Car Reviews for Vauxhall

Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (126 reviews)


- 23/08/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Special Eds 1.4 [75] Energy 3dr [AC]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice car, easy to drive, comfortable, and I like all the little added touches like the heated seats etc. Only issue I occasionally have is with electronics - sometimes it feels like there is a bit too much going when I try to quickly find something I haven't used yet. 

- 23/07/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Astra Elite

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Already had a vauxhall Astra before and I'm very pleased with this new version. The car is easy to drive and very comfortable. 

- 22/03/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback 1.4 SE 5dr - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very practical, good space, nice and smooth runner - would tell everyone to try one out. Very helpful staff at County Motor Works too. 

- 21/08/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Se Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with my Vauxhall Corsa. It is smart, easy to drive and comfortable. It's automatic with cruise control which is great. 

- 21/06/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback Special Eds 1.2 Excite 5dr AC

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our third Vauxhall car. The first two were Vauxhall Astra. I only looked at two other cars and decided this was the for me. The car I picked this time was a Corsa and love it.  

- 21/04/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Hatchback 1.6i Exclusiv 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have had my car for two weeks and have done approx 400 miles. I am very happy with the performance and would happily recommend to a friend. 

- 20/10/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Viva 1.0 SL 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's comfortable, drives smoothly and is economical. 

- 20/10/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Hatchback 1.4T Tech Line 5dr 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my Mokka. So comfortable and a smooth drive.  

- 20/07/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4T Limited Edition 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new car drives extremely well and I am very happy with it. 

- 20/05/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T Sport Nav 5dr [8 Speed] Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The Grandland X is easy to drive and has a good responsive engine compared with the Zafira we had before. The rear screen wash is much improved. The things I do not like - Storage space is lacking compared with the Zafira, e.g. the glove compartment is too small and the shape is inconvenient. 

- 19/08/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X Hatchback 1.4T Design Nav 5dr 4WD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am well pleased with my new Mokka X Every thing seems to fit my requirements. 

- 19/03/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Astra 1.6T 16V 200 Elite Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Smashing little car! Easily seats 5, decent-sized boot, superb headlights Intellilux, very flexible engine and extremely quick when you want it to be, nice handling, smooth ride, no wind noise and little road noise except on rough surfaces. OnStar, wi-fi, etc very useful. As good as a Golf GTi but much cheaper. 

- 19/01/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Astra 1.6 CDTi 16V 136 Elite 5dr Auto [Used 2015]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very comfortable seats. The auto lights and parking sensors are useful. It drives well. The auto gearbox is smooth. Very pleased with this Astra Elite. Low road tax too. 

- 17/10/19, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Griffin Hatchback 1.4 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really enjoying my new Corsa. 

- 17/10/19, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback Special Eds 1.4 Griffin 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We chose the make and model because all the extras we required were on the car and nothing needed to be added. Driving the car is a great experience, all the power you need and good fuel consumption to boot. The car looks brilliant and drives very well. 

- 17/07/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Insignia Techline Cdti Ec

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I purchased a Vauxhall Insignia from Invicta Motors. Lovely car, decent price and helpful staff. As the previous owner hadn't sent back the car pass and service history book, David the sales manager sorted a new one. Would recommended a look, you won't be disappointed. 

- 16/10/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Se

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the Corsa. Lovely looking car inside and out and drives very smoothly. Very happy and it makes driving a pleasure. 

- 16/10/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Adam 1.2i Energised 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had an Adam before which was unfortunately involved in an accident. I didn't hesitate in getting another one, I love my Adam and as a driving instructor, my pupils love it too! 

- 16/10/19, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Griffin 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We have had Astras previously. The Mokka X is higher better view, bigger boot, and is automatic. Disadvantages - lower mpg and slightly harder ride. 

- 16/10/19, owner of a Vauxhall Viva Hatchback 1.0 [73] SE 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my new car, I received great service from the dealership and had my car two days after deciding to purchase it. I got a great deal as I bought it through the £4,000 scrappage scheme.  

- 16/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Special Eds 1.4 ecoTEC Limited Edition 3dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have really enjoyed driving my new car. It looks good and is very comfortable. The interior is well presented and it had lots of good gadgets. 

- 16/02/20, owner of a Vauxhall GRANDLAND X HATCHBACK 1.2T SRi Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased the Grandland X and I love it. It is the first automatic I have ever driven and its great so easy. Fuel economy is good and everything simple to use. 

- 15/11/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Astra 1.0T 12V ecoFLEX SRi 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Astra is a very nice car indeed. Good performance and economical so far. Good sized boot and rear seat space and very well equipped too. 

- 15/10/19, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T ecoTEC Elite Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with it. 

- 15/08/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Viva 1.0 SL 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my little Viva. It's easy to drive. Very easy to park. And for the first time in years I am enjoying driving again. So if you want to regain all the fun of owning and driving a car it must be Viva-la Vauxhall. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo