Car Reviews for Aston Martin

Aston Martin average rating: 4.5/5 (66 reviews)


- 07/02/2018, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish V12 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought my Vanquish only last week and have so far done one trip to Whitby in it, some 500 miles or so. The car is just wonderful and so much more comfortable than my Vantage S which I have replaced. I absolutely love it and the performance is quite outstanding. 

- 07/01/2019, owner of an Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe 2dr Sportshift 1

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Over the years I have owned many prestige sports super cars. I currently own a ferrari 488 which, whilst both beautiful and fast, spends most of its time in my garage not going anywhere for fear of too many miles on the clock, or envy vandalism! I was offered the chance to drive the new Aston Vantage V8. It didn't take me long to realise what I had been missing after all these years of owning Ferraris. This car offers everything. Looks, never had so many people and friends commenting on how lovely the car looks. Speed and performance.This car is every bit as quick as my Ferrari and it sounds better. I part exchanged a Mercedes AMG E63 which I used for every day driving for the Aston. It fits the bill perfectly. I can get 2 sets of golf clubs in the car including a small compact trolley! This car does everything and for half the price of my 488. The Vantage is a genuine every day usuable car which brings a smile to my face every time I get in it. Thank you Aston. 

- 06/10/19, owner of an Aston Martin Rapide S Saloon V12 4dr Touchtronic III Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased Aston Martin Rapide S. Previously had a DB9. Wanted to have a 4 door with usable back seats for when we need to pick friends up. This car does everything we wanted. It is easy to drive and a very relaxing place to be on long journeys. Using it as a daily driver and thoroughly recommend it.  

- 06/08/2019, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish V12 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pukka service from start to finish. Best new car experience I've ever had.  

- 06/08/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V8 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Unbelievable, only had the DB11 for two days and the comments from other drivers are superb. 

- 06/04/2019, owner of an Aston Martin DBS Coupe V12 Superleggera 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love the car, comfortable and fast and sensational noise and looks. Great service from AM Birmingham too! 

- 06/04/20, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V8 Volante 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car is fantastic ..... my third and best Aston, having traded my DB9 Volante for a DB11 Volante. Big shame is the lockdown which means I'm not getting to drive it v much - but each time I do.... I don't regret it. 

- 05/07/2019, owner of an Aston Martin Vantage V8 Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love it! 

- 05/04/2019, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V12 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Enjoying the DB11. V12 sound is great, rear wheel traction isn't the best in the wet. This does mean you have to drive the car, which makes it more exciting. Aston Martin Birmingham offer a brilliant service from sourcing the car to handover. 

- 05/04/20, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V12 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What a great car. 

- 03/06/2019, owner of an Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am lucky enough to be on my fifth Aston Martin, all of which have been terrific cars. Having recently purchased a new V8 Vantage, I can safely say this is by far the best machine I have had the privilege to own. It combines elegance, usability and raw power, not to mention a soundtrack to die for. You can toggle between civilised cruising and aggressive track mode, literally at the tap of a button. It is nothing short of a work of art coupled with genius engineering. Well done to the entire Aston Martin team and please please keep making cars like this! 

- 02/11/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V12 Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have owned 3 Aston Martin Vantages, a DB9 and now a DB11, which is undoubtedly the best so far. Easy to drive with stunning performance if required and beautiful to look at.  

- 02/01/2019, owner of an Aston Martin Rapide S V12 4dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Whilst this is my first Aston Martin, I have had many prestige cars before this and none of them have given me as much enjoyment and appreciation of the quality and craftsmanship. There is definitely something special about Aston Martin and from the first rev of the engine you are hooked. 

- 02/01/20, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish Volante V12 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What a beautiful car, for me fabulous colour and specification too. The V12 is very much a mellow engine in this car, sounds brilliant and always brings a smile.. Of course in the right gear and plenty of revs will flurry down the road like a scoulded cat.!! But for me I leave that the Golf GTi boys. The Vanquish is very much a spacious GT relaxing and just sublime.!! The technology is great really..!! I remember 8 tracks and Motorrola radios Lol. It does it's job.. But if you really want hi tech..!! Then you'll have to go for the later cars all excellent in they're own right..!! Should you really desire a drivers car, then the Vantage is the one to go for. Steers and drives like its on rails. They are all superb in there on very own way. One thing is for sure whichever car you choose you will not be disappointed... The quality and experience of Aston ownership will always be a fabulous experience. Don't wait do it and enjoy..!! 

- 01/12/2016, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 Volante Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have a DB9 Volante and it is just a delight to drive, the seats fit like a glove and are very comfortable, the engine is so responsive and smooth and holds the road superbly. The quality is great from the upholstery to the paintwork to the engine. What more can I say! Excellent. 

- 01/05/2019, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Convertible V8 Volante 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Aston Martin DB11 is a very interesting car. The breeding it inherits from the DB range could easily have held it back or overly influenced its design and character. I don't think it has. Driving it now makes me think of my DB7 in terms of its artistic heritage but that's the only link. The joy and exhilaration of the driving experience is very special. Driving it slowly and purposefully is just as exciting as using its power to throw it ahead quickly and smoothly. So really, for me, it's two cars in one. A stunning Grand Tourer with the stealth and solidity you would expect and a sports convertible which shoves you forwards like bullet from a gun. Balancing the two is the only challenge I face. Very happy with that.... 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo