We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (685 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs D Holland - 22 January 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased salesman Nick was great without being to pushy  

Mrs J Stone - 10 January 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Micheal was very professional in dealing with the quick turnaround of supplying our vehicle, he made us feel at ease when question were asked 10/10  

Mr Christopher Oscroft - 28 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Sales person Ollie, was great. He couldn't do the original deal I went in looking for but came up with an amazing alternative. He kept me updated all the way and was a pleasure to deal with.  

Mr Gary Johnson - 17 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly informative advisers, no pressure to purchase offered several options for our consideration. We are really happy with the overall service. 

Miss Chloe Maynard - 16 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful service from all but particularly Oliver. I was shown a range of different vehicles and colours to try and find the one which was right for me. I was going to purchase a used car but once I saw the new ones I went for them instead and glad I did. Was very informative from start to finish. 

Mr Brian Mellor - 13 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Polite and efficient service throughout the whole purchase process. Everything explained fully with no pressure to make any decisions. 

Miss Sarah Sparks - 12 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were treated from the first conversation to handover with the upmost care and professional attention to detail.thank you for making my daughters first car purchase an enjoyable experience.  

Mr Stephen Pearson - 11 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service! Fantastic car! Friendly and experienced sales team made the whole process a great experience! Highly recommend! 

Mrs Carol Dolan - 5 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Excellent service as always, Could you please thank Oliver Bright for hes excellent manner and knowledge Well Done Oliver . 

Mr Ian Papworth - 23 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver Bright was great. Very helpful, excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble. Very impressed.  

Miss Lucymai Looker - 21 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were served by Mark and every step of the way he was very informative and explained everything we needed to know. I would highly recommend all my friends and family to use Mark. I am very grateful. 

Mr Martyn Sullivan - 14 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure from start to finish. Will certainly recommend Ollie and County Motors to others.  

Ms Tina Mulkadam - 13 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul and Chris very helpful as usual. 

Mr Graham Walker - 11 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff we dealt with, especially Sam, were very professional but in a friendly way which I think makes you feel at ease, well done! 

Mrs Susan Sullivan - 9 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver was polite, professional and very personable. Overall Oliver provided an excellent service.  

Mr John Hunt - 7 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We received excellent service and Oliver Bright handled all matters for us as soon as any questions were raised 

Mr Jeremy Vint - 4 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was fantastic, very knowledgeable, straight talking, no fuss. I wish every car sales person was as good as Nick. 

Dr David Heath - 3 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would not have ordered yet another Vauxhall if I had not had excellent experiences before. This time buying the new vehicle was as enjoyable as the earlier ones. Oliver was helpful and patient in what is not a simple task. Even the lass who showed us the features and controls this was our first automatic was helpful and knowledgeable. 

Mrs Vera Wrenn - 1 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service received from staff as usual. 

Mr Robert Challis - 26 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This is the third car we have bought from County Motor Works, with the same salesman. He took time to find the car we wanted and and was professional and courteous.  

Mr William Bevans - 19 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were looked after really well. 

Miss Mulanga Osayuwa - 17 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I really appreciated the service Chris offered me as a first time buyer of a car. He was extremely patient with the many questions I had as well as making the purchase of my car very special and personalised.  

Mr Haydn Bleach - 16 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ollie was great! We agreed a handover date but was unable to do that day anymore and Ollie was able to bring the handover date forward. He made sure everything was ready for the new handover date and at the time promised. 

Mr Geoffrey Williams - 16 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish we were not hurried or pressured into making a decision. As this was our first experience of buying a new car we cannot fault the service we had. 

Mr Norman Foord - 12 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming and helpful - great coffee. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo