Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5 (301 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr C Waterhouse - 22 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was very helpful and provided a lot of support and help in finding the right car for us... very happy! Who wouldn't be with the sound of an AM V12??? 

Mr A Badger - 22 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman adopted a very professional and patient approach to our purchase. Nothing was too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend both Matt and the Dealership to anyone considering Aston Martin ownership. 

Mr K Goodwin - 13 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service we received through the whole process was first class. 

Mr I Thompson - 3 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best car buying experience that I have ever had. Garry was brilliant from first contact to collection of the car a week later.  

Mr A Martin - 1 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I always receive a first class service. 

Mr M Andrews - 29 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Thanks again. 

Mr G Chmielewski - 21 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service. Thank you 

Mr M Bostock - 8 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. I feel that experts are keeping my car in good shape. 

Dr M Willingale - 19 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my first experience of using your garage. 

Mr K Long - 16 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairness was brilliant, really nice chap, it was his initial approach that warmed to the fact I wanted to buy from there, if he had no made that initial move, I don't think I would have bought it, but he answered all the questions, showed me around and made me feel like I was of value to talk to. Top bloke. 

Ms A Hood - 15 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry has been extremely helpful. 

Mr A Roth - 5 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second car that I've bought from Grange with Garry as my contact. He's been thoroughly brilliant throughout, ensuring that I got a great deal and that everything went smoothly. It's exactly the right car for me and I'm thrilled with it. I can't recommend him or the dealership highly enough. 

Mr Q Fitzsimmons - 1 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle collected the vehicle and returned to me making it very easy. Garry provides excellent service. 

Mr M Brown - 25 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey was very helpful and accommodating and was a pleasure to deal with on all aspects of the purchase. 

Mr A Hunn - 28 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey Munn was lovely made us feel special and was super fast with her replies to any questions. 

Mr C Marsh-Bourdon - 27 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was extremely helpful throughout the sales process, providing me a number of different test drives and options when it came to possible cars. As a long term admirer of Aston Martin cars, to become an owner was an amazing process. 

Mr S Revell - 25 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry is an extremely nice guy, took the time to go over the vehicle and the whole experience great.  

Mr D Poultney - 24 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 One of the best car purchasing experiences ever. 

Mr J Harrison - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was very pleasant and helpful. 

Mr J De-Machen - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car very happy with the service. Great hospitality, highly recommend. 

Mr M Alcock - 12 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle was excellent, very effective, always called back when promised. Was very helpful, relaxed and easy to talk to. 

Mr B Hunter - 8 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was exceptional and the two individuals involved were both friendly and knowledgeable, which made the purchase a great experience. 

Mr A Martin - 3 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I always receive 1st class service. 

Mr A Williams - 2 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding again this year. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr J Marshall - 28 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Garry was exceptional in assisting me with purchasing my vantage and was very knowledgable. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo