Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5 (1345 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Anthony Monaghan - 27 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service & customer care from Louis. 

Mr Malcolm Wray - 23 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 at the age of 82 i never thought i would experience such attention willingness and good advice that Matthew Overall gave me and help in finding the right car thank you for your help and not as some sales people just pushing for a sale the car you assisted me with is a pleasure to drive and i love it also the sales person you handed me over to a Jack Baird who conducted the sale maintained your high standards he kept me informed at all times and on taking delivery he sat patiently and explained everything to me a credit to you and your company he should go far and i wish him well once again Thank You GRANGE BRENTWOOD for a superb car and excellent service Malcolm Wray a HAPPY CUSTOMER 

Mr Stephen Beckford - 23 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was very helpfull and communicated with me when reqd handover was pleasant and informative even though this was obviously a very busy dealership  

Mrs Rebecca Larwood - 21 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jack was feel helpful from start to finish.  

Mr Andy Blackford - 19 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very professional and the car purchase was a pleasurable experience. 

Mr Richard Little - 9 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and courteous service from Eimantas 

Miss Harriett Sand - 5 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We absolutely love our new Jaguar E-Pace. The service and help we have had from Mantis has been absolutely amazing. We got a brand new car that fit our spec within a week. Incredible service and real attention to what we wanted. Mantis also did everything he could to get our car to us extra fast for a long drive we had planned. The car is perfect for me as we were going to originally get the F-Pace but at 5 foot tall with no kids the E-Pace was a much better fit. The drive is smooth and sports mode makes you feel like Hamilton at times. You feel safe and sturdy in the build but not too big on the road. Easy to park with the cameras and sensors and still perfect to just nip about town for lunch. Great infotainment system and the button to release the boot is an extra I didn't need but now couldn't live without. We went for privacy glass and a panoramic roof which keep the car feeling light and area even with it all black body kit. Once again Mantis and Mathew were fabulous and I would 100% recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood. We actually leave by Beadles Jaguar Land Rover in Hockley and would still rather travel to Brentwood solely for the service. Thank you team! .  

Mr Zbigniew Kubas - 31 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is great and service at Jaguar Brentwood excellent truly recommend 

Mr Stuart Barnett - 29 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have to say, this is the best car I have ever bought and probably one of the best things I have every bought! I absolutely love it and wouldn't change a thing. I the upgraded interior is amazing, the performance is brilliant a little bit thirsty, averaging 28 MPG, it is comfortable and an actual pleasure to drive. I highly recommend one and buy it from Jack at Grange in Brentwood, he is a dream to deal with. 

Richard Aitken - 24 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From an online enquiry to collecting the car all very smooth and easy. My only complaint was that the car was not as clean inside as I would have liked but nothing I couldn't sort. 

Mr Mark Still - 24 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once I has put deposit down on car they held onto it for over a month while I had to sort out the insurance payout on my old vehicle. Emantis could not have been more helpful.  

Mr David Oliver - 16 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was great, kept us informed all the way. A quality service  

Mr John Newstead - 13 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: The I-Pace is my 4th Jaguar, but my first all-electric car, I am not disappointed, in fact, quite the reverse. Getting a car in lockdown has limited my use of the car, but I am already very impressed and soon got used to regenerative braking to put power back into the battery and the fact that this allows virtually one pedal driving, only using the brakes when gliding to a stop. The I-Pace is very well appointed and has all the bells and whistles you would expect. The new Pivi Pro infotainment system is a big improvement over the former InControlPro system and software updates over the air easily help to keep it up to date. Fitting a home car charger easily keeps the battery topped up and the real time range is 220 - 240 miles. The I-Pace has now received 90 international awards, it is a driver's car and above all - a Jaguar.  

Mr Benjamin Pickstock - 13 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was fortunate to buy a XF Jaguar from Grange Jaguar Brentwood that was less than a year old with only 750 miles registered, at a great price. It was an interesting experience and a little unnerving doing the transaction within lock down as all the negotiations were done virtually. I did not actually see the car until I went to pick up the car which was 70 miles from home. All turned out well, having placed a deposit on the car just in time, as there was a great online demand for it every thing fell into place. I now own a superb state of the art Jaguar. Grange Jaguar staff were excellent and provided us with great service.  

Mrs Jane Smith - 11 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Throughout the process I was treated extremely well - from the excellent sales advisor Jack, the Manager William and even the overall director who made us drinks when we arrived, Grange Brentwood provided an excellent service, with a good deal at the end of it. The car is beautiful and as a female buying a car, I was focused on, which is not the case with all dealerships - I thoroughly recommend them 

Mr Andrew Johnson - 9 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went smoothly from test drive to purchase. 

Mrs Jane Cutter - 8 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was so helpful had a great knowledge of the car he always called or e mailed with updates - very pleased ??  

Mr Brian Caruso-Phillips - 5 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grace,Pace,Space and also Great Service !! Buying my Jaguar Reccomended Used I Pace 400SE from Grange Brentwood was a real Pleasure. The salesman Eimantas was very helpful and I was offered a very good Part Exchange for my car. The Test Drive was not rushed or hurried and my wife and I were given plenty of time to make our decision. Buying an All Electric Jaguar was a big decision and we are so pleased with the car and I cannot stop smiling every time we pass a Garage ! Jaguar also fitted a Free Po Point Home Charger so that was a real bonus. I would reccomend Grange for your next New Car. Brian Caruso - Phillips 

Mr Scott Parnell - 1 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding service from Eimantas and Grange from start to finish, made the whole experience of buying a car a pleasure. 

Mrs Jancie Johnson - 26 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was excellent. He had to deal with two people who wanted different things! My husband didn't want blue or red and was particular about the grey. I wanted black or grey. He managed to get us on the same hymn sheet and coped with us changing our minds in between. We are really pleased with our purchase.  

Mr Michael Weaver - 25 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All went well from my first phone call to all the way to hand over of the Jaguar XK Sportbrake  

Mrs Joanne Duck - 24 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was very helpful, and very knowledgable about the car. Explaining the difference between 2 cars we were looking at. Very confident and helpful  

Mrs Adrienne Bloom - 21 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Emauntis was amazing and made the whole experience a pleasure  

Mr Clive Meggs - 21 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Would have been 10 if I was allowed a test drive. 

Mr Stuart Barnett - 20 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This has been the best car buying experience I have every had, in fact it is one of the best purchasing experiences I have ever had full stop and it is all down to Jack. He was absolutely brilliant from the moment I enquired on CarWow to watching me drive away. He went out of his way to help me and didn't hassle me once to make the purchase. I have told a number of people how amazing he was and I think some will even come to you for a car on the back of it. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo