Customer Reviews for Jaguar Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Hatfield average rating: 5 (173 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


John Cleave - 22 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased good service thank you 

D James - 17 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Clearly we were in a difficult situation with my XJ having been written off due to the fire in your garage. However Andy managed the whole situation in a sympathetic yet thoroughly professional manner and I am delighted with the outcome. Many Thanks. 

Billy Jawandha - 2 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only negative experience was the wait in showroom when I came to collect the car. 

Raymond Spencer - 2 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grange Jaguar went to the trouble of getting in the vehicle I wanted for a test drive, where other dealers in the area would only offer variants that were unrepresentative.The sales process was businesslike and friendly with 'no pressure,' and without all the nonsense of the Sales going to the Sales Manager for approval or counter offers. Here, Sales Manager, Andy came out to meet us and we quickly reached an agreeable position. All the people we met were friendly and efficient, quickly dealing with sales and finance documentation. I would make a special mention of the support and good explanations supplied by Sales Exec, Gavin Williams throughout the process, including the smoothest and clearest handover yet. He even called up later to make sure we had no problems and were completely happy, as we certainly are. 

Mr Graham Russell - 8 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I think you all did your jobs very well, I am very pleased with service I received. Well done. 

Mrs Linda Woodley - 4 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service by Joe would definitely buy from this garage again. 

Philippa Bull - 15 August 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin had a great touch and knew when to help and when to leave us to it, all promises made by him were exceeded. 

Miss Hayley Hanlon - 9 August 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been in the motor trade for 6 years and worked as a business manager. If I could have a team of ten the salesman the same as Colin King I would be a happy man. Even though I'm in the trade and understood the process colin still kept me informed every step of the way and was thorough in offering products and was great with Explaining all his fca regulations! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Colin or use your business again and I would like to thank you for the smooth and efficient service provided in the repair of the car and the hand over. 

Mr Morris Cockman - 29 July 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had cars from Ford and vauxhall but my overall experience with Jaguar exceptional. I had been in twice before I made my decision and on both occasions first with Michael and then with Gavin. I then went back and spoke to Gavin and was very helpful and then decided and made my decision and from start to finish and Ralph was great also. 

Mr James Devereux - 27 July 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Colin King was always very friendly but stayed totally professional. 

Mr Terence Bird - 2 June 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From my initial telephone enquiry through to eventual handover Colin and the team at Grange provided a first class service and were extremely helpful in finding the exact vehicle that I wanted. This matches my experience with the Grange service team over the last 5 years. Many thanks. 

Mr Paul Vukovich - 29 May 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Impressed by well informed professional service. No pressure selling and excellent service and care even after sale. 

Mr Garry Halsey - 16 January 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure doing business with your company. The staff very friendly and helpful. Your salesman Matt Ridpath deserves credit for his service. Thank you very much. 

Mr Mike Carlin - 13 January 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Top marks well deserved. Great buying experience, good advice and guidance on all additional products on offer. Best of all in my opinion, no high pressure sales tactics. 

Mr Owen Lines - 11 January 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael was great in the buying process. Gavin did the handover and was brilliant. Everything demonstrated perfectly. Overall extremely happy with everything and the car it amazing! 

Mr K Brown - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service!!! 

Mr A Charalambous - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual - great service and attention.  

Mr R Burt - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I did not feel under any pressure at anytime. 

Mr Jeremy Ward - 21 May 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The quality of the service matched the quality of the car. 

Mr Gwynne Lewis - 18 May 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I especially liked the part when the car was unveiled from beneath a black cloth cover. Very theatrical and entirely special. 

Mr Andrew Thomas - 27 April 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I felt that I was looked after without ever being overwhelmed or put under any pressure. I was listened too rather than sold to.  

Mr Simon Rowe - 3 April 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Colin King was my sales person; he was very helpful and informative. The car was ready very quickly and was in fantastic condition. Thanks 

Mr Bill Warfield - 1 April 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't have asked for better service. 

Mark Wakeling - 24 November 2014, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman was very good and made it a really good experience. 

Iris Bracewell - 18 November 2014, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10* extremely pleased with everything! 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo