Customer Reviews for Jaguar Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (147 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Shaun Burke - 31 July 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car and service. 

Mrs Hilary Dack - 27 July 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 At every stage they listened to what we wanted and responded with a good solution. 

Mr Baggaridge - 4 June 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert, The car is great, I am going to get a lot of pleasure out of it. The car is fantastic, it's what I always dreamed about and more so thanks again - Paul 

My Paul Scottdavies - 2 June 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I now have my dream car, thank you. 

Martin Ferne - 4 May 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert, Thank you for your assistance today, I was very pleased with what you had done and the service you provided. I would definitely buy from you and your dealership again, Thank you for my new car 

Mrs Beryl Parmenter - 23 February 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Peter your sales executive was very helpful and patient with us in view of the many questions we asked. 

Les Cox - 18 January 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sales team Bernard and Simon were excellent when I originally purchased my XJ which has always been a superior experience from previous Jaguar dealers, near my workplace in Solihull. My real cheer for Grange in Swindon is for the Jaguar Service department - The whole team and especially Simon really work hard to understand me, the Customer, they service and/or fix my vehicle plus always phone me with updates prior to collection. Many thanks Grange. 

Andy Gibbs - 18 December 2015, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks so much to all at Grange Jaguar Swindon, Exceptional and certainly one of the best Jaguar Dealers in the country. 

Mr B Stephens - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I walked in the showroom I found everyone to be so helpful.  

Mr D Hearne - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sale exec, Craig, was a very nice chap to deal with. He was clearly busy but gave us all the time needed. Only ever dealt with BMW dealerships before and to be honest, I found the Jaguar experience a better one.  

Mrs Deborah Sheppard - 15 July 2015, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Simon is an exceptional asset to your team, always friendly, smiling and very knowledgeable about all things to do with motors. Thank you Simon! 

Mr Gordon Shirreffs - 14 July 2015, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service 

Jack and Margaret Fry - 7 October 2013, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The kindness, help, patience and professionalism received from staff at all levels was exemplary. 

Mr Richard Rose - 17 May 2012, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales executive Peter was polite, professional and very helpful throughout the sale process. My wife and myself were very happy with the whole experience. 

Mr Antony Usher - 3 May 2012, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent advice and customer service from Bernard Harris. 

Mr Steven Proud - 1 May 2012, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From first contact to delivery of my car the service I received from Jaguar Grange was exceptional. 

Mr Kevin Allen - 11 November 2010, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I really can't thank Peter and the entire 'team' at Grange for making what could have been a nightmare - such a pleasure.  

Mr Steven Payne - 10 November 2010, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have bought many used vehicles from various other dealers over the years, and have experienced extremly marginal service - purchasing my Jaguar from Grange was a totally different matter - excellent, personalised service, with an attention to detail and excellent follow up - I had a few niggles with the car after I purchased - which is to be expected in a 10 year old vehicle, yet there was no quibbling or penny pinching on rectifying matters, have already made a number of recommendations to collegues and friends to give you a try - very pleased with the service - Thanks! 

Mr George Herbert - 1 October 2010, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The faults I wanted fixed were done perfectly and other defects (minor) were clearly itemised allowing me to choose when to get them rectified. 

Mr Kevin Caffrey - 28 September 2010, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure to take my car to Grange of Swindon. 

Mr Alan Russell - 9 September 2010, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 They did everything I asked. 

Mrs Susan Derosa - , visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just like to thank Karen on the service desk and the lady on the switchboard who were both very helpful. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo