Car Reviews for Land Rover

Land Rover average rating: 4.5/5 (106 reviews)


- 22/02/2019, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Coupe 2.0 TD4 HSE Dynamic Lux 3dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased my Range Rover Evouque Coupe recently from Land Rover Grange Swindon could not be happier with the car and excellent service I received from the whole team at the dealership. I woud highly recommend this particular dealership, having dealt with numerous Land Rover dealerships, these were by far the best, welcoming and professional, didn't feel pressured into anything. The whole experience was quick and professional. Love driving my new car - the experience of driving a Range Rover Evoque is on a different level to your average car. Went for the HSE highest spec, pure luxury, best purchase I've made. If you fancy driving a Range Rover Evoque, go for it, you won't regret it. 

- 21/11/2018, owner of a Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2 Td4 XS 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my Freelander so far, the gadgets it comes with make the whole driving experience so much easier. 

- 21/06/2019, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D180 R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing! 

- 21/05/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport 3.0 SDV6 Autobiography Dynamic 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolute pleasure to drive, beautifully finished, gorgeous interior and looks fantastic. 

- 21/05/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport Hse Dynam S

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having owned many Land Rover vehicles, this RRS is by far the best. If you need a vehicle to tow, carry loads of gear, go off road and do long journeys, then I can't think of a better car. The 'dynamic' model makes the handling incredible and I'm still getting 35 mpg. 

- 21/03/20, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport Diesel SW 2.0 180HP TD4 HSE Auto 5Dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with my Discovery Sport. Great handling, very comfortable. Great on fuel economy. I am so proud to drive it. Will always buy Land Rover. Class and quality. 

- 19/12/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure T - 2013

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love this car! So easy to drive, looks great and feels really safe. 

- 19/12/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel 2.0 5Dr TD4 HSE Dynamic Auto 180HP 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have found that the Evoque Coupé has exceeded my expectations. Aesthetically the design is well thought out and having the black roof with privacy glass positively accentuates the body colour. I deliberately chose the 17 inch wheels to allow the maximum amount of rubber on the road. This [max. rubber] absorbs the pot holes and road surface such that all I need to do is concentrate on driving. The interior of the car is extremely comfortable, the seats are very supportive and when combined with my tyre choice provide a velvet smooth ride. The various systems all integrate very well. The touch screen is very easy to use and all the most frequently used functions are easy to access. The SatNav is intelligent enough to realise that if I go off the original route it needs to calculate a new one not just try and take me back to the original. The build quality is extremely impressive and I feel that the car can handle much more than just day to day driving. I am looking forward to some snow and ice to try it out! The engine responds well to sensible driving and I am getting 400 miles from 10 gallons 46 litres which is quite impressive. Load space is excellent and with the split folding rear seats, more than I will ever need. Overall I am very impressed and will certainly buy again my wife and daughter are looking to purchase as well. This is British engineering and design at its best. 

- 19/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.2 SD4 Prestige LUX Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 We had an amazing customer experience at Grange and that helped us to finally decided to purchase the car. Our Evoque is mint new, even if it's a 2013 model, the build quality is astonishing and the design has kept up with the years very well. Will totally recommend Range Rover to anyone thinking of buying a car. 

- 19/03/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D240 S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We're very pleased with our new car. The car was delivered in stunning condition and is lovely to drive. We feel very safe in it and are proud to own a Land Rover car.  

- 19/03/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 5Dr TD4 SE Tech Auto 180HP - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Am really enjoying driving my new vehicle. So glad I chose the Range Rover over a Mercedes Gla. Am delighted with the service provided at Land Rover Welwyn. 

- 19/01/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport Hse Dynam S

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Drives like a dream, I'm enjoying being higher up than in a car, kids love heated rear seats, boot opens automatically which is great when you have your arms full of shopping. I would grade this car excellent all round.  

- 17/11/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just bought a Range Rover Evoque from Welwyn and am very pleased - it drives great and has lots of extras. Would recommend one - feel very safe driving it.  

- 17/10/19, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel 2.0 D180 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our new Evoque was delivered on time and so far has proven to be as pleasurable and fault less to drive as we could hope for. 

- 17/08/2016, owner of a Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2 SD4 HSE 2014

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 3 weeks and over 2,000 miles we are still enjoying the ride. Looks great, comfortable for driver and passengers, eats the miles, whatever the road type, and makes the endless London speed humps bearable. Only negatives are mpg and the sat nav is not quite a match for GoogleMaps. 

- 17/04/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SD4 Dynamic

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the first time I have owned a Range Rover Evoque. It looks really stylish but responds even better than it looks. I can't believe how many features and luxuries this car has - I'm finding new ones every day! I can't recommend this car enough, so versatile. 

- 17/02/2019, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 Landmark 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and relevant specification level. Drives as well as it looks. Great economy in Eco mode but equally impressive performance in Sport mode. 

- 16/12/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 Landmark HSE Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We love our new Discovery Sport. We have 3 teenage girls and they love it too - they have plenty of room in the back. It is a nice comfortable drive. 

- 16/07/2019, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Diesel Sw 3.0 SDV6 HSE Luxury 5dr Auto 4 2018

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I brought a Discovery 3.0 HSE Luxury and I am very impressed With the car. The drive is fantastic. If you are thinking of getting a 4x4 give it a try. 

- 16/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 HSE Luxury 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 After driving a BMW 5 series for 5 years, I thought that the Discovery Sport might be a bit less comfortable, but it's not. I had some concerns about the ride with 20in alloys, but it's at least as smooth as the BMW was, and also very quiet, apart from one annoying rattle coming from somewhere in the back when I accelerate I have not yet had a chance to locate it. Fuel economy is averaging approx. 40mpg so far, which I think is OK considering the weight of the car. The maps are currently a bit limited - it couldn't find my postcode, but it does give alerts on traffic conditions. With regard to Grange Land Rover, I was very pleased with the service I was given. Jenny has very good knowledge of the car's features and gave a very comprehensive introduction. I would not hesitate to recommend them.  

- 15/09/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar Estate 3.0 P380 R-Dynamic HSE 4dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I ordered the new Velar "blind", as soon as the model was announced, and am really, really pleased with it. I assumed it would be like a small Sport, or a large Evoque, both of which I had, but it is significantly better than either in almost every respect. Much more comfortable drive, massively advanced technologically, and hard to fault - although my 3.0 litre petrol engine is typically thirsty. When the hybrid arrives one day, it will get 10/10. 

- 15/08/2017, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport SW Special Editions 2.0 TD4 Pure 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We've recently leased a Discovery Sport which is an absolute joy to drive. We are a family with 3 young children all of whom fit comfortably with their car seats in the rear seats. The car is extremely economical, safe, enjoyable and beautiful to enjoy. 

- 15/04/2019, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0 D180 R-Dynamic HSE Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having owned 2 previous Evoques, I was delighted to hear it was being updated when I came to change my car and so decided to buy the new model. I am really pleased with the new model, it drives far better with a much more luxurious feel, it's quieter and more stable on the road due to the slightly extended wheel base. It's sleek exterior makes it look like a baby Velar and is asthetically nicer to look at, with its retracting handles and smooth body lines. The Meridian sound system is absolutely awesome! I bought an HSE in Carpathian Grey and I am delighted to be the owner of the latest model. 

- 15/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D180 R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The New Velar drives smoothly and it has a lot of elegant features. Definitely my car of the Year. 

- 15/03/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport 3.0 SDV6 Autobiography Dynamic 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Range Rover Sport, they are addictive and once you've had one it's hard to live without one as many people say - I doubt this will be my last! 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo