We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (680 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Ann Keetch - 22 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I live 200 miles from where I purchased my car so communication was by email and was excellent and timely. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Nick Maples! 

Mrs Jackie Church - 20 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very Competitive price and very good value for money. Would recommend! 

Mr John Ford - 17 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Chris was brilliant. He made everything simple as I do not change cars often. Thanks Chris! 

Mr Robin Tidd - 17 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris and Paul was amazing I called a few dealers and they treated me like another sale. However these 2 guys went above and beyond to make the process smooth as anything, answered all my question to the best of their ability. If I was regular I would be going to then Everytime Probably one of the best customer services I've ever received considering Paul picked me up as I had no way of getting there and Chris was very making me feel at ease with  

Mrs Jennifer Haill - 16 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was amazing, I see vehicle on Sunday I wanted , he picked it up, had it valeted and serviced for me to take away on Monday, I have had BMWs, VWs, Fords, and I can honestly say this was the best service by far. 

Mrs Susan Ager - 16 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Thank you Bradly 

Mrs Katheryn Hobbs - 15 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was brilliant! 

Miss Laura Webb - 9 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was very helpful from the start and I walked out a happy customer. Thank you Chris  

Mrs Lianne Boley - 3 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Superb service and very friendly staff and extremely well done to Chris Clarke. 

Mr David Bome - 2 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usual friendly service, especially in the time of all the restrictions. Link to virtual tour of the car sent in advance was great. 

Mr Terence Fieldson - 1 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Christopher Clarke was extremely helpful from beginning to end. He knew we were needing a car urgently and did his absolute best to meet our needs  

Mr Robert Morrison - 25 July 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was Chris's first motability sale and he was excellent. 

Ms Susan Franklin - 19 July 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Appreciate offer of ongoing support. Excellent friendly service. 

Mr Neil Williams - 2 July 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.  

Mr J Houghton - 29 June 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Haven't purchased from a large dealership before but Brady was extremely pleasant, helpful and efficient and made it all very easy for me.  

Mr M Gress - 28 June 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady Benson worked really well for us under pressure of limited staff 

Mr P Vincent - 20 February 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was excellent and Brady made the entire exchange flawless and exciting. 

Mrs A Rivayagarcia - 18 February 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 3rd car from County Motor Works Vauxhall in Chelmsford and have to say Brady Benson had the knowledge to convert a car purchase in a great experience, everything was well explained, simple to understand, he has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect.Highly recommend going to Brady. Thanks 

Mr C Gilbey - 11 February 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were made to feel like more than just customers, and every effort was made to make us feel valued, and that our personal needs were taken into account. 

Mrs D Minister - 24 January 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady Benson was very helpful & informative when coming to show how things worked . Everything was ready by the time we picked up the car 

Mrs D Holland - 22 January 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased salesman Nick was great without being to pushy  

Mrs J Stone - 10 January 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Micheal was very professional in dealing with the quick turnaround of supplying our vehicle, he made us feel at ease when question were asked 10/10  

Mr Christopher Oscroft - 28 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Sales person Ollie, was great. He couldn't do the original deal I went in looking for but came up with an amazing alternative. He kept me updated all the way and was a pleasure to deal with.  

Mr Gary Johnson - 17 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly informative advisers, no pressure to purchase offered several options for our consideration. We are really happy with the overall service. 

Miss Chloe Maynard - 16 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful service from all but particularly Oliver. I was shown a range of different vehicles and colours to try and find the one which was right for me. I was going to purchase a used car but once I saw the new ones I went for them instead and glad I did. Was very informative from start to finish. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo