our expectations on all levels. It was a pleasure purchasing our first Land Rover.  

Mr Fleming - 2 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was a knowledgeable and helpful person to deal with in spite of being 400 miles away . Top marks , much appreciated . 

Mrs Nadia De Woute - 2 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The professional customer service we received from Sam Kilby was excellent and matched my expectations of the value and quality a brand like Land Rover represents. Gladly recommend. 

Mrs Yvonne Statham - 2 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike Evans was very respectful and helpful i would recommend your Garage i was made to feel very Valued!! 

Mrs Tele Youdeowei - 2 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Impressive service and overall much better than the first Range Rover dealer I had visited! Ashley is a great salesperson. She has a lovely manner and was quick to identify what I wanted. Both her and Danny made the buying process pleasurable and easy. I was kept up to date at each stage and my car arrived on time in perfect condition. The handover was very personal and Ashley took her time to take me through the controls in detail, helped with the set up and made sure I had totally familiarised myself with the car before I took it away. This is my first Range Rover and I would have no hesitation returning to Grange Welwyn for my next car. Mrs Y.  

Deborah Weston - 26 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying our new car was a real pleasure; not only because the car is lovely but also because of the was we were treated by the salesman. 

David Vickers - 25 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mohammed was absolutely excellent throughout the whole process. A real credit to the dealership. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to my friends and family.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo