Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Edinburgh

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Edinburgh average rating: 4.5/5 (14 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Julie Gunn - 26 April 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our aston martin was in recently for some mechanical attention. Very pleased with the level of service provided and the personal approach by the service team 

Craig Taylor - 13 April 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was having two new rear tyres fitted and it was my first time dealing with Shavana; she was both friendly and professional. Suffice to say I was delighted when the overall price of the tyres and fitting came in under what I was quoted. 

Asha Bird - 6 April 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott Bird, Midlands...purchased a vantage roadster from Aston Edinburgh through click and collect March 2021. The whole process was a credit to the team at Edinburgh operating a stress free purchase and part exchange during a covid lockdown. Liam Berrie on sales was a excellent communicator, answering any concerns promptly and honestly, never once felt pressured into deal. To top it off they delivered the car to local Aston Grange in Birmingham. Car and support exceeded my expectations. 

John Cameron - 30 March 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Visited Ason Martin Grange with my son to pick up his Aston Martin Vantage.From the moment we arrived the service by all the team was absolutely first class .This was his first Aston and the staff were ever so helpfull .All in all a great experience. 

Mr A Lothian - 20 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Efficient, courteous, professional  

Russell Mortimer - 16 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good experience with click and collect - felt very safe and the guys there were really good 

rafal bakowski - 19 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Mr K Duff - 20 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous and helpful staff, who alway make time for a chat. 

Mr A Barker - 19 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. 

Jack Millar - 16 March 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff Sheila was lovely and told us to come out of the cold and very informative about aston Martin and a great women to talk to as well loved the IRN BRU ?? 

Lesley Duff - 28 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 xcellent service. Sales staff very informative but not pushy. Good coffee too! ?? 

William Anderson - 13 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Most enjoyable afternoon with grandson browsing your luxurious range of vehicles. Special mention for your showroom manager Sheila Fraser who went out of her way to make us welcome. Customer service at its best 

Tommy Forrest - 6 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Visited today, the showroom was immaculate and the staff were amazing. They were happy to spend as much time with us as we wanted answering all our questions. First class. 

Richard Kwiecinski - 15 January 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Aston Martin Edinburgh acquired the business following the sad demise of Leven Motor Company in January 2020. Very quickly like most businesses they have had to cope with the Covid-19 lockdown. However, they have a young and enthusiastic team, in all departments, very keen to please and the customer comes first. My need was with the Service department who acted as necessary, whilst the access to the showroom is not possible. 


© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo