We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1242 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Kirsty Holme - 27 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Unfortunately due to COVID there was no real handover, aside from that the experience of the purchase was fantastic and I would highly recommend. 

Mr Stephen Andow - 23 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar E Pace that I purchased is much better than I anticipated. This complemented the completely professional experience of buying a car from Grange at Brentwood 

Mr James Hall - 23 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Eimantas when I bought my first car with Grange and thoroughly pleased he was the sales person looking after my latest purchase.  

Mr Steve Adams - 23 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I just purchased 2018 e-pace 2L SE from Brentwood branch the car drives like a dream so pleased with it especially the apps I can start it up from my front room and park assist is off the clock I would highly recommend this car  

Mrs Catherine Bell - 23 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird dealt with my new car purchase and he was very professional and cares about his customers 

Mrs Valerie Woulfe - 19 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was extremely patient and courteous to an old timer!! 

Mr Phillip Woodward - 17 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales executive was excellent. All the way through the process and made us very welcome on collection day. He made sure everything was covered properly. A superb car Thank you 

Mr Mike Fry - 15 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Downgraded from F Pace to E Pace because I wanted a bit smaller SUV have test driving a lot of the competition, Mercedes, Lexus, Audi etc I knew it was only Jaguar for me. Very happy with my new car 

Mrs Carol Tyler - 14 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Based upon the fact that everybody is trying to del with the impact of COVID-19. We were more than satisfied with the overall level of service received 

Mr Ian Hume - 14 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : we are happy with our Volvo V40XC, it runs well and is in excellent condition. After having an S60 and then a V70 the boot in the V40 seems exceedingly small. Good service from Jack Baird 

Mr Chris Page - 12 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : when i first saw this car a few years ago i always wanted one and now i have one it has made my desire even better. It looks great, sounds great and you get so many people who look at it with such a big smile. I love it.  

Mr Stephen Andow - 11 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A really professional approach from start to finish, thank you Jack  

Mr Steve Adams - 10 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service Eimantas was great all through the process and not a single problem  

David Hitchings - 2 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What can you say about the XF. Excellent car. This my 2nd one .  

Mr John Wheatley - 1 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was a very good salesman, very happy with our purchase and our experience Thank you very much 

Mr Barry Shipman - 1 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant experience no problem with transaction friendly staff  

Mr Chris Page - 28 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 very professional sales and very friendly without any pressure 

Mrs Omotola Awoyomi - 26 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car 

Ms Jamie Cooper - 26 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Eimantas was fantastic. Very well looked after by everyone involved. Brilliant service and a brilliant car. 

Mrs Catherine Bell - 25 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird dealt with my new car purchase and he was very professional and cares about his customers 

Mr Stephen Cook - 24 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I picked up my used jaguar xe from Grange Brentwood this week,what a lovely car.I was greeted by Mathew Woods,could not meet a nicer person,no hard sales pitch and he made each visit a warm and very friendly experience.Mathew and Will could not have done anything more to help me with the car I bought,and I am really fussy. Thanks to Mathew and all at Grange jaguar Brentwood. 

Mr Nicholas Wenger - 21 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : I choose this car due to the look of it, the comfort along with it being such a smooth drive. It offers myself and my family everything we are looking for in terms of practicality and comfort. The engine is by no way short of power and the interior is very luxury  

Mr Alex Rushbrooke - 19 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional, quick to respond and attentive since my initial enquiry two weeks ago. Worked with me to source a car that suited my needs and budget. Really enjoyed the experience and look forward to coming back in four years time. A big thank you to Jack and Will, I can see why this dealership is one of Jaguar's best! 

Mr Andrew Richardson - 13 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grateful our car arrived earlier than expected. Thank you 

Mr Michael Mcdonald - 13 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas is a credit to your team, really helpful and professional, great lad. Thank you.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo