Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Hatfield average rating: 4.5/5 (95 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Sandjay Bhandari - 5 July 2014, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aways professional, courteous and customer-focused. 

Geoffrey Cahalin - 30 April 2014, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul has been very helpful and patient. A special mention for Martin in sales who always goes out of his way to please. Top man ! 

Gerry Sorce - 27 March 2014, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My 3 years of dealing with Grange Aston Martin in Welwyn have been excellent. Service has been great from front of house all the way to the workshop. Great people. 

Jason Hammond - 4 December 2013, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent as always. 

Brian Moss - 23 August 2013, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A model of courteous and efficient service. Thank you! 

Mr S Thurston - 11 March 2013, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and courteous service as always. 

Unknown Guest - 12 April 2012, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having been a customer of Grange Welwyn Garden City for over 30 years I have always been extremely satisfied with the level of service both from the sales team and the service team which has been first class throughout all of my dealings and would not hesitate in recommending Grange to business colleagues, family and friends. 

Mr Andrew Adamson - 15 March 2012, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very professional and enjoyable experience which only does the motor trade well. 

Mr Raymond Childerstone - 24 February 2012, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Andy and Tony were both very professional. All the formalities/paperwork were explained clearly and completed without a problem. From start to finish I was treated as a really valued customer. 

Mr David Saull - 24 November 2011, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 David and Lelu are a pleasure to have looking after you. 

Mr Graham Russell - 13 October 2011, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with the courtesy afforded to me and my wife. Everything about the Jaguar experience was what we expected i.e. courtesy car, politeness, helpfulness, complete car valet etc..! THANK YOU ALL, keep up the good work!! 

Mr Peter Lassman - 19 September 2011, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstandingly good and courteous service. Extremely responsive; informative and accommodating.  

Mr Stephen Thurston - 18 March 2011, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The normal high standard of service was delivered. I'm absolulutely delighted. Will make every effort to come to Le Mans next year! 

Mr Dev Sharma - 10 December 2010, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The level of customer service from David is nothing short of exemplary. He is a true asset. His manner, approach and attention to detail are exactly what I like to see. 

Mr L Raynsford - 19 October 2010, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with first visit/service with Grange and will certainly be coming back again 

Mr Simon Steward - 18 October 2010, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Peake in your service dept was outstanding. I could not give him enough praise to be honest. He kept me up in touch with everything that needed to be done and even though there had been an issue with my warranty he did his upmost to resolve the problem. He is a real asset to your organisation and I look fwd to dealing with him again. 

Mr Rod Swetnam - 4 October 2010, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 David Peak is particularly helpful and attentive. 

Mr Mark Roberts - 31 August 2010, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Anthony was very good and personally delivered the car. This was a nice touch. I'm pleased with the car and the touch up work requested had been carried out to the required standard. 

Mr R Ellert - 20 August 2010, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Service staff are excellent. Regular and effective communication if unable to complete the job on time or as required.
Car always returned well valeted.  

Mr K Dodds - 25 July 2010, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best service available and always has been 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo