Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (244 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Martin Brazill - 27 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always friendly and knowledgeable. 

Mr Gary Sheldon - 9 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased my first Aston Martin V8 Vantage 7 years ago from Grange i now have a V12 Vantage S and could not ask for a better service first class. Matt and all the team made us welcome and accommodated us perfectly. 

Mr Barry Watson - 1 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Garry. Hope to come back soon. 

Mr Aarron Patel - 1 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm not happy with the dealership I bought my DB9 from so it was a breath of fresh air to have such courteous efficient staff throughout my interactions at Grange Brentwood. My previous mechanic had tried to charge me £600 for a new electric window motor after my battery was replaced and the passenger window mechanism was faulty. I rang Grange Brentwood for advice and they suggested the wisdow mechanism simply needed re-setting after loss of power when the battery was changed. They were quite right. I complained to my usual garage and they apologised as they said they were using a mechanic from an agency to fill in. I stopped using that garage after 10 years of giving them my wife's and my cars to service and repair. It made me question when else had they advised me to have unnecessary repairs to the cars. I am now much more likely to buy my next Aston Martin from Grange Brentwood. Congratulations to Grange on training such an excellent team - from Reception, through to service and the mechanics. This is what you should receive from all Aston Martin dealers. Well done - 10 out of 10 all round. 

Mr Ian Woodroofe - 31 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The AM Vantage Roadster is great. Really thoughtful and attentive buying experience with Garry Gayle. 

Mr Graham Cornhill - 26 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Steve. 

Mr Trevor Hosking - 25 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service by Matt Fairman as usual. There was no pressure to buy the DB11, just plenty of helpful information and advice. A very grown up approach to a grown up's car. Gavin was also extremely helpful and took me on a short test drive. I would have no hesitation in recommending Aston Martin Brentwood, and I look froward to continuing the relationship I have with them. 

Mr Alex Salmon - 15 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service good device from the sales person. Regular updates and communication. Very satisfied would definitely recommend. 

Mr Michael Thomas - 7 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary Gayle is a great ambassador for both AML and Grange Motors. 

Mr Gary Ebsworth - 6 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very helpful and made my purchase of my DB9 a very enjoyable experience. 

Mr Stuart Bonvini - 5 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My main contact was Nicholas Relf who was always courteous and clear. Buying an Aston Martin is a dream come true and I was thoroughly pampered during the process : Thank you.  

Mr Philip Telfer - 16 February 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the AM Vantage V8. Beautifully prepared for us and drives superbly. Great service from the Grange. 

Mr Douglas Spiers - 8 February 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car and great staff - nothing is to much bother for them, helped us all the way through the purchase of the car. 

Mr Andrew Sanderson - 29 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Steve was excellent.  

Mr Neil Utley - 20 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent as always 

Mr Jeremy Robinson - 19 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt, was and continues to be professional, helpful and attentive. 

Mr F Kiernan - 19 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Robson who was a pleasure to deal with very professional and friendly a real asset to the company. 

Mr Howard Mansell - 14 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The buying experience was excellent. Friendly and also efficient with great personal attention that ensured that the whole buying process was enjoyable. I am very glad that I purchased my car from them.  

Mr Craig Baker - 26 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very friendly, enthusiastic and helpful throughout the sales process. The car was as described and faultless. A painless and pleasant purchase experience. 

Mr Nicholas Christian - 18 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite, professional & welcoming. Matt Fairman was very amenable & very easy to deal with for the transaction. 

Mr Luke Harding - 11 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff and atmosphere, really put a lot of effort into finding me the right car. 

Mrs Toni Storer - 27 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was fantastic very professional & 5* service, my first Aston and it wont be my last. Perfect start to our car relationship. I couldn't recommend Brentwood anymore. Thank you so much for everything. You made my car a one off : I love her! Kindest Regards, Toni Anne Storer 

Mr Daniel Gerrard - 20 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent in all aspects. 

Mr Michael Hall - 18 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Hawkes and Matt Firman were extremely helpful and couldn't be more obliging. My whole experience at Grange was excellent.  

Mr William Daley - 9 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, everything you would expect from Aston Martin. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo