Customer Reviews for Jaguar Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Barnet average rating: 4.5 (100 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Nick Maguire - 8 August 2016, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round. 

Mrs Fearn - 28 July 2016, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Jaguar provided us with our best recent ‘buying' experiences for a major purchase. Your sales executive engaged with us and was responsive throughout the purchasing process of our new Jaguar, making it a most pleasurable experience, a pleasant surprise this day and age and exceeded all of our expectations. What more can we add, but to say we will return when the time comes to make a change. Sadly I suspect this will not be for a while as we are delighted with our new car.  

Mr Richard Whitelock - 12 June 2016, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely helpful, courteous and efficient. I was given a lot of time and was made to feel like a very valued customer. The service from Grange Barnet exceeded my expectations - I only ever want to own a Jaguar from now onwards! 

Mr T French - 15 December 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb, helpful and friendly. 

Mr M Fowler - 2 December 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The staff were courteous and helpful. 

Mr D Cable - 2 November 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car arrived slightly later than anticipated, but I was always kept informed of its build status. And I am very pleased with the vehicle. 

Mr M Russell - 9 October 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are very happy with our purchase & the service we received.  

Mr N Malde - 30 September 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, Sergio from Grange was a gentleman. First time buying a jaguar and would get one again purely for the customer service, as well as them being beautiful cars. 

Mr N Malde - 25 September 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, Sergio from Grange was a gentleman. First time buying a Jaguar and would get one again purely for the customer service, as well as them being beautiful cars.  

Mr R Cohen - 4 September 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ferdy was exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable and patient! he has also helped since purchase in setting it all up. A pleasure to deal with.  

Mr P Skapoullis - 4 September 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel very welcome from the first time I arrived to view the new XE model. Your Salesman Ferdy Gottschall is a credit to your company an asset you can be very proud to have within your organization. The whole team at Grange Barnet were professional. Now on to the important part my new XE is unbelievably good far exceeded my expectation well done Jaguar and thank you.  

Mr S Midgen - 2 September 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would just like to commend Ferdie Gottschalk who kept us informed throughout the process, guided us through the various options and spent all the time necessary throughout the handover process He was kind, courteous and professional.  

Mr C Hillier - 31 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service  

Mr C Hadjikyriacou - 28 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Darren was very good - his service from when I ordered the vehicle six months ago to delivery today was beyond excellent. The service I experienced throughout this purchase was a credit to your garage and the Jaguar brand itself.  

Mr D Brown - 18 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great focus from Sergio, I really liked his approach.  

Mr P Batchelor - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 0/5

Comment:

 The sales exec Ferdy couldn't have been more helpful and patient in helping me source the right car. 

Mr J Lee - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Ken and Darren were first class from start to finish! 

Mr C Krishnamoorthy - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasant experience and managed to complete the transaction very quickly. 

Mr P Batchelor - 23 July 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales exec Ferdy couldn't have been more helpful and patient in helping me source the right car. 

Mr J Lee - 9 July 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Ken and Darren were first class from start to finish!  

Mr C Krishnamoorthy - 9 July 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasant experience and managed to complete the transaction very quickly. 

Mr Richard Ellis - 20 May 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, no hard sell very happy. 

Mr Ronald Friend - 6 May 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your sales associate, Mr. Gottschall, was particularly helpful and attentive. The entire experience of purchasing my vehicle from Grange was a delight. 

Mr Laurence Ivory - 20 April 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the service, thank you. 

Mr Anthony Fance - 5 April 2015, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your sales staff were friendly and informative and the purchase was a pleasant experience. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo