Car Reviews for Land Rover

Land Rover average rating: 4.5/5 (106 reviews)


- 09/06/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Diesel Estate 3.0 TDV6 Vogue Auto 258HP

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Car and great customer service from Grange. 

- 09/04/2019, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 Si4 240 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Land Rover Sport - I chose to stay with the same model. 

- 08/12/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D240 R-Dynamic S Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Recently bought the Velar, a perfect purchase for a family of 4. The quietest diesel SUV. Very technological with lots of features. A smooth comfortable ride. Very happy indeed. 

- 08/11/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 5Dr TD4 SE Tech Auto 180HP 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Stylish, smooth and fast on the road - economical in fuel. 

- 08/02/2017, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport Diesel SW 2.2 SD4 HSE 5dr Auto - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are very happy with the beautiful Land Rover Discovery model which we bought. It's a dream to drive such a car and is the second one we have in our home! We really love Land Rover and the next one is going to be the same! 

- 07/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 180HP TD4 SE Tech

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 An excellent and comfortable all round vehicle for family use. We can fit everything and everyone we need in the large amount of space available. The high up driving position gives great visibility and the engine has good power. The interior is comfortable and solidly built.  

- 07/04/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 TD4 SE Tech 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I purchased a RR Evoque SE Tech Auto on contract hire. The car is lovley and comfortable to drive. It has been a dream to own a RR and it is a reality. The boot is slightly smaller than I thought for my needs and the fuel economy is also less than I anticipated, but I am happy to put up with that. It is easy to park and manoeuvre the streets of London. Great looking car on my drive. 

- 06/11/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 P250 R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Velar has Range Rover presence and the touch screen controls are excellent. 

- 06/11/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover 3.0 TDV6 Vogue Auto 258HP

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, better to own than expected, ticks all the boxes. 

- 06/06/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery 3.0 TD6 HSE 5dr Auto [258PS]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had Range Rovers and Land Rovers since 1979, my latest is a 2018 Discovery 5 3.0 HSE Diesel. It's a far cry from my first vehicle, this is a luxury car and whereas my Disco 4 was used off road and for country pursuits, the 5 will unlikely be used in this way which is a shame. In all essence this is as luxurious inside as any other LR in the range and in my mind the nicest and most up to date looking one along with the Discovery Sport. I would recommend this car but go for rubber not rim, larger wheels and lower profile tyres spoil the ride, but I guess each to their own.  

- 05/11/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0 TD4 SE Tech 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Range Rover Evoque is everything it promises to be. Elegant styling mixed with comfort and performance. The 180bhp diesel is no slouch and the 9 speed automatic gearbox is seamless through the transitions. The Land Rover app to build your own spec really helps in determining what suits you and your pocket. This is my second Evoque and I look forward to the next 3 years of motoring. 

- 05/09/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Diesel Estate 3.0 TDV6 Vogue 4dr Auto - 2013

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have just bought a Range Rover Vogue 3.0 Tdv6 from Grange Barnet Land Rover. A fantastic car and the quality of sales service provided by Grange was impeccable. 

- 05/08/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0 5Dr Si4 HSE Dynamic LUX Auto 240HP

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my first SUV and I really love it, previously owned a Jaguar XF, so infotainment system familiar. Like the driving position. Love the car. 

- 05/07/2016, owner of a Land Rover Freelander Gs Td4 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's only when you take to the wheel of a Freelander2 that you can begin to full understand what a great 4x4 it is to drive. The high seating position is one of my favourite likes, along with the look of the vehicle when parked. I just wish the Land Rover Dealerships would allow upgrading of the front windscreen to a heated version.  

- 05/05/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 HSE 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Land Rover Discovery Sport is a fantastic car! Very comfortable, lovely to drive and a really spacious boot. I loved my Range Rover Evoque but this is a far more practical family car. When my lease expires on this one, I will have no hesitation in getting another one. 

- 04/08/2017, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport SW Special Editions 2.0 TD4 Pure 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I have had many cars over the years from old minis through to Porches. I haven't owned a manual car for a while but the garage were happy to give me an overnight test drive which was great. As someone who has had both hips replaced I wanted to ensure its suitability. I am very pleased overall with the 'Disco' sport. Would I recommend it, absolutely.  

- 04/06/20, owner of a Land Rover RANGE ROVER SPORT DIESEL ESTATE 3.0 SDV6 HSE Dynamic 5dr Auto 32018

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Certainly worth paying the extra money to but the best 4x4 on the market rather than settling for an X5, XC90 or Q7 

- 04/05/2019, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 HSE 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good car, nice to drive - more features then you'll ever need, good mpg - 40 average.  

- 04/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180PS HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second Land Rover Discovery Sport that I have had, it is perfect for the rough roads in the countryside where I live, but still has the feel of a solid, well built comfortable top end car.  

- 04/01/2019, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover 2.0 P400e Vogue 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very nice car. We are loving it. 

- 03/12/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0 TD4 Landmark 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love the car, very comfortable a pleasure to drive! 

- 03/08/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 HSE

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I took delivery of a Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE 180, manual in July and have been hugely impressed with the car. The car is a pleasure to drive and is quiet and refined. I'm getting about 43mpg on my regular commute over 50mpg with minimal traffic. iPhone connection and incontrol works well though for some reason not all albums show up - which is odd. Overall, I'm really pleased and Grange Welwyn were great.  

- 03/02/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 5Dr TD4 SE Tech Auto 180HP - 2017

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very nice drive, very well built and good features with voice control SAT NAV.  

- 02/08/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport 3.0 SDV6 HSE Black Edition Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Range Rover Sport, absolutely amazing car can't fault anything about it. 

- 02/01/2019, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D180 R-Dynamic SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Great car. Useful functions and drives really well. I do think a lot of work is needed on the incontrol mobile app though. And it's high time JLR roll out Android auto/Apple Car Play as standard.  


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo