Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1126 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr SAM WEBB - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A throughly expceptional service received from Grange brentwood!  

Mr Brian Hutchison - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Wickers was very helpful, friendly, exactly what you would expect a good and experienced sales person to be and definitely help me in choosing the best model I could have. 

Dr Ranjith Dambawinna - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had nothing but excellent service from your establishment! 

Richard Thorn - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantis was superb. Was extremely happy with how he dealt with me. Very happy indeed with the service.  

Mr John Adshead - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been driving and buying Jaguars for 30 years. This is because of the high quality of the cars and the excellent, professional and supportive service given by Matt Ridpath .  

Mr John Hart - 25 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Butcher the sales person was very well informed and efficient excellent salesperson 

- 22 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Paul Wickers was extremely professional and kept me informed all the way through. We will be back in a few months when we add another car to our company fleet.  

Mr Robert Allinson - 18 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was really nice to be able to deal with the same salesman Paul Wickers as I did with the previous car, the overall experience of choosing and leasing the vehicle was so easy thank you 

Ms Deborah Bond - 18 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Car, well built and designed. Fun to drive, puts a smile on my face everytime I get in! Would highly recommend the car, charging is easy and straight forward, so don't be put off that it is electric, as so many benefits in driving an electric car!  

Mr Vincent Leonardi - 14 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 : This is my second XE, and am loving the new sat nav system,so much more informative than the previous. Also the new Jaguar engine seems to be smoother and have a bit more torque than the old Ford engine.All in all loving it especially the Caesium Blue colour 

Mrs Victoria Smith - 5 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimanantas Pikturna was fantastic from the moment we walked through the door. Great customer service and was informed and reassured every step of the way. 

Dr Manoj Sukumaran - 4 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I'm extremely happy with my Jaguar XF Portfolio. Everything about it is classy. I'm am amazed by the paintwork with Guardx treatment. It doesn't become dirty as cars would otherwise. It's so easy to clean leaving a glass like finish every time.  

Mr Christpher Dent - 29 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Mark was a pleasure and was made to feel comfortable during the buying and negotiating processes to achieve an agreement both parties were happy with. He was a great asset to your business. At no time did we fee under pressure, which can't be said for every Jaguar dealer we have seen and he helped get the car we wanted.  

Mr Robert Spence - 28 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again Grange Motors at Brentwood have delivered me a nice new Jaguar car. The service they offer is exemplary, very friendly and very professional. They do not mind when you call them to ask about your vehicle. I will be going back to them again. 

Mr John Moore - 27 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always good service from the team at Grange Brentwood. Now on my 3rd jaguar and would buy again from this dealership. 

Mr Graham Crossley - 23 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : Very pleased with car and with service I received from Matt 

Dr Manoj Sukumaran - 21 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr. Mark Butcher is an exceedingly nice person and made us feel very comfortable from the very start. We could ask him anything, however trivial it mighthave been, and he would very patiently explain and guide us through. He is truly an asset to the company he works for.  

Mrs Jean Jones - 19 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and provided everything promised by your excellent Sales Manager & Mark Butcher 

Ms Alexis Wood - 16 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was very helpful 

Mr Lee Stacey - 14 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 First class service, I can highly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood, the sales team make you feel comfortable without putting you under any pressure. All options were clearly explained and every question that I asked was answered in clear terms. 

Mr Graham Crossley - 11 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Mat Ridpath very good salesman 

Mrs Catherine Pearson - 10 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : Beautiful, I love the design and it speaks for it self. People ask questions and stare in the street. My husband presses buttons to make it Pop, bang and Roar as a co driver. I'm looking forward to driving it to Cornwall.  

Mr Steven Foster - 5 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: After owning the old X Type for 7 years we thought we we would try the XE and XF.Both cars were 2.0 diesel automatics but each with a very distinctive drive.The XF in my opinion is a great car for motorways but for country lanes and B roads the XE was a more exciting drive especially in the sports mode. We decided on the XE and so far we are really pleased with our choice. I would recommend this car to anyone who's looking for a compact luxury car that has the latest technology, great to drive , first class looks and very economical . 

Mr John Ather - 21 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very professional & honest service. Bought the vehicle on trust from the other side of the country. Paul Wickers described the vehicle honestly, I was not disappointed. A thorough handover Exceptional customer service. Thank you Paul  

Mr Keith Avery - 14 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Very happy with the car and easy to drive , getting used to controls on media system take a little time. Turns a few heads with the smart colour with the black trim nice look.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo