Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Hatfield average rating: 4.5/5 (88 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Clive Kornitzer - 2 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Martin time and time again he is a star . 

Mr Radcliffe - 14 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Grange Welwyn are top class and have always provided first class service. 

Mr Mathew Nagel - 31 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful car and fantastic service to match. The whole process was an absolute pleasure from start to finish and Martin was brilliant. Thanks again. 

Dr Andre Van Nierop - 3 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly efficient professional service.  

Mr Sean Freedman - 3 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't be happier with the personal service and the beautiful car. Thank you to everyone involved. Excellent job. Sean and Benita 

Mr Howard Sherman - 3 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 both James and Andrew were outstanding! 

Mr Greg Barrow - 28 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience, look forward to upgrading next year. 

Mr Greg Birchmore - 15 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very knowledgeable efficient and friendly personal service. 

Mr Farquhar Macleod - 2 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew was very helpful and accomodating in every aspect of the sale and will definitely purchse again in the future  

Mr Chris Thorpe - 14 August 2016, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my purchase from Grange Aston Martin Welwyn, I felt I received very good service. 

Mr Chirag Patel - 26 July 2016, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great no nonsense sales without being pushy at all! All things discussed were delivered as promised. 

Mr Bob Cinnamon - 27 May 2016, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you for the time and attention you gave me. 

Angelo Sofocleous - 2 February 2016, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Andrew Forster and also James Woods. Very friendly receptionist Claire which all adds up and makes the customer feel valued! I will definitely recommend Grange and buy my next Aston from them. Please keep it up. 

Mr Anthony Charles - 16 January 2016, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Grange Welwyn gave a first class service, my second new Aston from this showroom & looking forward to seeing the new DB11 soon. My possible third new Aston. Marin, James & the team, thanks for time you spent whilst I made my final decision. Best wishes for 2016. 

Mr N Jones - 13 August 2015, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James and Martin were as professional as ever! 

Mr Steve Greig - 13 August 2015, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul in servicing is brilliant and very efficient! 

Mr Philip Massetti - 25 May 2015, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul, the service manager and Liam the technician are always courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. Hang on to them. 

Mr Steve Greig - 13 May 2015, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Davey is so helpful and courteous at all times and always goes the extra mile! 

Sandjay Bhandari - 5 July 2014, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aways professional, courteous and customer-focused. 

Geoffrey Cahalin - 30 April 2014, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul has been very helpful and patient. A special mention for Martin in sales who always goes out of his way to please. Top man ! 

Gerry Sorce - 27 March 2014, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My 3 years of dealing with Grange Aston Martin in Welwyn have been excellent. Service has been great from front of house all the way to the workshop. Great people. 

Jason Hammond - 4 December 2013, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent as always. 

Brian Moss - 23 August 2013, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A model of courteous and efficient service. Thank you! 

Mr S Thurston - 11 March 2013, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and courteous service as always. 

Unknown Guest - 12 April 2012, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having been a customer of Grange Welwyn Garden City for over 30 years I have always been extremely satisfied with the level of service both from the sales team and the service team which has been first class throughout all of my dealings and would not hesitate in recommending Grange to business colleagues, family and friends. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo