Car Reviews for Jaguar I PACE

Jaguar I PACE image

Jaguar I PACE average rating: 4.5/5 (9 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Jaguar I PACE car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 31/05/2019, owner of a Jaguar I-Pace 90kWh EV400 SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Superb drive, very comfortable with excellent handling. Only downside is the touchscreen interface which leaves a lot to be desired. It desperately needs some dials on the steering wheel or the centre console to operate while driving. In this regard the BMW i3 is far superior. 

- 27/01/20, owner of a Jaguar I-PACE ESTATE 90kWh EV400 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar I-PACE is a fantastic car and I would not hesitate to recommend the car and Gavin at the dealership. If you read the manual it does say to run the car in for 3000 kilometres or 1800 miles. You do need to be realistic about the distance you can travel. If you did 180 in eco mode with gentle acceleration would would want to be close to a rapid charger to carry on your travels. If you put your foot down you could be looking at 150 mile range. I Tavel to work every day and charge the car everyday in case I need to do a long trip. A 7 kw charger takes 13 hours to charge the car from near empty, and if you use the 3 pin plug its 40 hours. I do regular 100 to 133 mile trips and charge on the 3 pin plug and it takes 20 to 28 hours to full charge. I avoid using the network of rapid charges out there as you cannot guarantee they are working or another ev driver has not left his car on there fully charged to avoid paying for parking, or you could have a queue waiting to charge. The most frustrating is a non ev car parked on the charging point. That said the car is used for 98% of trips and we have a diesel car for trips over 140 miles The car is fantastic to drive and the interior is stunning. We have 3 cars at home and it is first to the I-PACE in the morning gets it for the day : Two words sum up the car for me. Love it. 

- 18/06/2019, owner of a Jaguar I-Pace 90kWh EV400 SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love the looks, space, pace and grace too! Quiet, comfortable motoring, makes you drive in a relaxed fashion anticipating slowing down in time. Quality interior too, very airy. Only bugbear is the stereo reverts to playing the first artist alphabetically on my USB drive every time I get back in, rather than what I was playing last time. 

- 18/02/2019, owner of a Jaguar I-Pace 90kWh EV400 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, well built and designed. Fun to drive, puts a smile on my face everytime I get in! Would highly recommend the car, charging is easy and straight forward, so don't be put off that it is electric, as there are so many benefits in driving an electric car!  

- 15/03/20, owner of a Jaguar I-PACE ESTATE 90kWh EV400 SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In one word, amazing! 

- 14/04/2019, owner of a Jaguar I-Pace 90kWh EV400 S Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Delighted overall. Beautiful drive and great fun. Main disappointment is the very basic build for a £60k Jaguar. I have the S and even the SE has very little more. I am used to full electric and heated seats, folding mirrors, sun roof, all missing on this. Lots of compromises to get the electric model which is a shame.  

- 13/04/2019, owner of a Jaguar I-Pace 90kWh EV400 SE Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The I-Pace is the perfect car, it drives the way you want it to either in eco mode or sport mode. The quality is what you expect from a Jaguar combined with the latest technology it and stands out in a class of its own. 

- 09/08/2019, owner of a Jaguar I-PACE 90kWh EV400 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 If this is the future? Bring it on! More power for less money. WOW! 

- 01/04/20, owner of a Jaguar I-PACE ESTATE 90kWh EV400 SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is the best car I have ever bought. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


You are here: Home > Car Reviews > Jaguar > I Pace

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo