Customer Reviews for Jaguar Woodford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (67 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Martin Marcus - 16 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi very helpful 

Ms Debbie Brown - 4 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service was exceptional. Unfortunately, contact details both e-mail and mobile number had been incorrectly recorded hence no call to confirm the appointment. I called to ensure the vehicle was in fact booked for collection. Little disappointed but thereafter service and communication was excellent. 

Mr Richard Holmes - 23 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Galert in your South Woodford branch was a pleasure to deal with  

Mr Dwayne Roach - 19 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Amazing. Good fun to drive and an excellent family car 

Mr Ruff - 13 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied wiwith all aspects of the services offered  

Mr Royston Lambert - 13 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 "This was a recall by jaguar. my car was collected and returned by your staff, drivers were extremely courteous and pleasant" 

Mr Keith Sarson - 10 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything went smoothly from booking through collection to delivery of my car after the agreed works had been completed. 

Mr Dinesh Vasu - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and courteous staff, vehicle was serviced and mot carried out all within the specified. Very happy with the outcome. 

Mr Toby Green - 17 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Tom was professional, his communication was top class and he got me a good deal on my XF S when up against another dealership. My only gripe was to drive my car 40 miles down the road and find that all 4 tyre pressures were at 29psi, not the recommended 35psi. Also my screen wash was low. Surely all of these things would have been checked and topped up when the vehicle was prepped for collection. Other than that I would use the dealership again. 

Mr Neill Cotton - 11 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic professional service, would highly recommend! 

Mr Jack Lackmaker - 30 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 could not have been better. 

Mr Phillip Pagan - 30 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood is a credit to your business 

Mr Ahmet Jaffer - 19 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The lady In the reception office was very helpful and courtious. 

Mr Michael Attwood - 9 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service 

Mr Joao Francisco Pinto Malta - 21 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm happy with the service's from Mr Kevin Thank you  

Mr Phil Swanston - 18 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Liam - Service Rep - was extremely helpful, polite, thorough and fast. Excellent service. 

Mr Eirlys Evans - 9 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service  

Mr Saowjit Singh - 5 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good great helpful people keep up the good service.thank you untill next time . 

Mr Victor Aning - 28 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was attended to by Ms Begun. She was kind, courteous, and polite. Thank you! 

Mrs Trisa Reveglia - 23 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viewing the range of models available by other manufacturers which were looking tired and dated, we struggled for sometime to find a new 4 x 4 car that met our requirements of quality, refinement and style. The new Jaguar F Pace R Sport has exceeded all our expectations. 

Mrs Trisa Reveglia - 23 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman Dee was very helpful and informative throughout the purchase and we are grateful to him for all his help. 

Miss Ashleigh Ulysses - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charles was fantastic to deal with and really made the Jaguar experience a good one. Having taken the decision to upgrade my car, he was consultative without being 'sales-y' and kept me up to date at each step from order to delivery. Thank you! 

Mr David Cuthell - 30 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just collected my second XE ,my 13th Jaguar.Its a 250 R Sport replacing a pretty faultless 240 petrol,one of the first off the line.As always I was looked after by Kevin Harewood who as always treats you as a valued customer sorry nowadays you are a Guest! and an old friend.Always straightforward and honest.I loved the 240 but,this new Ingenium petrol is even better.As you would expect after 2 years of production there has been a number of areas that have benefitted from some fine tuning.For the money it is difficult to identify another car that overall beats it. 

Professor Ian Haines - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am absolutely satisfied with the service and treatment I received. As I have said previously, you are very fortunate to have such courteous, well-mannered and smart staff. 

Mr Grant Mepham - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Service received from both Kevin and Charles was First Class in every Dept 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo