Customer Reviews for Land Rover Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Hatfield average rating: 4.5/5 (116 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Trevor Davis - 2 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mohammed handled the whole experience brilliantly 

Mr Michael Frank - 2 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan was excellent helped us through the process easily  

Mr Cheerag Raval - 2 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Mo was very nice and helpful. I felt we have a good friendly relationship and look forward to buying more cars from you in the future. You were very busy this time of the year and therefore I understand the handover couldnt be made special  

Mrs Catherine Kowalyk-Davies - 1 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mohammed Ali was exceptionally professional, polite and courteous, who treated us with the utmost respect and genuine sincerity. Please pass on our comments and compliments to Mohammed at Grange Land Rover, Welyn Garden City and to your Chief Executive. 

Mr Andrew Djemal - 31 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service. Even happier with the car. 

Mr Andrew Skovborg-Hansen - 26 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mo was exceptional in handling the sale / exchange from start to finish. 

Mrs Karen Straker - 23 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mo was really helpful and great to deal with. Thank you Mo I love the car! 

Mr Tai Deamer - 23 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Brilliant service from start to finish Thank you very much " 

Mr James Rodea - 18 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When you say us, I mean Mohammed Ali, he is the reason we return.  

Miss Sarah J Crombie - 18 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Mohammad Ali at Welwyn was fantastic. He showed patience, knowledge and kept me up to date with progress of the car. I don't buy cars very often, but picking up the car was really special and I appreciate the effort made by Mo to make this a memorable experience. Thank you - I love my new car." 

Mrs Theresa Turner - 14 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the car - a Land Rover Discovery 3.0 SDV6 Landmark LE 5dr Auto - and the service. 

Mrs Elena Alexandrou - 12 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great Customer Service 

Mr GEORGE DEVASIA - 12 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Ibrahim and Terry for the excellent customer service and resolving my year old issue. 

Dr C Brown - 11 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service department is very efficient, courteous and flexible........ the flexibility in having my car picked up at work was excellent. 

Mr James Price - 4 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan was absolutely fantastic. He couldn't have been more helpful + supportive and he had an excellent understanding of your vehicles. Will be recommending him and The Grange, Welwyn to friends. Thanks very much to you all - thoroughly enjoying the new car! ?? 

Claire Mahoney - 22 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were extremely happy with our Welwyn Land Rover experience and would definitely recommend them. 

Julian Leach - 19 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was very personable and attentive  

William Obrien - 13 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary Page was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient which meant our purchase was a easy and stress free as possible. Top man.  

Alastair Russell - 12 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hand over was smooth and easy 

Stephen Wilson - 9 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Welwyn Garden City branch - Gary Page and Dave the Manager were outstanding and moved heaven and earth so we could have what we wanted when we wanted it. By far the best service for buying a new car from any dealership we have had in the last 10 years. 

Mark Rodgers - 7 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We had experience of other JLR dealerships but Josh Sharp made the process of buying a car what it should be; pleasurable and exciting. Even with a few hiccups along the way he assisted us in finding the right car on the right package for us.  

Mrs Maria Komcharova - 4 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We purchased our new Range Rover Evoque last week, Mohammed Ali was very helpful and professional. He managed to find us the best deal and made the whole process to go as smooth as possible.Vehicle was ready on the day and time promised and a bunch of flowers was a pleasant surprise. Would highly recommend this garage. 

Ms Natasha Churchley - 21 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 4th Land Rover from the Grange, and I wouldn't use anyone else. Riaz is exceptional, always available excellent customer service skills and clearly knows the product  

Mr Mark Gammon - 30 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Riaz did an excellent job. Always available and quick to respond to any questions at all hours and kept us updated throughout the purchase. Very professional job. 10/10! 

Mr Tim Somers - 30 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales consultant Mo was excellent and was very patient as it took me a while to make my mind up. He was very knowledgeable and I've ended up with a great car. Thank you. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo