Car Reviews for Jaguar XF

Jaguar XF image

Jaguar XF average rating: 4.5/5 (35 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Jaguar XF car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 08/12/2018, owner of a Jaguar XF 2.0i [250] Portfolio 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My XF Portfolio is an excellent car to drive, very comfortable and extremely quiet. It's a very good buy.  

- 07/10/2017, owner of a Jaguar XF Saloon 3.0d V6 S 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second XF and while I loved the previous car, this one is at another level. It has the 3.0 V6 diesel engine that seems to have no end of power, yet is refined and quiet when cruising. The build quality is excellent, as one would expect from Jaguar, as was the service I received at the dealership. Only had the car for a little over a week but very happy so far. 

- 07/05/2019, owner of a Jaguar XF 2.0d [180] Portfolio 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wow, what a sublime ride, great steering feel, this is a real drivers car with a luxury cabin to add to the overall effect. A very happy owner! 

- 06/04/2017, owner of a Jaguar XF Diesel Saloon 2.2d 200 Sport 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my first XF and I am not disappointed. I have a 2.2d 200bhp Sports Model and the overall package of styling, equipment and performance is very good, harking back to the Jaguar Legend of 'Grace, Pace and Space'. The equipment level is very high and the interior feels quality from start to finish, the Sports finish provides a contemporary interpretation of the expected standard of Wood and Leather within the cabin. The handling and grip is assured, the car can pitch into corners without any unnecessary roll and feels in complete contact with the road at all times. The performance is also very good - the engine is quiet and smooth when idling, and torque/acceleration is pleasantly surprising when you put your right foot down. My 4th Jag, and I continue to be a very satisfied customer, thanks to staff at Grange Brentwood. Service and handover was first class. 

- 05/07/2018, owner of a Jaguar XF Sportbrake 2.0i Portfolio 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar XF Sportbrake is the ideal vehicle for my needs. The Ingenium 2.0 litre Turbocharged Petrol 250PS automatic, together with the three drive options, performs as good, if not better than any Jaguar that I have previously owned which have had much larger engines. Its smart lines and good looks gets it noticed and admired. The interior trim and upholstery are well designed and in keeping with Jaguar tradition. The equipment performs well, and everything you need to be aware of while driving is presented in the centre of the dash board between the analogue dials, very useful. The large load space can accommodate a dismantled mobility scooter or wheelchair with ease without the need to lower the rear seats. A good all-round vehicle for the Jaguar driver with the need for carryability.  

- 04/11/2017, owner of a Jaguar XF S Portfolio V6 D Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Generally delighted with the XF Portfolio and still coming to terms with all the extras. One or two queries to run past the dealer but nothing serious.  

- 04/02/2019, owner of a Jaguar XF 2.0i Portfolio 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm extremely happy with my Jaguar XF Portfolio. Everything about it is classy. I'm amazed by the paintwork with Guardx treatment. It doesn't become dirty as cars would otherwise. It's so easy to clean leaving a glass like finish every time.  

- 02/08/2018, owner of a Jaguar XF Portfolio D Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have been saving for many years to own a Jaguar XF and finally we are the proud owners of this fine vehicle. It's pure luxury. Comfortable, stunning and a pleasure to drive - we love it. 

- 02/08/2016, owner of a Jaguar XF Diesel Saloon 2.0d [180] Prestige 4dr Auto - 2015

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Nice, attractive car. 

- 01/02/2017, owner of a Jaguar XF R-Sport D Auto - 2015

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car has substantiated the points highlighted in the descriptions made available prior to purchase. It is comfortable with the controls easily available, with performance well up to standard, having driven Jaguars for the past twenty years. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


You are here: Home > Car Reviews > Jaguar > Xf

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo