Car Reviews for Jaguar

Jaguar average rating: 4.5/5 (161 reviews)


- 26/08/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0d [150] R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my new car, drives like a dream. 

- 26/07/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace Diesel Estate 2.0 180PS R-Sport 5dr AWD Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar F-Pace Sport 2.0. Great to drive, comfortable, get tech spec, quite nippy, lovely colour, good boot space. Only issue is the parking sensors are tempremental and don't always pick up hazards but this doesn't happen often. I would highly recommend this car. 

- 26/05/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace 2.0 180PS Portfolio 5dr AWD Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Drives beautifully. Responsive, comfortable, economical. Stunning looker. Best SUV we have ever owned. 

- 25/06/2019, owner of a Jaguar XE 2.0 R-Sport 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went to Grange with the intention of buying a new XE, but settled for a two year old 2.0 turbo in firenze! I've got to say that having coveted a Jaguar for a number of years, this car has met all of my expectations. It's comfortable, fast and a joy to drive. The power delivery is smooth and effortless. I'm still getting 38mpg without trying. My only reservation would be that taller drivers or passengers might find it a little cramped. If you want a Jaguar, speak to Grange. 

- 25/01/2018, owner of a Jaguar XE Saloon 2.0d Prestige 4dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Every bit a Jaguar, drives effortlessly and everything one comes to expect from Jaguar. 

- 24/12/2018, owner of a Jaguar XF 2.2d [200] Sport Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Love the quality and feel of the car but not too pleased with the twitchy steering. My previous car did this, but not as much.  

- 24/06/2018, owner of a Jaguar XF 2.0d [180] Portfolio 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I originally was looking at the XE, but, when I saw the inside of the XF, in my opinion the XF was way out in front. Lots of toys. Performance excellent. The colour is metallic white - I think I have made my neighbours jealous. Thank you Grange Motors of Brentwood. 

- 24/06/20, owner of a Jaguar XE Portfolio D AWD Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar XE portfolio. I have returned to Jaguar from Mercedes and with no regrets. The car was immaculately prepared for me for collection and the drive is as good at it looks. The badge commands the luxury feel, and it comes at an accessible price. Indeed, the driving experience makes you feel that you have got more car for the money you have actually paid for. It is that good a drive! And buying direct from Jaguar is not just about the car. It's the experience. From the test drive to the handing over of the keys, Gavin, on the sales team, answered every thing, made it a smooth process, and demonstrated full knowledge of the car as well as the finances. Made to feel part of the Jaguar family from the moment I stepped in the show room. Won't be leaving the nest anytime soon. 

- 24/04/2019, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0 R-Dynamic HSE Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Took delivery of my 7th new Jaguar last week and so far it is the best I have owned. Having had two X-Types all wheel drive versions, which had terrific road handling and amazing drive, I went on to have four XFs. Having owned both 3 litre and 2 litre all very good road handling vehicles with strong diesel engines.The E-Pace 250P HSE is by far the most complete package. The handling is sporty but not like a hot hatch. You have the comfort or a saloon car but the handling of a sports car. The finish is exceptional. I cannot explain how different this Jaguar is from the others I have owned. It is well finish, comfortable and a joy to drive. 

- 24/04/2017, owner of a Jaguar XF Portfolio D Auto - 2015

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar XF Portfolio 2.2 200bhp in Dark Sapphire with Ivory trim looks stunning in my opinion. The car drives and feels as good as it looks... Brilliant. 

- 23/12/2018, owner of a Jaguar XE 2.0d [180] R-Sport 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My XE is an amazing car - technology is far and above expected. R-Sport model very responsive and the quality of the interior is excellent. 

- 23/09/2016, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace Estate 3.0 Supercharged V6 S 5dr Auto AWD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It's fine apart from a strong smell of exhaust fumes which seem to permeate the cabin at slow speeds. Jaguar assistance have been to look at it but could offer no solution at the roadside, so I will be returning it to my Dealer as soon as possible for a more thorough examination. 

- 23/09/2016, owner of a Jaguar XF Diesel Saloon 2.0d Prestige 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This being the first Jaguar I have owned, I am absolutely delighted with everything about it. It's a superb car and a joy to drive... it's everything Mike Kimberley our salesman said it would be. 

- 23/07/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace Diesel Estate 2.0d [240] R-Sport 5dr Auto AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viewing the range of models available by other manufacturers which were looking tired and dated, we struggled for sometime to find a new 4x4 car that met our requirements of quality, refinement and style. The new Jaguar F Pace R Sport has exceeded all our expectations. 

- 23/04/2018, owner of a Jaguar F-Type Coupe 2.0 T/C Petrol RWD Coupe 300PS Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar F-Type is a stunning car and beautiful to drive. I'm not really a gadget person so I'm sure it does a lot more than I will ever use, but it is a powerful yet smooth ride and makes me happy every time I see it. The black pack is well worth getting. My only negative comment is that one of my sons is 6 feet 4 inches tall and doesn't have head clearance in it, so make sure you test drive it carefully. 

- 23/02/2018, owner of a Jaguar XF 2.2d 200 Luxury 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have wanted a Jaguar XF since they were first released and I can honestly say that having now got one, I am not disappointed and wish I had bought one earlier! Excellent car in all respects!  

- 23/01/2019, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace 3.0d V6 S 5dr Auto AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought the 3.0 F-Pace to get a sportier drive than our old Discovery. It drives firm and fast and also is much better on fuel. We can't fault it at the moment it is just prrrrfect!  

- 23/01/2017, owner of a Jaguar XE Diesel Saloon 2.0d [180] Portfolio 4dr Auto - 2017

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar XE is almost a perfect car. Which is high praise to my mind as no car is actually perfect. As per the Auto reviews, the ride and handling are truly amazing. The interior is well put together and the electronic safety aids are brilliant. Essential options are 14 way seats gives you lumber and side bolster and seat squab/leg support extension. A reverse camera option as due to the beautiful coupe like shape rear visibility is restricted. Power mirrors and the underrated blind spot monitor option. I have several other options as well, the only down side being you can end up spending too much! However I am really enjoying the upgraded Media ICT Pro. Superb sound and incredible 10.2in view screen for Nav etc. 

- 22/11/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0d [180] S 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have only driven it twice since we've had it, can't get my wife out of it. Amazing. She is so happy with the E-Pace Jaguar. 

- 22/08/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very comfortable and easy to drive. Build quality seems to be good. Easy to park and a good steering lock. Looks great!  

- 22/04/2019, owner of a Jaguar XE 2.0 Prestige Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar have truly turned back the clock. The XE not only drives well, it holds the road like a train on tracks. Jaguar back in the game...style...grace...elegance.  

- 21/08/2019, owner of a Jaguar XE Portfolio D AWD Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my sixteenth Jaguar which has included twelve XJs from XJ6 to XJ8 and Sovereigns and none have impressed more than this XE. My only criticism is it has too complicated extras such as the Satnav. 

- 21/08/2016, owner of a Jaguar XF S Portfolio V6 D Auto 2013

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It feels as if I've finally arrived. My first Jaguar and what a difference to what's gone before. My XF looks stunning in Italian racing red, is more comfy than my armchair, and is blisteringly quick when you want it to be! The team at Grange are friendly, informative and certainly not pushy. I'm a happy boy with my XF! 

- 21/08/2016, owner of a Jaguar XF Premium Luxury V6 D Au 2013

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, probably one of the best I have ever had I am 77 so that's saying a lot! 

- 21/03/2018, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace 2.0d Prestige 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Jaguar F-Pace has lived up to all my expectations. The look of the car, internal and external, is exceptional. Once sat in the car, the position and comfort is the best I have had. Such a smooth and comfortable drive. The best retirement present I could have bought. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


You are here: Home > Car Reviews > Jaguar

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo