Car Reviews for Land Rover

Land Rover average rating: 4.5/5 (106 reviews)


- 15/02/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 P250 R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Range Rover Velar R Dynamic has quite simply managed to combine adequate space, power, stunning aesthetics and versatility. Also, the sales team worked tirelessly to ensure we got the extras we wanted! Worth paying up for the R Dynamic. 

- 14/12/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 Landmark HSE Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Discovery Sport suits our needs and we are very pleased with it. 

- 14/11/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 P250 SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The car was definitely the right choice. Elegant, smooth driving and feels very sturdy. If there is a fly in the ointment it's the level of computerisation. It is a highly computerised vehicle. I am always sceptical of new cars in that because they are more or less computers on 4 wheels, when something goes wrong then the whole car will practically shut down. 

- 14/10/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport Diesel 3.0 5Dr SDV6 HSE Dynamic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's an amazing car that I enjoy driving as much as I enjoy the anticipation of driving it. The engine is smooth and responsive - put your foot down and the resulting roar and surge forward makes the hair raise on the back of your neck. My kids love the toys - the meridian sound system is particularly good and full of base. My wife loves the finery of the whole car. Finally I'm looking forward to the complimentary Land Rover Experience Day as, so far, haven't had much cause to press any of the tantalising off road function buttons that stare at me everyday. 

- 14/10/19, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Diesel Estate 4.4 SDV8 Autobiography 4dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great car. They keep getting better. Screens take bit if getting used to. 

- 14/08/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 Si4 240 SE Tech Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought a Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Tech. Lovely car to drive and also be a passenger in. Extremely pleased with the car and the service we received from Grange. 

- 14/06/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 TD4 HSE Dynamic 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new car - it is so prestige and has everything to make driving it so easy - especially the rear parking sensor. 

- 14/04/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover 5.0 V8 Superchanged Autobiography Auto 510HP

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is a dream. It has everything I wanted and more. Very fast and very comfortable, it is a pleasure to drive. Great safety features, superb audio, excellent climate control and beautiful to look at. I loved my last Vogue but the Autobiography takes enjoyment to a new level. Well done Land Rover.  

- 14/01/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover 4.4 SDV8 Autobiography Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic cars to drive - as always! - but the new electronics tend to be a bit hit or miss. Often cameras don't work and/or rear sensors are a bit random. Hopefully this will be fixed on the next firmware upgrade. 

- 13/07/2019, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport Diesel SW 2.0 TD4 180 HSE Luxury 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought a Discovery Sport a couple of weeks ago and it is great. Have moved from a older Freelander and it is different in a very positive way. Handles extremely well, just love it. Charlotte sorted it all out for us and was very helpful. 

- 13/03/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport 3.0 SDV6 HSE Dynamic 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This, the Range Rover Sport, is a car that suits our every need. A family with a small child, a dog and we love to enjoy the outdoors, this car allows us to do just that with ease and in style and luxury too. 

- 12/11/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0 Si4 HSE Dynamic 5dr Auto 240HP

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am really pleased with our new Evoque and the more I read the manual I find there are extra things it has on it that I hadn't expected to be on there - so an extra bonus. 

- 12/10/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SD4 Pure Tech Auto - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car to drive, very pleased with the purchase of this quality vehicle.  

- 12/09/2016, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought a beautiful Discovery Sport two weeks ago; I can tell you that this car has everything you need. It has extra two child seats at the back with a phone charger at the back. What I loved most about Discovery Sport was when I open the boot at distance when my hands are full of shopping bags and it opened before I reached the car, which blows my mind. It's spacious and I loved the panoramic glass which lights the car up when it's sunny. My Discovery Sport is white and elegant :  

- 12/08/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with my new car. Beginning to get the hang of all the modern technology involved with the whole driving experience, but despite being shown in great detail at the test drive, I need to have an IT lesson to get to grips with some of it. Love the seamless gear changes of an automatic after having always had manual cars, also how responsive the car is if you need a little power surge. The car was beautifully presented upon collection. If only it stayed so shiny without washing! 

- 12/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport 3.0 SDV6 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are delighted with the new Range Rover Sport, very comfortable, well built, spacious, fantastic drive, excellent choice, overall 100% very pleased we could not have made a better choice. Thank you all at Grange Woodford. 

- 11/11/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0 5Dr TD4 HSE Dynamic Manual 180HP

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Evoque Dynamic is a stunning looking car inside and out and boasts a host of extra features that make driving this vehicle an absolute pleasure. This is the second Evoque I have owned and I can honestly say it's the best car I have ever owned. My advice is to test drive an Evoque you will not be disappointed. 

- 10/10/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 TD4 SE Tech 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When my husband and I were looking for a compact SUV car and browsed between brands such as Audi, BMW and Land Rover, we immediately realized that there is no comparison! The elegance, the quality, the options available, the drive experience, you name it! We are in love with our Evoque and happy with our investment. It's true when they say that once you have experienced it there is no returning back! 

- 10/10/19, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 D180 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 In the short while I have had the car , but includes one 500 mile trip, I have thoroughly enjoyed the car. whilst coming to grips with all the technology will take a little time but feel that most all of it is beneficial to the driving experience. there are only 2 reasons for not scoring a 10, 3 actually the 3rd being there is no perfect car, is that there is one snag yet to be resolved and I do find the data gets eaten very quickly especially if using the touch pro sat nav for a complicated and long journey. 

- 10/02/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D240 R-Dynamic SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Velar. Touchpad screens very easy to use. My remote app also simple to use. Pleased with mpg as opposed to my previous RR Sport. Absolutely love it. Thank you. 

- 10/01/2019, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover 5.0 V8 S/C Autobiography Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second Range Rover we have owned and I wasn't disappointed. We bought the Range Rover Autobiography V8 super charged and what a car. We have owned top end BMW X5 cars, but this is on a another level for all round build quality and drive. Service from Grange Woodford was great and would come back to do business again. 

- 10/01/20, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport SW 2.0 P250 SE 5dr Auto 12019

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I ordered the more powerful petrol engine version of the Discovery sport to replace my 4 year diesel Discovery Sport which I had from new. The diesel pollution management system caused several serious and expensive problems. I am hoping the new petrol engine will avoid these issues. The new car itself has a number of new features which make it a pleasure to drive and use. It is quieter, has better controls and new features as well as looking the part. So I am happy so far! 

- 09/11/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0 TD4 SE Tech 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought an Evoque on a whim, went into the Land Rover showroom and asked which vehicle I should have? That was the one question - a few questions from the salesperson and a ten minute test drive I had made up my mind, and not regretted it one second. Although pre-loved, it is suprising how may people envy you driving this around and wish they could afford one. It's not a review of engine, space and speed I know, as most people will give you that information and it can be seen on YouTube. This a just honest down to earth letting you know how I find it. I had an Huyndai i10 before, soon got used to the Evoque, a short few miles and I was away. The size didn't matter at all. A few lights popped up unexpectedly but that's the thing with modern cars, it's run with a computer on board. Would I recommend it? Of course I would.  

- 09/08/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery 4 3.0 SDV6 255 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 What a car. To improve future Land Rovers. Alcantara air cooled seats would benefit all vehicles. I bought the Discovery 4 to tow our caravan. I haven't done so as yet. The Camping & Caravan Club have always given this model top marks. It is early days to write a good review, but so far so good. Salesman, Jerry Oxley, went the extra mile when we had a slight problem but that was resolved easily. We got two year break down cover and assistance, so I feel quite confident. 

- 09/06/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 HSE Dynamic Lux 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Discovery Sport is fantastic, it drives brilliantly as well as being such a comfortable place to be. On top of that, it looks great too. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


You are here: Home > Car Reviews > Land Rover

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo