Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1159 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr John Murphy - 9 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent serivce by Daniel Smith and the rest of the team. Cannot thank them enough for all there help with delivery of vehicle and due to circumstances beyond our control made this a really special and hassle free experience. Wonderful service. 

Mr Ronald Pearce - 6 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent friendly service, My salesman Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful. totally professional.  

Dr Ganesh Ramalingam - 4 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I went to view the cars through to the completion of purchase, I felt being well informed and looked after by Mark, Darren and his team. Thank you very much  

Mr Jeremy Sharman - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 For a used car it ticked all the boxes for me. Red,Xe R Sport 25t and red grey leather interior black pack.Just the job. 

Mr Keith Whitcomb - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel Smith, sales executive at Grange, Brentwood was a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Piers Nightingale - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I walked into the showroom til the day I picked up the keys, Viraj was brilliant. Helped me get exactly what I needed and got me a great deal. Very happy with my F Pace and I'm enjoying it tremendously. Thank you! 

Mr John Wood - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 E pace delivered 2 months early it was a surprise for my wife that the sales team at Grange were brilliant at executing.a special thanks to Viraj Bhalsod who gave exceptional customer service,a rarity these days, 

Mr Alan Creasy - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Viraj has been excellent from the word go. He answered our questions promptly and did everything he could to make the process go as smooth as possible - not easy as we wanted a particular spec on our new XE and we were caught between the winding down of the old model and the release of the new one. 

Mr James Parker - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All of the team treat you with great respect as if you were one of them. If I had to name one then it would be Paul Wickers.  

Dr Mohammad Anwer - 28 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always been a fan of the XF, the latest release in the form of XF Chequered Flag edition along with 0% APR PCP deal got me really excited. Having placed the order on the day of the release, we were one of the first ones to receive delivery of the car end of April. We went for the XF Chequered Flag Edition 2.4 AWD Diesel engine with 250bhp. We absolutely love the car. It drives really well and have so far been very pleased with the purchase. We had a good experience with Grange Jaguar of Brentwood.  

Mr Colin Breathwick - 27 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish, an excellent experience. There's nothing like a one-to-one engagement with a friendly, informed professional sales on such occasions. Mark Butcher ticked all the boxes for us.  

Mr Charles Gerard Murphy - 24 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great, professional and friendly service from start to finish. 

Mr John Peace - 23 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 MADE IT REALLY EASY AND CLEAR TO DEAL WITH.  

Mr Peter Carney - 25 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange jaguar, and Viraj especially made what can be a daunting experience into something very special. Every question/concern was answered quickly and efficiently. The buying process and all options were explained with no jargon involved. Dealing with Viraj was an absolute pleasure. 

Mrs Kim Larkin - 18 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always feel welcome at Grange Brentwood, our car was ready nearly a month early and although our usual salesperson had been taken ill on the day of the handover everything was taken care of with only a few small hiccups with the computer system on the day. 

Mrs Ulle Poldaas-Chadda - 2 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car delivery from the factory was delayed relative to what was initially promised. The was ready on the day when we agreed that we will collect, but internet connection was not set up, we did it there which was not a major issue. Our compliments go to Eimantas. He is a really good saleman, but also a nice human being and very pleasant to deal with. He is a great representative of your company. I only hope now that our positive experience will continue also to the car maintenance times...  

Mr Colin Stretch - 2 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Decided to come back to Jaguar again and l am glad that I did, decided to buy a Jaguar xe but when I walked into the showroom there stood the Jaguar e pace, didn't know if I would like it at first because of the driving position but I absolutely love it, the infotainment system is the best l have had and so easy to operate ,l choose a s 180d and it drives and handles like a dream,would l buy a Jaguar again l can't wait. 

Mr Pervez Khan - 1 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process from initial enquiry to final sale and handover was excellently handled by our contact Viraj Bhalsod. Very clear advice given and options discussed. 

Mr David Buckland - 25 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was very professional and gave us all the information we requested and more.plus all the time to choose the car we wanted. 

Mr Kingsley Sule-Ejeh - 24 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service by my sales rep Eimantas. Made the entire process pleasant.  

Mr James Cocker - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The flowers were a nice touch 

Mr John Adshead - 16 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: Quality car with excelle4nt features and performance Moving down from XJ to XE, I was somewhat concerned that the car would lack the XJ's "limo" feeling and handling - it doesn't.  

Mr Peter Hedger - 15 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Picked my car up on 01/03/2019 the customer service is second to none I could not be happier with the way my wife and myself were looked after. As with all new cars there are more switches and buttons than one could ever remember however Eimantas Pikturna our sales exec, was very helpful and knowledgeable on our vehicle. As for the car itself, the F-Pace V6 is absolutely fantastic, I love it, the quality and feel of the car is superb, I'm looking forward to a long drive so I can let it loose, I get plenty of envious glances from BMW and Metc drivers. In my opinion the F-Pace is so much more. 

Mr Mark Stevens - 15 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. Well looked after thanks to Eimantas. 

Mr John Tupper - 14 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car! Recently drove to Minehead. Lovely in comfort mode on the motorway and good fun in dynamic mode on the A and B roads. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo