Car Reviews for Vauxhall

Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (126 reviews)


- 15/06/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Exclusiv Turbo S/S

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am extremely pleased with the Vauxhall Mokka which I recently purchased from you. Phil was the sales person. I have just returned from Kent and the car's performance was excellent. Our friends were also impressed. Slight vibration from exhaust on start up and tick over. But cancels out. Will have it checked out when I bring it in on service plan if not before. 

- 15/06/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback Special Edition 1.0 ecoFLEX Energy 3dr [AC]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car works perfectly, couldn't have asked for a better first car. 

- 15/05/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T Sport Nav 5dr [8 Speed] Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yes, thank you very much, it is a lovely car and a joy to drive. 

- 15/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Design Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Vauxhall Mokka X Design Nav is everything we wanted. Very happy with the car, higher than average seating, comfortable to drive, layout good. 

- 15/03/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 ecoTEC Energy 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my new Corsa. Drives well and on board tech is great. Made the most of bluetooth and intetnet hotspot. 

- 15/02/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Astra 1.6i 16V Elite 5dr Auto [2014 plate]

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 After 14 years with the previous car, thought it was time for a change. Knowing several friends/relations who liked Vauxhalls, thought I'd go for an Astra. Although I knew the car's interior would be more compact than I was used to, I am very glad I made the decision to purchase the Astra 1.6i Auto Elite. Three year old model in excellent condition - I must say I am impressed as to how smooth the ride is. The boot has 30% less room than my old Avensis, but still offers quite a lot of space for up to 2/3 driver and passenger's luggage. 

- 15/02/20, owner of a Vauxhall Insignia Sri Vx-Line Nav

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I recently purchased a used Vauxhall Insignia Grand Sport sri vx line nav turbo, a mouthful I know however, I could not be more pleased,happy and delighted with my new car. This is my second Vauxhall Insignia and this is far far a greater purchase. I would like to take this opportunity to thank the staff at Warrington Motors for their and knowledge during my decision making and of course the purchase itself. Thank you. 

- 15/01/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Astra Elite Cdti S/S - 2013

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 After approx 1600 miles I am enjoying driving the Astra. Road holding good even in the recent icy conditions, heated seat a boon with the cold mornings, and demists quite quickly. Sounds noisy from the outside, but quiet when inside. Only real negatives are fuel consumption; nothing near the manufacturers' claims, and inflation kit instead of spare wheel. Although 90 percent decided on car before test drive/inspection; car has everything I was looking for. I considered the price I paid was a fair one for a low mileage Astra Elite. 

- 14/12/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Hatchback 1.6i Exclusiv 5dr 2013

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 After looking at the various reviews on crossover vehicles I decided to go with the Mokka which, in my opinion, is one of the nicest looking and a very comfortable car with generous kit, albeit I do agree that bumps in the road do transmit to the interior somewhat, but that being said I am pleased with my choice of a Mokka. 

- 14/10/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback Special Eds 1.4 ecoFLEX Energy 5dr [AC] 2015

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Updated with lots of improvements and great to drive. 

- 14/08/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Insignia Sports Tourer 1.5T Design Nav 5dr 2018

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's a great estate, easy to get my golf clubs in and out it's also lovely to drive. Fuel consumption is as expected. Overall a great car. 

- 14/08/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Astra 1.4T 16V 150 SRi Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 New Astra 1.4 - excellent drive. Seats comfortable. Plenty of leg room in the back. Boot excellent for shopping. Sensors very helpful back and front. 

- 14/04/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 [75] Griffin 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, drives perfectly. Love the extras like rain sensors so that the wipers comes on automatically. Car play is amazing and it mirrors everything on my phone to the car. Built in sat nav and bluetooth. I just realised it actually has anti glare mirrors which is amazing for night driving and people with problems with bright lights because I have regular migraines and this reduces the brightness of the lights. So many little features in the car that gives you luxury. 

- 14/01/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Crossland X 1.2T [110] Elite Nav 5dr [Start Stop] Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with my car - it is so easy to drive. Just need to get used to all the extra controls. 

- 13/10/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Special Eds 1.4 ecoTEC 90 Energy 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new Corsa! It's zippy, comfortable and for the price, a very high spec. As an older female driver, reliability is crucial for my peace of mind and this car delivers. 

- 13/10/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback Special Eds 1.4 ecoFLEX Energy 5dr [AC] 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Beautiful to drive - very pleased.  

- 13/08/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T Elite Nav 5dr [8 Speed] Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely love my new Grandland X. Lots of features and drives like a dream. 

- 13/08/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Astra Elite Cdti Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love this car! From the moment I saw it, driving it. The comfort and easy access gadgets and gizmos. The only disappointment is that it does not have Bluetooth but I believe that is an extra if you want it. 

- 13/05/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Griffin Plus 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice and comfy car - drives very nice and my wife likes it as well. 

- 13/05/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Astra Sri Ecoflex S/S

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've always loved to have a Vauxhall car and when the opportunity came I did not hesitate on my choice of car. It's lovely and am enjoying every minute of it. 

- 13/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Elite Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Me and my husband are very happy with the Mokka X Elite. I have driven to Stansted airport. The car performance is excellent and we are very happy with this car. 

- 13/03/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Loving my Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 SE - for me, it's the car to have - it has it all.  

- 12/07/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Se S/S

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought a 3 year old Vauxhall Mokka 1.6 on the 27/06/2018. The car is easy to drive and handles well. It has fierce air conditioning, perfect for hot weather. Front and rear parking assist. Good quality audio and phone. Good interior space and adequate boot with drop down rear seats if required. Leather seats with front seats being heated. Highly satisfied. 

- 12/05/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Astra Design Turbo

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Good to drive, especially in speed. Not as comfortable as the previous Astra in terms of overall journey. Great visibility over the old model... Old Astra felt more solid... but new model is more satisfying in every aspect. 

- 12/04/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Antara Se Nav Cdti 4X4 Au - 2013

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are very pleased with our car. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo