Car Reviews for Aston Martin Vanquish

Aston Martin Vanquish image

Aston Martin Vanquish average rating: 5/5 (9 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Aston Martin Vanquish car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 27/08/2019, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish Volante V12 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having previously owned and loved a DB7 coupe I am now delighted to be driving a Vanquish Volante, it truly is the most super of super GT's, the look, the sound, the power and the comfort. I really must stop standing in the garage staring at it!! 

- 25/10/2017, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish Coupe V12 [568] 2+2 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car that I use on a daily basis. My car is a brand new Vanquish. 

- 21/08/2016, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish V12 Coupe

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is just a truly stunning car. Everything I expected and so much more. 

- 15/05/2017, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish Coupe V12 22 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I cannot fault this car in any way, it is nothing less than 'EPIC' 

- 14/01/20, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish V12 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I saw this beautiful Vanquish on display and on impulse decided to treat myself to an early Christmas present. I have not been disappointed. The car is a superb, graceful machine, finely finished with a splendid V12 engine that is comfortable and very easy to drive. There is performance aplenty and I'm looking forward to touring in Europe when summer arrives. 

- 07/07/2019, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish Coupe V12 22 2dr Touchtronic Auto 2013 - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I never actually believed I would own a Vanquish, but now I have one I've even been galvanised into clearing out my garage to house it. I'm delighted with it and look forward to owning it for many years to come.  

- 07/02/2018, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish V12 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought my Vanquish only last week and have so far done one trip to Whitby in it, some 500 miles or so. The car is just wonderful and so much more comfortable than my Vantage S which I have replaced. I absolutely love it and the performance is quite outstanding. 

- 06/08/2019, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish V12 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pukka service from start to finish. Best new car experience I've ever had.  

- 02/01/20, owner of an Aston Martin Vanquish Volante V12 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What a beautiful car, for me fabulous colour and specification too. The V12 is very much a mellow engine in this car, sounds brilliant and always brings a smile.. Of course in the right gear and plenty of revs will flurry down the road like a scoulded cat.!! But for me I leave that the Golf GTi boys. The Vanquish is very much a spacious GT relaxing and just sublime.!! The technology is great really..!! I remember 8 tracks and Motorrola radios Lol. It does it's job.. But if you really want hi tech..!! Then you'll have to go for the later cars all excellent in they're own right..!! Should you really desire a drivers car, then the Vantage is the one to go for. Steers and drives like its on rails. They are all superb in there on very own way. One thing is for sure whichever car you choose you will not be disappointed... The quality and experience of Aston ownership will always be a fabulous experience. Don't wait do it and enjoy..!! 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our own customers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. Once you have found your dream luxury sports car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our Grange car dealerships who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.


You are here: Home > Car Reviews > Aston Martin > Vanquish

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo