Customer Reviews for Jaguar Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (94 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Brian English - 27 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Myles was interested in us as opposed to just making a sale. He was the best sales person we encountered, friendly, helpful, interested. No pressure sale. 

Mr Roderick Birch - 24 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Treated well and felt part of the family. I will be back. 

Mr Stephen Horner - 23 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A speedy and professional service. 

Mr Michael Magennis - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service provided. All the staff were incredibly helpful and generous with their time.  

Mr Maurice Carne - 30 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer care, always a friendly welcome from all those who work at Grange Jaguar Swindon. 

Mrs Gillian Livingstone - 26 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think the whole process was brilliant and I loved the video of my car. It made the process that bit more special so thank you so much. 

Mr Tony Brizzi - 25 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to your sales executive Rob Spring for arranging the quick turnaround between purchase and collection and for providing excellent support.  

Mr Andrew Paine - 23 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am always happy with the service I receive at Grange Swindon.  

Mr Trevor Chittock - 13 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very very happy with the service I received from the Swindon Grange branch. Everyone treated me really well and the people could not do enough for me. I would highly recommend this branch to all my friends and family, great people. 

Mr Peter Kirkby - 3 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles was extremely helpful during the handover. 

Mr Colin Ryan - 2 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. Staff were friendly and helpful, I made the correct choice in buying a Jaguar and when the time comes I will return to Grange to buy another. Thank you all. 

Mr David Nicholls - 29 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. 

Mr Victor Bennett - 29 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Steve & Finance Manager made the purchase of the car very enjoyable and very friendly, it made all the difference. Steve as a young salesman was very efficient and friendly. 

Mr Bryan James - 22 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service. 

Mr Mark Sloneczny - 27 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve and Alwyn were superb. Probably the nicest experience I've had in 40 years of buying and driving cars. Excellent service. Thank you. 

Mr Paul O'Grady - 22 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to completion of receipt of my new build was very pleased with the level of service, attention to detail and clarity that was provided. My expectations for the delivery date were well managed and it arrived earlier than anticipated which was great! Would recommend the experience to others. 

Mr Michael Bray - 15 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We really could not have been happier with the whole experience of purchasing through this Dealership. From Reception to completion. Completely contrary to our experience with our local showroom Cheltenham where we were still waiting 15mins after an appointment time, for a test drive, therefore we walked out! Many thanks particularly to Steven Dann, our Salesperson.  

Mr Nigel Leat - 2 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the team were very attentive and helpful. 

Mr Colin Heath - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales staff are always good and take on board my needs as a client, which usually revolves around over all cost, repayments and value for money. 

Mr Jerome Collis - 30 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles Hill and Matt Pope were excellent. friendly, and very professional. 

Mr Sharma Ashwani - 9 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to commend Myles Hill whose patience, technical knowledge and friendly nature inspired me to order a bespoke new car rather than buy a used car, which had been my intention when I entered the show room. This young man was also brilliant during the handover. Please convey my gratitude to Myles. 

Mr Sutherland - 29 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service received, very efficient and service staff very helpful 

Mr John Griffiths - 18 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 William was very helpful, friendly and courteous and fitted my car in at very short notice when all the other dealers around would not take the car and fit it in when they could as you did. 

Dr Richard Fidler - 8 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service in rapid timescale for a major job that, by chance, included a second following a breakdown.  

Mr Anthony Smith - 1 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure to deal with Matt Pope and Steven Dann -both most professional. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo