Customer Reviews for Jaguar Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Swindon average rating: 4.5 (151 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs L Gratton - 30 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The process from test drive to collection was all so easy and friendly.  

Mrs E Skulska - 18 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for smooth and quick transaction.  

Mrs V Lemon - 17 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert, the gentleman who dealt with us throughout, from the early viewings, to order, specification, finance, and handover could not have done more for us. Always available for the numerous questions we had, changing specification late on, viewing similar vehicles to ensure we knew what we were choosing, he was invaluable to making it a very stress free and enjoyable process. 

Mr M Fitchett - 12 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny completely on top of the game a pleasure doing business with the garage 10star 

Mr S Penn - 2 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was very helpful from the start. Quick and easy deal and no messing around. Collection was made when promised and Tasmin came in on her day off. Very happy. Great car and garage. 

Dr M Shetty - 1 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought this car for my wife as a birthday present. Jenny was amazing and very polite and patient in dealing with all my requests and queries. I am very pleased. 

Mrs K Cadec - 26 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Our Sales Executive was Robert Spring. He is a very friendly and helpful guy. He went through all of the options available to us for the purchase of an e Pace and ordered a new one and were very happy with the deal offered. I then added some side steps a couple of days later and Rob had them fitted in time for collection. He kept us informed of the progress and had the car ready when he said he would. We were very impressed with his service and made the ordering and handover a pleasure. Thank you Rob." 

Mr A Hole-Jones - 23 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny Ashfield was excellent, she keep me informed constantly about the progress of the purchase and at the handover she was so patient and helpful making the experience very special, she is a credit to your company . 

Mr D Maple - 3 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was the first time that we viewed a car online and purchased it without seeing it first. The transaction manager was excellent throughout and the car was delivered to our door in superb condition, and were given the opportunity to test drive before finalisation.  

Mr M Bartram - 15 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny Ashfield was very helpful and made the purchase very easy and enjoyable. 

Mr S Carter - 8 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your initial offer was very fair and reasonable and you always came back to me very quickly. 

Mr A Paine - 24 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring is a diligent sales person and a credit to the brand. He give a 'personal shopper' experience and is invested in the customer's satisfaction.  

Mr G Webster - 22 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I thought Robert Spring was very professional & curtious. Making the purchase very enjoyable.  

Mr G Anderson - 28 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a great experience from start to finish - I can't believe how smooth and quick it all happened.  

Mr M Harris - 15 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service again and Rob was excellent in keeping me updated all the way from order to delivery  

Mr B Wiltshire - 8 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very professional and answered all my questions. She helped me with all the paperwork and even filled in the form to transfer my personal registration plate over. Please thank her for me. It was well worth the 140 mile drive each way from Essex and I love the car !! Thank you to everyone I met, they all acknowledged me and I felt my custom was appreciated. Regards B Wiltshire.  

Mr D Sheppard - 6 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was a pleasure & more than happy with the vehicle 

Mr M Seaman - 24 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We found your sales assistant Jenny to be welcoming, polite & interested in our requirements from the time we entered the showroom initially until our final visit to pick up our car. We were made to feel our purchase was special & Jenny was more than happy to answer any questions we had. Overall, we were very pleased with our experience of buying a car from Grange & would happily recommend them to others.  

Mr R Dixon - 21 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin from the Grange Swindon Showroom was the best car sales person I have ever dealt with, I had a very specific requirement and she spent a lot of time showing me different options, and then finding the right car. She went out of her way locating the car I ended up buying, when she could of let me leave when the first thing I looked at didn't work out. I went to Mercedes, BMW and Audi and no one came close to Tasmin, for information, support and going the extra mile. As a company you are very lucky to have someone like that working for you. 

Mr W Betts - 21 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel welcome every occasion that I came to the showroom, even if it was to look around and ask questions. The whole team are very experienced and know their vehicles inside out. I am definitely a Jaguar owner now. 

Mr C Wiggins - 18 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring was very helpful and took time to explain all options and stages of the purchase. 

Mr D Cosier - 18 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything sorted without fuss. Want to keep number plate and am being assisted with that process also 

Mr M Rosewell - 18 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was superb and in these unprecedented times, the collection and handover was as good as it can get but I am appreciative of the dealerships support  

Mr P Grimster - 11 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Robert for making the entire purchase smoother and easier than I'd imagined. Very impressive level of service 

Mrs D Tanner - 8 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the service was excellent.  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo