Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Land Rover Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Barnet average rating: 4.5/5 (128 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr James Stuart - 6 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from first walking in the door to collecting my car. I will be coming to Grange for my servicing. 

Mr Michael Abrahams - 5 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Not taken delivery of the vehicle yet as we are on holiday in Barcelona but Usman did everything possible to make it a special experience.  

Mr Elias Abi-Elias - 3 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Rep, Usman was outstanding all the way through and kept us up top date at all times. He even personally delivered the car which we regard as excellent customer service.  

Mrs Elizabeth Cuthberts - 2 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Leston was particularly helpful and efficient 

Mr J Perloff - 24 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. Jonathan Leston was very good!! 

Mr Joe Mullee - 21 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He kept us informed and delivered an excellent service.  

Paul Joseph Terroni - 19 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "I have dealt with Usman for many years now with exceptional standards of service he is a credit to your dealership always treated me with a high degree of service and after service which I treat very important " 

Mr Idris Karimjee - 12 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Both Usman and Daniel were very professional and caring throughout The whole process. They are the ones to see if you wish to purchase a car from them " 

Brendan Morrissey - 11 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was brilliant  

Mr B Morrissey - 11 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was brilliant. 

Mr Morris - 9 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Lots of feedback on the day of service and it was delivered back the same day, great service thanks 

Mr S Lowe - 2 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lucy Randall at Grange Barnet was the BEST professional service ever. Thank you and keep up the good work. 

Mr Hayes - 22 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was extremely helpful and accommodating. I would fully recommend Grange Barnet. 

Mr Michael Allsop - 13 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very satisfied with the car. It meets all my expectations. I cannot praise highly enough the service and attention that I received from Jonathan Leston. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole buying experience was as it should be - unlike my previous experience with your competitor Stratstone when purchasing a new Range Rover Sport HSE in 2011. 

Mr Graham Gardner - 30 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with through the process has been more than helpful. Thank you for your much appreciated assistance throughout. 

Mr J Mills - 6 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent delivery driver. 

Dr Howard Koch - 4 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. I will certainly recommend you.  

Mr Mark Cheetham - 3 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan our sales representative was excellent throughout the whole process. He was able to answer all our questions and was extremely helpful especially with the vehicle handover.  

Miss Malik - 2 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman is a credit to the company Fantastic customer services. 

Mr Craig Fisher - 28 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Leston was fabulous. 

Mr Shooman - 10 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are very happy with our new car, it was presented beautifully and the salesperson was nothing short of excellent, very helpful and patient with all our questions. We were extremely happy with the service we received from Grange Land Rover. 

Mr G Hall - 5 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange provide exactly what I require. I intend to keep my XK9 for ever, and in as near perfect condition as possible. 

Mrs F Reece - 21 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My son recently purchased a vehicle from you and is very pleased with it. Due to this, I decided to change my vehicle and the sales specialist was extremely professional and helpful throughput the process. I would not hesitate to recommend you especially for the customer service!  

Mr G Curran - 7 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and slick service brilliantly executed by your sales rep Jonathan Leston 

Mr S Berkoff - 29 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Usman was very helpful. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo