Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Sesli - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service Land Rover provided , a big thank you to usman choudary ,he is excellent with giving the right support and the help needed .. absolute pleasure to have met him he is a credit to the company ! 

Mr Abrahams - 5 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Not taken delivery of the vehicle yet as we are on holiday in Barcelona but Usman did everything possible to make it a special experience.  

Mr Abi-Elias - 3 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Your Sales Rep, Usman was outstanding all the way through and kept us up to date at all times. He even personally delivered the car which we regard as excellent customer service.  

Mrs Cuthbertson - 2 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Leston was particularly helpful and efficient 

Mr Nicholas Feltham - 29 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The agent that handled our requirements on the day was a huge improvement on previous experiences we have had with Grange service in the past. Let's hope it continues! 

Mr J Perloff - 24 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. Jonathan Leston was very good!! 

Mr Joe Mullee - 21 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He kept us informed and delivered an excellent service.  

Mrs Sharon Jehu - 19 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Overall very pleased. Thanks. 

Mr P J Terroni - 19 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Usman for many years now with exceptional standards of service he is a credit to your dealership always treated me with a high degree of service and after service which I treat very important. 

Mr Stuart Bird - 13 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service done, polite staff, nice clean car... 

Mr Karimjee - 12 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Usman and Daniel were very professional and caring throughout The whole process. They are the ones to see if you wish to purchase a car from them. 

Mr B Morrissey - 11 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was brilliant. 

Mr S Lowe - 2 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lucy Randall at Grange Barnet was the BEST professional service ever. Thank you and keep up the good work. 

Mr Lyn Jones - 10 February 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We bought a low mileage Audi Q5 S Line Plus from Grange and the whole process was seamless with outstanding customer service from initial viewing to handover... even bringing the car to their Swindon outlet which was more convenient to us as we live in Cardiff. 

Mr Tony Lawless - 31 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Reception ladies are a credit to your business- very helpful and welcoming. 

Mr Gary Eldridge - 31 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Land Rover Freelander II SD4 HSE, car is outstanding, the whole experience from Grange Landrover was sublime from start to finish.  

Mrs Rashmi Godbole - 28 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Discovery Sport HSE has met with all my expectations. It's a great drive and a very comfortable car. Dee from Grange Woodford was very helpful and patient when explaining the features and in the entire process of purchasing the car. I would highly recommend the Discovery Sport and the Grange Woodford car dealers. 

Mr Hayes - 22 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was extremely helpful and accommodating. I would fully recommend Grange Barnet. 

Mr Dave Theedam - 19 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would just like to say the service we received from Adrian at Land Rover Woodford was excellent, friendly, professional, couldn't help us enough. Even after we had bought the car the after care service from Adrian was still there, Adrian is an asset to your company on all levels.  

Miss Satveer Digpal - 14 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good car, great service. 

Miss Lisa White - 14 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Charlie Galert was a superb salesperson he informed us fully of all the options available with an in depth knowledge and understanding of all aspects of the vehicle itself and all the optional extras available. Charlie Galert made this process very simple and straight forward and gave us the confidence to fulfill our purchase, we would highly recommend. 

Mr G Thompson - 13 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I only required an MOT this time, and Scott Sheridan went above and beyond to help with any queries that I had. A really helpful Mechanic. 

Mr Michael Allsop - 13 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very satisfied with the car. It meets all my expectations. I cannot praise highly enough the service and attention that I received from Jonathan Leston. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole buying experience was as it should be - unlike my previous experience with your competitor Stratstone when purchasing a new Range Rover Sport HSE in 2011. 

Mr David Price - 31 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service and a great car. 

Mr Graham Gardner - 30 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with through the process has been more than helpful. Thank you for your much appreciated assistance throughout. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo