Car Reviews for Vauxhall

Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (126 reviews)


- 06/11/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T SE 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It is a really big difference compared to my old Corsa Sting. It's so much quicker and there is much more space for my family to enjoy longer journeys.  

- 06/06/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X Hatchback 1.4T Elite 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Mokka X is extremely driver friendly. I have an automatic, petrol version which I have found to be far more efficient in terms of mpg. The additional extras make driving much safer and my confidence has grown since I received this car. In addition, the Mokka X is very sleek and modern. 

- 05/11/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 ecoFLEX SE 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Corsa is a pleasure to drive and has many comfort and safety features. 

- 05/11/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Meriva 1.4i 16V Tech Line 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Vauxhall Meriva is lovely to drive, comfortable seating heated front seats are blissful now the weather is getting colder! and great for families. 3 kids in the back have plenty of leg room and the rear-hinged rear doors make it so much easier for getting small children in and out of the car. The model I have has lots of extras and, although I have owned it for 2 weeks, I still haven't read the manual from cover to cover so have the excitement of finding out even more great features that my car has! 

- 05/10/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka 1.6i Exclusiv 5dr 2016

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The new Mokka Exclusiv is a very comfortable drive. Nice looking interior and many mod cons. Sensors front and back make it easy to park, although rear window wiper clears only tiny semi-circle. 

- 05/10/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Zafira 1.4T Exclusiv 5dr 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Zafira's are brilliant cars especially if you have loads of grand children!!!  

- 05/05/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 ecoTEC 90 Energy 5dr [AC]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our second Corsa, the first being an 'Elite'. The 'Energy' has the more-powerful engine which is better for our trips to the Yorkshire Dales. My wife is also delightesd with the car which she will probably drive more as we are now in our 80's. 

- 04/12/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 Griffin 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Enjoying my new Griffin. The front sport seats and firm suspension make this a very comfortable ride. 

- 04/04/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka 1.6 CDTi Tech Line 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a Nissan Qashqai as my company car and wanted something similar. I settled on the Vauxhall Mokka as it serves my purpose very well. It's a great car, high up enough for me, but smaller and easier to park. Some great gadgets inside so quite modern. Runs well and is quiet for a diesel. 

- 04/04/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Se Turbo S/S

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely love driving my Mokka, first time I've enjoyed driving for a long time! So comfortable and it's got some poke when you need it! 

- 04/02/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Astra 1.6 CDTi 16V 136 Elite Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Astra Diesel Elite. The car is perfect for me, drives like a dream and great on fuel. Comfortable, reliable. First time using automatic. Never going back. Love it.  

- 04/01/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Insignia Techline Cdti Ec

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I'm really happy with my Insignia, certainly after my long trip across Europe. I am not happy my model has no parking sensors... I was surprised about that...  

- 03/08/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Active 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car but took me a few days to work out that it had 6 gears! 

- 03/08/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T Tech Line Nav

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The GrandlandX I find is comfortable and smooth to ride. Equipped with many facilities, making the drive smoother than expected. The engine, at first, seemed less powerful than many cars, but performed well and I soon gained confidence in its ability to compete with more powerful cars. The boot area is one of its best qualities and is one of the main reasons why I initially liked the look of this car. I rate the GrandlandX with a 10 out of 10 score. 

- 03/03/20, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X Active Cdti Eco

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Vauxhall Mokka X is a dream to drive has all the gadgets you could possible need I love driving my new car and would recommend this car and the sale assistant was fantastic. The dealership was very friendly and professional  

- 03/01/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Astra 1.4T 16V 150 SRi 5dr

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Nice car, fast. Would be nicer with heated seats and steering wheel as I had them in my 16 plate Corsa. Nice and roomy. Petrol goes down a lot when driving on the motorway. 

- 03/01/20, owner of a Vauxhall MOKKA X Active Ecotec S/S

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 As a Vauxhall owner/driver of 36 years out of the last 40, I can honestly state that I'm very pleased with my Vauxhall Mokka X. The staff at County Motor's have been very professional. I didn't go for a top of the range model and I have to say I've got great value for my money. I did have a minor issue with the rear view mirror, but County Motor's couldn't have been more professional in resolving the fault. Excellent service all round!! 

- 02/08/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 Griffin 5dr 5 2018

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with my new Corsa griffin. It has all the features I wanted and drives really well. 

- 02/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Meriva Exclusiv Cdti Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 For what seems a small car the size and space we have is very good. The boot space is very important to us as a family and this has enough space for what we need - can fit 4 suitcases in 2 large and 2 medium. It also has a nice feel on the inside and with the 'suicide' doors it makes getting the kids in the car easier. Only bad points we have found is that as it's a generic made car some controls in the car are obsolete and can be annoying, but otherwise a very comfortable and easy car to drive. 

- 02/03/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Elite Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car drives like a dream. Easy to get in and out of. Excellent fuel economy. Enough indoor technology to make driving easier. 

- 01/08/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Zafira 1.8i Exclusiv 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The 1.8 Zafira is a delight to drive with flexible driver positions, good all-round visibility and easy access to controls and instrument panel. The interior is comfortable with an extraordinary amount of space, front, back and in the luggage compartment, whatever configuration is being used. The car is also more stylish than the earlier models. My only gripe, and a small one at that, is that it is slightly noisier than most cars I have driven. Overall, it represents excellent value for money. 

- 01/04/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka 1.4T Exclusiv 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We are very happy with our Vauxhall Mokka after looking at several similar cars. It is a nice quiet drive and the height of the vehicle makes it easier for my husband to get in and out of as he has limited mobility. 

- 01/04/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 Griffin 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Corsa Griffin is a great car at a great price. 

- 01/02/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Elite Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I love this car. The driving position is really good. I can see all I need to and the seats are really comfortable. The car feels solid and it looks great. I drove the car today through the snow and the heated seats and steering wheel really came into their own. The car felt safe and responded well to my commands. All good so far. 

- 01/02/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X Hatchback 1.4T Elite 5dr - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my Mokka X, great small SUV and high up and so easy to park in a great colour. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo