Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (716 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Michael Saunders - 30 May 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very efficient and friendly professional service. Please, thank Brady...excellent! 

Mrs Carol Bigland - 27 May 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick Maples was professional and courteous throughout my dealings with him. He has a nice demeanour which made me feel comfortable. I bought a used car but had I bought a brand new one I don't think I could have had better service. Thank you very much!  

Miss Victoria Goodman - 23 May 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick at the Chelmsford dealership was fantastic, he made me feel very special as it was my first car purchase and he looked after me. I'm extremely happy with my experience. 

Mr Christianne Laude - 25 March 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding customer service! 

Mr William Rush - 18 March 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, very happy! 

Mrs Pamela Neal - 18 March 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. 

Mr Gary Challis - 15 March 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from both the Sales Manager and Nick Maples selling the car to me. I was especially pleased with the car handover picking up my old car and delivering my new car to my front door. The new car being in Presteigne showroom condition. 

Mrs Danielle Wenlock - 24 February 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely fantastic customer service there was no pre-judgment warming and very welcoming.  

Mr. Malcolm Stuart - 20 February 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very COVID safe. We received lots of help and advice and the whole purchase was made very easy and pleasant . 

Mr Stuart Brown - 26 January 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady is first class! 

Mr Mick Chester - 25 January 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well done to Brady, excellent job! 

Mr Graham Lohr - 20 January 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the service Brady gave as well. 

Ms E Barber-Ball - 30 December 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure dealing with the staff at County motor works. Thank you. 

Mr W Cowen - 20 December 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was awesome to deal with, explained everything extremely thoroughly and couldn't have been more helpful. 

Mr Trevor Higgins - 16 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was very professional and a really nice man. 

Mr Mark Pickess - 5 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent experience again, will choose County Motors again! 

Miss Sarah Richardson - 2 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had to get a 7 seater due to family growing and they were very helpful with this. Even though I had to give up my car which I loved it's for a car that fits in all my family. And Paul helped loads with this!  

Mr Christopher Smith - 1 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was dealt with by Brady at County Motor Works and his service is second to none, he listened to me and what I wanted/needed and he went away and produced options for me, I was made to feel like nothing was too much trouble. This was massive for me as I was very worried about my finance payments and he came up with multiple solutions based on what I had said to him and it immediately put me at ease that something could be done. He is brilliant and I feel he should be commended for the level of service he gives. I live much closer to another Vauxhall Garage Underwoods Colchester but had a bad experience there and due to that and Brady's excellent service and attention to detail I would 100% travel to County Motor Works for all my motoring needs rather than go local to Underwood's.  

Mrs Christine Miller - 1 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris made the entire experience easy and seamless. We felt confident in our choices as we were really well informed throughout the entire process. It made the entire experience really enjoyable and we will undoubtedly be coming back to County Motors in the future! 

Mrs Victoria Field - 1 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady and Paul were both excellent. 

Ms Linda Burke - 24 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was fantastic and very patient with this first time buyer.  

Mr Martin Barratt - 24 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was very courteous and efficient. Well done! 

Mr Michael Straub - 22 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car was not ready on time but this was due to banking issues. As we had already made arrangements to collect the car which could not be altered Mr Paul Alexander kindly delivered the car to our house. 

Mr Ian Townsend - 19 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service always use County Motor Works as I can not fault them will certainly be back, 

Mr George Percival - 19 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was a pleasure to deal with. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo