Customer Reviews for Jaguar Exeter

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (54 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Colin Paull - 7 October 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Roger did all he could to make us comfortable during our visits and could not have been more helpful. 

John Lake - 23 August 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and sales executive Lorraine Lane was both helpful and informative. Treated like a valued customer and would certainly recommend Grange Exeter to others. 

Carl Byrne - 23 August 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Matt was excellent to deal with and the car was as described he was very reassuring as I was quite anxious about distant buying. As far as I know so far the car is fine with the history as described. 

Mr R Mathews - 20 March 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lorraine Lane our Sales Executive was lovely and made the whole process enjoyable. 

Mr S Dolman - 19 March 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with everything. The young men in the service dept. went out of their way to help me with some of the functions of the car 

Mr B Baker - 12 March 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All aspects of the service met expectations. Thankyou. 

Mr D Holland - 7 March 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Collection of the car went as smooth as I imagined. Well looked after by Lloyd & Helen. 

Mr D Lovell - 5 March 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Robbins is by far the best Car Sales person I have ever dealt with. He is always polite, helpful and knowledgeable. He can close a deal without being pushy or annoying and always follows up whatever he promises. A highly unusual and talented individual who deserves commendation. 

Mr N Penfold - 2 March 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a most pleasurable experience to pick up my new car everybody made me feel the most important person there.A special thank you must go to Helen and Alistair at Exeter Grange for all there hard work and time to make this event go so smoothly and feel so special. 

Mrs C Setter - 1 March 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was delighted with the standard of customer care. Thank you Neil. 

Mr P Cornwell - 1 March 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lorraine worked very hard to assist us and provide the car we wanted . Outstanding service ! 

Mr A Greene - 26 February 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lorraine was an outstanding representative for your company. I had already decided to purchase my vehicle from a different Jaguar dealer, but once I contacted Grange regarding a used vehicle then Lorraine did everything she could to meet my needs in terms of the vehicle and the deal I wanted. She was able to do that with a new vehicle and an excellent finance deal. 

Mr F Bove - 20 February 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to sales lady Roberta Watts who handled the sale. 

Mr I Williams - 15 February 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 ery pleasant sales executive, painless experience, glad I made the decision to buy the car that I did, it was the model I should have had to begin with, much more useful than a saloon. Deal done by phone but not disappointed at all when I saw the car. 

Mr P Jones - 12 February 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All of the transactions were performed in a very friendly and professional way with no details being overlooked. Thank you.  

Mr J Diston - 31 January 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, Steve Robinson and Helen Blackhall were excellent. 

Mr Peter Attenburrow - 21 December 2012, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A predictably excellent and friendly service. I feel as loyal to the dealership as I do the brand. 

Mr Phil Silvester - 14 December 2012, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Service Manager (Neil) was courteous, efficient and good-humoured. The whole experience was an enjoyable one and one I will repeat. Thank you. 

Mrs Carol Nina Cotgrove - 28 November 2012, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Friendly, informative and professional. 

Mr Mark Thomas - 25 May 2012, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very painless exercise and that included the paying for the car. Very professional. Matt our salesman was a joy and did not overload us with information. I hope this level of customer attention keeps up when we have the car serviced. My partner loved the flowers. 

Mr Frederick Sorenson - 19 May 2012, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very smooth transaction!! Grange Staff, made us feel very welcome, and couldn't have been more helpful. Everyone dealing with us, were very friendly and professional. In fact, it made the whole experience a pleasurable one, and I would certainly deal with Grange again.... Thanks to Matt and Helen in particular. 

Mrs Anne Rainbird - 1 March 2012, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil & Lucy are a great asset to Grange Jaguar wonderful service Thank you 

Mr Paul George - 1 March 2012, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car, having only had Mercedes and BMW before. I was looked after very well and am very happy.  

Mr David Morley - 22 December 2010, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your service staff were very helpful and made me feel most welcome. It's a pity other companies do not provide such attentive staff! 

Mr S Cachia - 28 October 2010, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 You have a brilliiant and attentive service staff, I am tempted to offer them a job myself! 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo