Car Reviews for Aston Martin

Aston Martin average rating: 4.5/5 (66 reviews)


- 15/06/2019, owner of an Aston Martin V8 Vantage Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Recently took delivery of my 2019 Vantage and have enjoyed several hundred miles of driving in the last two weeks. A great everyday driver and a beast when it wants to be. Thoroughly enjoyable and intoxicating. I shall be doing some longer road trips soon and delighted there is a good amount of storage in the boot.  

- 15/05/2017, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish Coupe V12 22 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I cannot fault this car in any way, it is nothing less than 'EPIC' 

- 15/05/2017, owner of an Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe 2dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm extremely happy with my Vantage V8 from Welwyn. The car is in fantastic condition despite its 10-yr age, and I also have the peace of mind of the Aston multi-point check and warranty. As importantly was the excellent service I received from Andrew and the whole team. Not only did they consult and help - rather than 'sell' - but I received excellent communication between purchase and collection, and post collection follow up. Thanks - a great experience.  

- 15/03/2018, owner of an Aston Martin Rapide S V12 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I now own the best looking four door Gran Tourismo in the world... and it performs like you would expect with an Aston Martin, plus what a sumptuous interior! Top Marks.  

- 15/01/2019, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V12 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Firstly I would like to thank Grange at Birmingham for their excellent co-operation in purchasing the vehicle - DB11, in particular Dean Jellicoe who was particularly helpful. As to the car I am extremely pleased with it and has exceeded my expectations with regards to drive, performance and all round usability whether in GT or other modes. If anybody is in the market for cars like these I would have no hesitation in recommending the DB11, it works for me. 

- 15/01/2017, owner of an Aston Martin Rapide S V12 Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car is excellent in all respects and forget the Bentley, this car excels in all areas - not least its look. A small but annoying point is I do feel it would benefit from mud flaps in order to avoid the large wheels spraying the bodywork with mud. 

- 15/01/20, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V8 Volante Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The DB11 Volante I collected from Grange Brentwood in early January 2020, is the 5th Aston I have purchased from this great dealership over the last 11 years. And, as usual, the team made the whole experience more of a family chat, than a business transaction. From initial test drive, through finance and even cherished number transfer, to collection, the whole exercise was seamless. The hardest part being the less than a week wait for the ""Official stuff"" to happen, between the ""Love at first sight"" of my DB11, to driving off into the sunset in her! 

- 14/12/2016, owner of an Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe 2dr Sportshift 420 2013

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is exactly as described, maybe even better than described. Grange staff were superb and faultless. 

- 14/11/2016, owner of an Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe S 2dr 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The 2017 Vantage S is a fantastic driving car with ample power and precise handling. Above all it is the best looking sports car on the road and the interior is super stylish and a minimalist's dream. A pleasure to drive as a daily commuter or on long runs. 

- 14/09/2016, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 Convertible V12 2dr Volante Touchtronic Auto 2004-2008

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service I got from from your staff. Nothing too hard for them to sort out. I got what I was promised and very good after sales service - the car is first class and looked like new when I collected it. 

- 14/08/2019, owner of an Aston Martin Vantage V8 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have recently purchased a Vantage and it has more than lived up to my expectations. Grange made the purchase very straightforward. What a great car. 

- 14/07/2017, owner of an Aston Martin V8 Vantage Roadster 2dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I still can't quite believe I am now the proud owner of a V8 Vantage roadster! It is everything I expected it to be and more! Looks stunning, sounds even better, but can still easily cruise down the motorway in relative comfort. But get it on the open road, and it comes alive. Words cannot describe it. 

- 14/05/2019, owner of an Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe 2dr Sportshift

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 New Vantage is a great drivers car, quick response and accuracy in every department with desirable lines, what a car. 

- 14/05/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Convertible V8 Volante 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My DB11 Volante is the most enjoyable car I have ever driven. It is so well balanced with varying degrees of power at the fingertips. When I get into the car, it is like putting on a leather glove. Everything fits perfectly and works with precision. The workmanship is first class. Then we have the exterior view. The Volante is quite stunning, whether with the roof up or down, it is undeniably beautiful. This is a 'keeper', just like my DB9 !  

- 14/04/2017, owner of an Aston Martin V12 Vantage Coupe Special Editions S 2dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Vantage V12S is my third Aston and is very different from the GTs I have had before, a DB9 and DBS. This is much more of a sports car and, with the manual gearbox, is a much more engaging driving experience. The gearbox is not the slickest but the AMshift feature helps a lot. The new infotainment system is a great improvement, although the lack of some common SatNav features is a little frustrating. All in all a great car! 

- 14/02/2019, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Convertible V8 Volante 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with this car and a massive improvement over the Rapide S. Handling is superb and the electrics up to Mercedes high standards. 

- 14/01/20, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish V12 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I saw this beautiful Vanquish on display and on impulse decided to treat myself to an early Christmas present. I have not been disappointed. The car is a superb, graceful machine, finely finished with a splendid V12 engine that is comfortable and very easy to drive. There is performance aplenty and I'm looking forward to touring in Europe when summer arrives. 

- 13/11/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V8 Volante

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Still early days, but if the first month is anything to go by it is going to be a very magical experience. 

- 12/10/19, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 COUPE V12 AMR 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 DB11 AMR - only requires one word - AWESOME. 

- 11/10/19, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I made a very good decision in buying my DB9 from Hatfield, the advice, the friendly service were the best I have ever experienced. Even though my DB9 was not new the preparation and presentation felt like I was buying a new car. Thank you to everyone at Aston Martin Hatfield. 

- 09/07/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Convertible V8 Volante 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A true grand tourer, performance, comfort, style and pedigree plus German engineering - what more could you want? 

- 08/06/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 Coupe V12 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The DB9 is probably the most beautiful Aston Martin ever produced. 

- 08/06/2017, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 Convertible V12 GT 2dr Volante Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A great final iteration of a truly lovely Grand Tourer. Fortunate enough to have one of the last built. Early days, but promises to live up to all my expectations. A delight to drive, really looking forward to putting some serious mileage in over the summer months. 

- 07/07/2019, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish Coupe V12 22 2dr Touchtronic Auto 2013 - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I never actually believed I would own a Vanquish, but now I have one I've even been galvanised into clearing out my garage to house it. I'm delighted with it and look forward to owning it for many years to come.  

- 07/04/2019, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V8 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My first Aston is more than I dreamed it would be. I bought a DB11 V8 in Divine Red and I can't stop smiling everytime I look at it. The same can be said for the interested strangers who always approach to admire and ask about the car. It's a sublime car to drive - so refined but almost limitless power available to pass anything on the road. It has an awesome sound system which I never use as the engine noise is intoxicating. That said, it is a very comfortable car with an excellent level of tech and convenience. All I can say is that owning an Aston is so much more than I thought it would be - If you're thinking of treating yourself, go on do it! You will not regret it. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo