Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1305 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Brendan Benney - 9 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the whole Jaguar buying experience was professional and helpful, no pushy salesman and always available to answer questions  

Mrs Jackie Rayner - 8 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was so helpful- a real asset to your company. He answered all of our questions, gave us a very comprehensive tour of the car and nothing was to much trouble. Thank you Jack. 

Mrs Claire Bright - 8 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  jack was brilliant and took great care.I would hire him myself. 

Ms Karen Kendall - 6 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimanthas was very professional and courteous. He kept us well informed during the sales process and provided a very thorough handover on collection. 

Mr Mark Butcher - 4 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer Service from Eimantas Pikturna, approved FType was like brand new car, small teething problem sorted within 5 days to complete satisfaction and fact I live a long way from dealership always taken into consideration 're appointments. 

Mr Nicholas Kirby-Turner - 28 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, took me through step by step in a click and collect covid secure manner. Many thanks  

Mr Bruce Vickers - 21 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and friendly atmosphere it was a pleasure doing business with the staff at Brentwood.  

Mrs Linda Sibley - 20 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Due to COVID things was always going to be hard for any industry but well looked after Thankyou 

Mr Martin Lucas - 15 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Sleek good looks, smooth ride, in 'delicious' colours both outside and inside, sound stable ride, quiet inside, high passenger comfort, and spacious limousine. 

Mrs Rochelle Orr - 8 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have to say the moment I stepped into the showroom, the assistants were very welcoming. Due to the current situation with COVID all precautions were taken promptly. My salesman Jack Baird was absolutely helpful and went through all the workings of the vehicle I purchased. He was very truthful and the car I purchased is all that I expected. Jack went out of his way to make sure that all was well with the car beforehand. He kept to his word, and I have to say he definitely knows his vehicles. I am very pleased with my purchase, and would definitely not hesitate to use this company again for a vehicle in the future, or recommend to friends and family. The service I received exceeded my expectations.  

Mr Steve Daniels - 1 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Obviously COVID restrictions made it difficult to get the full "showroom experience" but nevertheless the overall experience was good. Unfortunately the car was delayed in leaving the factory but that was outside the control of Grange and they did keep me updated with regard to progress. 

Mr William Sheehan - 31 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A wonderful car very happy with it and a very good sales person who sold it to us very professional and caring . Call Ed us after the sale to check that we are happy.  

David Bailey - 19 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very. Happy thank you Dave. Bailey 

Mr David Barrett - 15 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Jack Baird and Eimantas Pikturna provided good communications and excellent service.  

Mr Lewis Lowe - 11 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 jack Baird was excellent salesperson. a truely good experience , he waqs great at keeping me informed and updated to the progress of the sale/PX. and so was Eimantas at the Brentwood branch who did the handover on 11/1/2021, well done  

Mr Davide Smith - 11 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very Professional service even in these COVID times  

Mr Paul Boyce - 8 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

  It was extremely difficult due to Covid restrictions. Had to handover in a car park so the usual ‘special' experience was not possible. Couple of small bits to be attended to the car but the process was straightforward the sales person very helpful and the car is really good so far 

Mr Simon Morgan - 7 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My wife and I recently purchased our F-Type convertible and I have to say it is almost flawless, we absolutely adore it. It is a real feel good car, and coming from a BMW M2 Competition it is really great to enjoy driving at all speeds not just flat out. Engine, handling, ride & comfort are superb, and I will never ever grow tired of that V6 exhaust - I dread the day an electric car sits on my drive. F-Type is the best and most enjoyable car I've ever owned. And I should add that the sales guy at Grange Jaguar Brentwood, Eimantas Pikturna, was also superb and a pleasure to do business with - 5 star 

Mr Alan Weight - 1 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Mathew Wood was a pleasure. He was professional and polite and kept me informed throughout the buying process.  

Mr Peter Sirman - 22 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: The new body style looks beautiful. The power is delivered more smoothly and quietly than on earlier versions. The AWD makes a huge difference to the handling. It's a car that makes you smile every time you sit in it 

Mr John Points - 11 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, this is why I chose Grange over other dealerships. 

Mr Michael Baird - 10 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was efficient, helpful, friendly and cool. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He made our day. 

Mr Clive South - 8 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience from first enquiry to driving the vehicle away. 

Mr Steven Rouse - 7 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales Executive Jack Baird was most helpful and professional on our purchase of the F Pace.  

Mr Alexander Jarvis - 4 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Bearing in mind the restrictions of ‘lockdown', things went very well 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo