Customer Reviews for Jaguar Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (113 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Sam Mortimore - 24 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent example of customer service, professional and courteous. 

Mr Robert Hemming - 12 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring did an excellent job during the sale and handover. I have sent an email to your marketing department praising his service. 

Jody Wright - 9 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was amazing, excellent customer service and probably the best I have ever had. 

Mr Ian Jessen - 2 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. 

Mr Andrew Krupa - 28 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good communication regarding vehicle updates from Penny. 

Mrs Carole Harris - 21 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Robert Spring was very helpful and made sure I was happy with my purchase. 

Mr Peter Dann - 15 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sale team are very professional at what they do, just like a family run business. 

Mr Laurence Rawlings-Johnson - 8 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, thank you. Steve Dann was really good. Very impressed.  

Mrs Claire Cromack - 7 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had a number of brand new cars from different brands and the service at Jaguar stood out. Both Steve and Matt were helpful and friendly and I felt as though they really did their best for me.  

Mr John Banfield - 5 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sales person Steve was most helpful and informative from the start, allowing us to make our choice quickly. 

Mr Carl Crome - 4 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles did a great handover, thank you. 

Mr Ron Detain - 12 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Dann, he actually made me feel like I was the only customer he was looking after. Anything I asked to be done to the car prior to purchase he had done. Great guy and great service. 

Mrs Judith Williams - 2 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 10 out of 10 for attention and staff.  

Mr Richard Daly - 20 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles did a fantastic job of selling me a great deal and serving me with great care and attention - excellent  

Mrs Avril Haywood - 18 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Dann provided excellent customer service and was very professional. He was so welcoming and provided a great service.  

Mr Phil Brady - 17 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mrs Elisabeth Bliss - 14 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very please by the service I received. 

Mr Kevin Caffrey - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This visit was for my first MOT. Impressed with your new facilities. 

Mr Peter Mullinson - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience was excellent. 

Mr Brian English - 27 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Myles was interested in us as opposed to just making a sale. He was the best sales person we encountered, friendly, helpful, interested. No pressure sale. 

Mr Roderick Birch - 24 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Treated well and felt part of the family. I will be back. 

Mr Stephen Horner - 23 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A speedy and professional service. 

Mr Michael Magennis - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service provided. All the staff were incredibly helpful and generous with their time.  

Mr Maurice Carne - 30 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer care, always a friendly welcome from all those who work at Grange Jaguar Swindon. 

Mrs Gillian Livingstone - 26 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think the whole process was brilliant and I loved the video of my car. It made the process that bit more special so thank you so much. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo