Car Reviews for Jaguar

Jaguar average rating: 4.5/5 (148 reviews)


- 18/10/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace 3.0 S/C 380PS V6 S AWD Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of buying the car from Grange Brentwood was smooth and efficient. The car itself is everything we wanted and more. Yes we did go for the S model with quite a lot of additional specification but we believe it was well worth it. My wife does not like SUVs/4X4s etc but she is absolutely in love with this car. I would recommend the Jaguar F-Pace to anybody who is looking for this type of vehicle. 

- 18/10/2016, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace Diesel Estate 2.0d R-Sport 5dr Auto AWD 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely love my new F-Pace R-Sport. Such an easy car to drive, it handles superbly to give a smooth but powerful drive. Take your time and get the spec that works for you and you will not be disappointed. The F-Pace totally has the WOW factor. 

- 18/06/2019, owner of a Jaguar I-Pace 90kWh EV400 SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love the looks, space, pace and grace too! Quiet, comfortable motoring, makes you drive in a relaxed fashion anticipating slowing down in time. Quality interior too, very airy. Only bugbear is the stereo reverts to playing the first artist alphabetically on my USB drive every time I get back in, rather than what I was playing last time. 

- 18/04/2019, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace 2.0 Portfolio Auto AWD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I've not driven many miles as yet in my new F-Pace, I can't seem to keep hubby out of the driving seat! He absolutely loves it! But, on the one occasion so far that I have managed to drive it on a long journey it was a dream, so comfortable, easy to drive, power when you need it. What's not to like! My only bugbear so far is the sun visor - it is very shallow and for us vertically challenged drivers it needs to be quite a bit deeper! 

- 18/04/2017, owner of a Jaguar XE 2.0d SE 4dr - 2015

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything I hoped for and wanted, very comfortable and smooth drive. Only negative is the inability to fold the rear seats to increase boot size.  

- 18/02/2019, owner of a Jaguar I-Pace 90kWh EV400 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, well built and designed. Fun to drive, puts a smile on my face everytime I get in! Would highly recommend the car, charging is easy and straight forward, so don't be put off that it is electric, as there are so many benefits in driving an electric car!  

- 17/12/2016, owner of a Jaguar XE Saloon 2.0 R-Sport 4dr Auto 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The XE R Sport will just bring a smile to your face. The cockpit is really well designed and is a very comfortable place to be. It isn't the fastest nor quietest car on the market but it is a really good all round driving experience, and it's a Jag.... 

- 17/11/2018, owner of a Jaguar XE 2.0 Ingenium Portfolio 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car is a luxury and a revelation to drive. So much of a drivers needs from a car have been anticipated and considered, therefore driving this car is not only a delight it negates worries about driving conditions and has made driving even more interesting and fun. The performance is smooth, efficient and effortless. Yet it has the capacity and responsiveness to move rapidly when required. It is a car to feel safer in when travelling. The car also brings style into the whole experience. The look of the car is so attractive. The quality of fittings, the feel of the materials, the consideration of various textures and shades all combine to enable the ambiance of the cabin to be most pleasing. The respect the car elicits from road users and passers by including our neighbours is noticeable. In conclusion the whole experience has been a noteworthy event for us and one which will continue for much longer as the car continues to give enjoyment and interest daily.  

- 17/07/2019, owner of a Jaguar E-PACE DIESEL ESTATE 2.0d R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with the E Pace. It is comfortable and spacious. Consumption is reasonable too. BUT I do think that a cd player should be included...were not all techno freaks!! Apart from that a damn good purchase. 

- 16/07/2016, owner of a Jaguar XF R-Sport D Auto 2014

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, very well presented by Grange Welwyn. Extremely comfortable and proud to own it.  

- 16/03/2017, owner of a Jaguar XE Diesel Saloon 2.0d Prestige - 2017

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything we expected. Screen technology, e.g. media and sat nav, easy to use. Full parking package worth the extra. 

- 15/12/2018, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace 2.0d R-Sport 5dr Auto AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is an absolute joy to drive, the handling is very sharp for an SUV and the information that passes to the driver through the steering wheel keeps the driver well informed of road condition. The cockpit is very comfortable and all controls are within easy reach. The vehicle does have a very sporty feel and when you engage dynamic sport mode it's such fun and power comes in an instant, whilst in ECO mode the drive is still very enjoyable, the auto box changes gear effortlessly and the drive is very smooth. The F-Pace is everything that I want from an SUV and so much more. 

- 15/08/2017, owner of a Jaguar XE Diesel Saloon 2.0d [180] Prestige 4dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only limited mileage so far but first impressions are very good. Comfortable and pleasant to drive. 

- 15/07/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0d R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Have just bought a Jaguar E-Pace to replace a Jaguar XE. Very pleased with the E-Pace, very well built, good driving position, very easy to get in and out, very good drive. 

- 15/07/2017, owner of a Jaguar XE Prestige D Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent, very pleased, top car. 

- 15/06/2017, owner of a Jaguar XE Saloon 2.0 Ingenium Portfolio 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I owned an XF, it was a special car. However, although I loved my XF, I decided to change it for an XE Portfolio with the 200bhp Ingenium petrol engine. The XE is smaller and this suited my wife and I. At the time of writing, I am still 'running in' the XE, but is already giving signs of the power and acceleration that I shall be able to use when I can press the loud pedal harder. More importantly, it is fully living up to all the press reviews written, without exception, that the XE is truly a driver's car. On good A and B class roads the handling is sure footed and positive and driving it continues to keep a smile on my face that I had come to expect from driving a Jaguar. I have the InControl Plus infotainment package and the multi media and satnav systems are superb. There are many more bells and whistles to learn and master. I am very pleased with my new XE, it ticks all the boxes it is truly a driver's car and above all, it's a Jaguar. 

- 15/05/2017, owner of a Jaguar XE 2.0d [180] R-Sport 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I purchased a Jaguar XE R-Sport after many years owning a BMW. Happy with the car, the engine and automatic gearbox is very smooth and the details of the interior excellent. So far all is ok.  

- 15/03/2017, owner of a Jaguar XE Saloon 2.0 Prestige 4dr Auto - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is by far the best car I have ever owned and my previous cars include various BMWs. I am getting almost 37 miles to the gallon and I am very impressed with the performance and the build quality. Well done Jaguar. 

- 14/12/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0 R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car and it is easy to drive, though getting used to the controls on the media system takes a little time. Turns a few heads with the smart colour with the black trim - nice look. 

- 14/12/2016, owner of a Jaguar XE Diesel Saloon 2.0d [180] Prestige 4dr Auto 2016

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with the car to date. It is comfortable am has a solid feel and good roadholding. I am getting nowhere near the diesel economy published, about 47 mpg. I am not in favour of the stop/start operation. It cuts in too quickly and starts with quite a thunk. The car is quiet and controls easily to hand. I have come to like the drive selector and even the electric brake. Visibility out of the back window is not too good but the mirrors are good. I looked forward to this car and am not disappointed. 

- 14/10/2016, owner of a Jaguar XE saloon 2.0 [240] Portfolio 4dr Auto 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with my new XE portfolio, it was very had for me to trade in my X-Type because it had the iconic Jaguar shape and was a pleasure to drive for 86000 miles, but I was tempted by the special offer available and now I am very pleased that I upgraded even though the IT on the car is probably a bit advanced for an old dinosaur like me. 

- 14/10/19, owner of a Jaguar F-PACE 3.0 Supercharged V6 S 5dr Auto AWD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Just bought a 12,000 mile ex-JLR F Pace V6 Supercharged from Grange Jaguar. Very high spec but deliberately sought one out with 20" wheels as the 22" might look great but seriously impact the ride comfort. The car is awesome and genuinely combines the role of SUV hold-all two big dogs, plus already many trips to the tip as part of a house move and in Dynamic mode a rip-roaring hooligan sports car . After so many years of BMWs it's great to be able to have a British car again - genuinely, even in amongst V8 5 series and X5's and a 650i convertible plus many others, this is one of my favourite cars. 

- 14/08/2019, owner of a Jaguar F-PACE 3.0d V6 300 Sport 5dr Auto AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely loving our new F-PACE so far, really enjoying the car. Brilliant service from the team at the grange in Brentwood and especially Eimantas who provided an excellent sales and after sales service. 

- 14/06/2018, owner of a Jaguar XF 2.0d [180] R-Sport 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new Jaguar XF, it's lovely to drive, it looks good - Highly recommend the Jaguar XF R Sport - you won't be disappointed. 

- 14/05/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace Diesel Estate 2.0 180PS R-Sport 5dr AWD Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our F-Pace is all we expected we are both very pleased. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


You are here: Home > Car Reviews > Jaguar

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo