Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Birmingham

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Birmingham average rating: 4.5/5 (85 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Anthony Evans - 12 November 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealt with Sacha and Grange previously and cannot fault the service. With thanks. 

Mr Mark Rowley - 5 October 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Spragg particularly looked after me and was very accomodating in providing test drives of both manual and sportshift. He gave me a good appreciation of the brand and put me in a vehicle best matched to my requirements. 

Mr Russell Martin - 3 October 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick Bicknell provided truly excellent service and advice. 

Mrs Margaret Kendall - 2 October 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from both Sacha and Dean. 

Mr Peter Parsons - 7 September 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was fantastic and everything was superb. 

Mr Richard Smith - 25 August 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite,courteous and helpful, especially Les Stimson. 

Mr Steven Bushell - 13 August 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say that the service and staff are very good and helpful there is no hard sales and they just help you all the way to purchases your dream car  

Mr Stephen Gore - 5 August 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The purchasing experience went very smoothly and staff were very helpful and professional. A couple of issues that arose subsequent to my taking delivery were sorted satisfactorily  

Mr Stephen Gore - 5 August 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The purchasing experience went very smoothly and staff were very helpful and professional. A couple of issues that arose subsequent to my taking delivery were sorted satisfactorily  

Mr Colin Brookes - 28 June 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure doing the deal form start to finish. Both Sacha and Dean were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo