Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1251 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Chris Page - 28 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 very professional sales and very friendly without any pressure 

Mrs Omotola Awoyomi - 26 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car 

Ms Jamie Cooper - 26 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Eimantas was fantastic. Very well looked after by everyone involved. Brilliant service and a brilliant car. 

Mrs Catherine Bell - 25 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird dealt with my new car purchase and he was very professional and cares about his customers 

Mr Stephen Cook - 24 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I picked up my used jaguar xe from Grange Brentwood this week,what a lovely car.I was greeted by Mathew Woods,could not meet a nicer person,no hard sales pitch and he made each visit a warm and very friendly experience.Mathew and Will could not have done anything more to help me with the car I bought,and I am really fussy. Thanks to Mathew and all at Grange jaguar Brentwood. 

Mr Nicholas Wenger - 21 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : I choose this car due to the look of it, the comfort along with it being such a smooth drive. It offers myself and my family everything we are looking for in terms of practicality and comfort. The engine is by no way short of power and the interior is very luxury  

Mr Alex Rushbrooke - 19 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional, quick to respond and attentive since my initial enquiry two weeks ago. Worked with me to source a car that suited my needs and budget. Really enjoyed the experience and look forward to coming back in four years time. A big thank you to Jack and Will, I can see why this dealership is one of Jaguar's best! 

Mr Andrew Richardson - 13 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grateful our car arrived earlier than expected. Thank you 

Mr Michael Mcdonald - 13 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas is a credit to your team, really helpful and professional, great lad. Thank you.  

Mr Andrew Goodall - 12 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I live in Rotherham, South Yorkshie , so you could not have serviced my car. I have a Jaguar dealership in Doncaster,8 miles away, which I used before when I had Jaguars. The Sales Exec, Eimantas Pikturna, was excellent from my first contact with him via CarWow to the handover on completion. 

Mr Christopher Barras - 11 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: My last small Jaguar saloon was a 4.0 L V8 S Type which I had for 7 years. I didn't actually replace it... I moved to a 4.2 XKR. I always appreciated the good ride / handling balance of the S Type and am very impressed with how things have improved even further with the XE. The handling is much sharper with much more weight and feel to the steering. The ride quality is still excellent despite the fitting of 19 inch 35 section tyres on this S model. The seats are very supportive on a long journey and the noise levels impressive. On my first long trip, mostly motor way, I averaged just under 35 mpg over 500 miles , driving to the limits and making use of the effortless overtaking power. That is an impressive result considering I've got 60 extra bhp over my old V8 S Type and enjoy a 10 mpg Minimum improvement. The sound of the V6 in dynamic mode is very satisfying ... much better than the current crop of 4 cylinder Turbo engines ... at the expense of economy of course. But, this one is going to be a keeper for me ..we certainly won't see the likes of these Cats again ... 

Mr Christopher Meads - 3 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service under difficult Covid 19 circumstances from Eimantas Pikturna and very helpful in all aspects of Car sales and registration processes  

Mr Michael Green - 18 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my experience with salesman eimantas was excellent .he guided me perfectly so the whole event was very smooth .l am delighted with my purchase  

Adam Ramsey - 11 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas Pikturna was very helpful throughout the whole purchase. 

Mr Colin Spearman - 29 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car,excellent driving experience. Performance above expectations, comfortable,quality and appearance all excellent.  

Mr Garry Procter - 27 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am absolutely delighted with my new jaguar F pace. This is my fifth Jaguar and the quality of the car really shows. The performance is wonderful I and sitting behind the steering wheel is such a nice place to be . I get many admiring looks when driving through town . The quality of Jaguar speaks for it's self  

Mr John Cremin - 22 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: My new XF is a joy to drive.it is everything you would expect from a performance car,it is comfortable and at the same time dynamic. 

Mr Tony Phillips - 19 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the whole experience can't fault a thing 

Mr Allen Featherstone - 19 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased an approve used XE I would say that the salesman I dealt with, Jack Baird, was very professional in his approach, patient and good humoured throughout the whole process. I would be happy to recommend Jaguar Brentwood to anyone wishing to purchase a used vehicle. 

Mr Mark Brimsted - 19 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the Jaguar p300 it has power in abundance albeit only a 2.0 l The finish is excellent and Jaguar have supported me throughout the process yes very happy  

Miss Isha Munu - 18 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great  

Mr Arthur Mesher - 17 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 matthew wood was exellent with his knowledge and customer service 

Mr Garry Procter - 15 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The purchase of my vehicle was very professionally handled by Jack Baird. The whole buying experience was efficient and pleasant . I was made to feel like a valued customer . There is a personal touch which is part of Grange Jaguar ethos. This is my 5th Grange Jaguar which demonstrates my total satisfaction with the company and service offered 

Mr John Cremin - 12 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car has no owners handbook. But the staff at the garage in Brentwood were extremely helpful 

Mr Simon French - 7 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew was excellent from start to finish. Top class.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo