Customer Reviews for Jaguar Woodford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (67 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Vasos Papageorgiou - 22 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a dealer it was the best car experience ever, however ive yet to find a dealer with an excellent level of after sales service,so my recommendation to others really depends on that, but so far im extremely happy with the service i recieved. 

Mr Troullis - 14 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service keep up the good work.  

Mr Sean Preston - 26 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Used the Loughton branch last year, which were dreadful at every stage. So pleased to have found the Barnet branch 

Mr Nicholas Bruce - 2 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service from Lee Baker 

Kathryn Jones - 30 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The hand over of my new car was a very special day made possible by everyone at the show room especially thank you Kevin & Brian  

Asgarali Kirefu - 22 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Just a nice experience, as expected 

David Dyer - 2 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was thinking of changing my car but your email to me hastened the purchase and I am very pleased with my new car. 

Sukhvir Sandhu - 30 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed with Lee Baker who dealt with our initial enquiry through to the purchase. He always kept me up to date with any updates and felt that he was very positive and courteous at all times. In fact he went out of his way to make this purchase as easy as possible. 

Richard Thornhill - 26 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as usual.....thank you 

Collin Corrigan - 23 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff were very friendly taking time out to talk to me. I had a hospital appointment lined up after. They were aware of this and ensured I was away on time. Very comfortable waiting area and overall actually a nice experience! 

Rodney Till - 17 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding service. Brandon Parkinson at your Hainault garage deserves a special mention. He truly understands the meaning of customer service 

Richard Perry - 16 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with the very knowledgable Kevin Harewood at Grange WOODFORD made the whole process enjoyable and stress free. The only pain was actually parting with the money! Beautiful piece of kit and very pleased so far with the whole experience. 

Den Guthrie - 13 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brandon was fantastic as per usual! 

Mr. Sharma - 10 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great professional service. 

Professor Ian Haines - 4 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amy's car was on this occasion only in for an MOT which it passed one or two of the questions are not really relevant. However, I am absolutely satisfied with the service and treatment I received. As I have said previously, you are very fortunate to have such courteous, well-mannered and smart staff. 

Mr Lackmake - 4 August 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 MOT carried out, great service and lovely staff. 

Mr Ronnie Oren - , visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my purchase the car runs beautifully 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo