Customer Reviews for Jaguar Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (102 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Ron Detain - 12 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Dann, he actually made me feel like I was the only customer he was looking after. Anything I asked to be done to the car prior to purchase he had done. Great guy and great service. 

Mrs Judith Williams - 2 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 10 out of 10 for attention and staff.  

Mr Richard Daly - 20 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles did a fantastic job of selling me a great deal and serving me with great care and attention - excellent  

Mrs Avril Haywood - 18 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Dann provided excellent customer service and was very professional. He was so welcoming and provided a great service.  

Mr Phil Brady - 17 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mrs Elisabeth Bliss - 14 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very please by the service I received. 

Mr Kevin Caffrey - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This visit was for my first MOT. Impressed with your new facilities. 

Mr Peter Mullinson - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience was excellent. 

Mr Brian English - 27 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Myles was interested in us as opposed to just making a sale. He was the best sales person we encountered, friendly, helpful, interested. No pressure sale. 

Mr Roderick Birch - 24 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Treated well and felt part of the family. I will be back. 

Mr Stephen Horner - 23 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A speedy and professional service. 

Mr Michael Magennis - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service provided. All the staff were incredibly helpful and generous with their time.  

Mr Maurice Carne - 30 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer care, always a friendly welcome from all those who work at Grange Jaguar Swindon. 

Mrs Gillian Livingstone - 26 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think the whole process was brilliant and I loved the video of my car. It made the process that bit more special so thank you so much. 

Mr Tony Brizzi - 25 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to your sales executive Rob Spring for arranging the quick turnaround between purchase and collection and for providing excellent support.  

Mr Andrew Paine - 23 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am always happy with the service I receive at Grange Swindon.  

Mr Trevor Chittock - 13 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very very happy with the service I received from the Swindon Grange branch. Everyone treated me really well and the people could not do enough for me. I would highly recommend this branch to all my friends and family, great people. 

Mr Peter Kirkby - 3 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles was extremely helpful during the handover. 

Mr Colin Ryan - 2 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. Staff were friendly and helpful, I made the correct choice in buying a Jaguar and when the time comes I will return to Grange to buy another. Thank you all. 

Mr David Nicholls - 29 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. 

Mr Victor Bennett - 29 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Steve & Finance Manager made the purchase of the car very enjoyable and very friendly, it made all the difference. Steve as a young salesman was very efficient and friendly. 

Mr Bryan James - 22 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service. 

Mr Mark Sloneczny - 27 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve and Alwyn were superb. Probably the nicest experience I've had in 40 years of buying and driving cars. Excellent service. Thank you. 

Mr Paul O'Grady - 22 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to completion of receipt of my new build was very pleased with the level of service, attention to detail and clarity that was provided. My expectations for the delivery date were well managed and it arrived earlier than anticipated which was great! Would recommend the experience to others. 

Mr Michael Bray - 15 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We really could not have been happier with the whole experience of purchasing through this Dealership. From Reception to completion. Completely contrary to our experience with our local showroom Cheltenham where we were still waiting 15mins after an appointment time, for a test drive, therefore we walked out! Many thanks particularly to Steven Dann, our Salesperson.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo