We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (685 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Beverly Rye - 18 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was great and had all the answers to all my questions. Nice young lad, you're lucky to have him. 

Mr Scott Webb - 11 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick Maples was very professional and able to help me out of a sticky situation. I felt he went the extra mile. 

Mr Victor Sanchez Saura - 10 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from friendly knowledgeable staff. 

Miss Cynthia Aisien - 2 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing customer service and sales executive who took his time to explain everything and made the process smooth.  

Mr James Johnson - 2 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clarke who served me and sold me my car was absolutely fantastic. A credit to your company. 

Mrs Parmjit Moore - 2 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Alexander and Chris Clark looked after me very well. Thank you. 

Mrs Jennifer Holroyd - 1 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with the time and consideration that was taken to ensure that I was happy with my choice of car and colour, overall I am very pleased. 

Mr Melvin Knowles - 1 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Nick and Paul over several years now and the reason that I come back is the way that they deal with people. It is a pleasure to enter a car showroom and be treated with respect. They have always been very helpful. 

Mr Peter Coward - 31 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy overall. 

Mr Brian Potts - 27 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything relating to the purchase of my new car was excellent. We would go to Nick Maples our salesman every time for a sales transaction. 

Mr John Humphreys - 27 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been using County Motors for 5 years and feel that the staff are both helpful and friendly, particularly Nick Maples and Paul Alexander. 

Mrs Laura Spurr - 25 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was fantastic, nothing was too much. Would definitely recommend County Motor Works. 

Miss Lenka Konopaskova - 21 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris did listen to all my requests and needs and made sure the car was ready in a few days. Great customer service all way through. 

Mr John Beech - 20 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake Murrell my mobility man was very friendly and polite.  

Mr Donald Larcombe - 19 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. Every step was explained to us in full and nothing was too much trouble. A five star service.  

Mr Michael Champness - 18 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Claire, Jake and Mark from start to finish. 

Miss Kerry Sutton - 15 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were looked after by Jake at the Chelmsford branch. What a wonderful helpful man he was from start to finish. Kept us in the loop the whole time. 

Miss Alika Williams - 13 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was a pleasure to deal with. Id found a car I liked but it was in Oldham, Jake had it down on Essex within a week. I noticed a few minor damages to the car, which were fixed in a matter of days and my new car was delivered to my home. Great service. 

Mr John Beech - 13 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff are all very helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them. 

Mrs Sheila Draper - 6 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was courteous and informative. He went the extra mile to get the car I wanted. 

Miss Jean Cross - 4 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver Bright is one of the friendliest young men I have ever met. He made getting my new motobility car an easy relaxed experience. 

Mr Raymond Carling - 23 February 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, knowledgeable staff and we felt very welcome. 

Mr John Mole - 4 February 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with every aspect of purchasing our new car  

Mrs Janet Stubbs - 29 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ordered car on 19th January, collected on 26th. Far quicker than I was expecting. 

Mr James Lonie - 27 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We found that the whole experience of 'buying-a-new-car' was both interesting and enjoyable with very pleasant staff to deal with. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo