We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Jaguar Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Barnet average rating: 4.5/5 (78 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr A Blackmur - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James offered all the advice I needed, he was professional in all aspects of the sale and I am very happy with the car 

Mr Anthony Blackmur - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James offered all the advice I needed, he was professional in all aspects of the sale and I am very happy with the car. 

Mr G - 16 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was great from dealing with the purchase of my ipace to handover. Would highly recommend. 

Mr Gareth - 16 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was great from dealing with the purchase of my I-PACE to handover. Would highly recommend. 

Ms P Harris - 12 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was excellent throughout - from first contact to handing over the car. 

Ms Philippa Harris - 12 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was excellent throughout - from first contact to handing over the car. 

Mr M Walker - 11 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry, the Senior Sales Assistant, sourced a vehicle meeting our specification very quickly and made the whole purchase process very straightforward. 

Mr Michael Walker - 11 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry, the Senior Sales Assistant, sourced a vehicle meeting our specification very quickly and made the whole purchase process very straightforward. 

Mr M Mays - 20 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jermaine was the perfect car salesman professional understanding of my needs and a brilliant person to represent Grange Jaguar 

Mrs L Byrne - 11 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andreas was amazing, he was extremely professional & at no stage was he pushy making us feel we had purchase or make a decision there & then. I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of purchasing from yourselves 

Mr C Brandon - 23 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service from Andreas. Could not have asked for more 

Mr Clive Brandon - 23 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service from Andreas. Could not have asked for more 

Ms A Springer - 5 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andreas was simply amazing. A lovely guy who made the whole process of buying my F pace so enjoyable. Thank you 

Ms Angela Springer - 5 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andreas was simply amazing. A lovely guy who made the whole process of buying my F-PACE so enjoyable. Thank you. 

Mr R Bragg - 10 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My recent car exchange experience was first rate from the the professionalism of the salesperson to the quality of my used approved Jaguar. Thankyou. 

Makis Pantelli - 18 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry, who looked after us, put me at ease from the word go. Extremely professional, personable, friendly and knowledgeable. I had no doubt that I was making a sound purchase. Prestige cars, prestige service. 

Mr Roderick Morriss - 23 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent service despite the problems that I introduced. Re the service plan, I do not recall this being mentioned. However, I declined extended warranties etc. It is more than likely that I will return to Grange to have the car serviced. 

Mr Colin Bagel - 19 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 100% happy with the whole buying process at Grange Barnet , great people to deal with...1 happy customer  

Mr Stuart Raphel - 4 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 On this occasion the experience & service were Excellent 

Mr Kevin Hallett - 2 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service 

Mr Franklyn Williams - 1 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The service provided by Grange Barnet was much better than my local branch Woodford. I was treated really special and was able to purchase my vehicle with great humour and support.  

Mr Barry Wilcox - 3 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, really was first rate. 

Mr Jonathan Sullivan - 23 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great job, great handover and great Car! Thanks  

Mrs Marianne Worden - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 James Berry who sold the car to me was very efficient and friendly. I had a number of questions which he answered fully and patiently. I look forward to several years enjoying my XE.  

Mr Clive Thompson - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good quality service very friendly staff.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo