Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Michael Mackney - 19 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was fantastic  

Mr Simon Smith - 18 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 all very good 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 16 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found Dee to be the most professional guy in the showroom business.  

Mr Paul Farrow - 14 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, good service. I asked about a service plan and took the 5 year plan 

Mr Hughes - 8 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman went above and beyond and made the whole purchase from start to finish a pleasurable one! It left us feeling elated and somewhat special thank you Usman for a job excellently executed. We will be sure to come back in the future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you're services to others. 

Mr Garton - 2 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Usman was outstanding from start to finish. Thank you. 

Mr Davis - 2 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very happy ... Usman was a great salesperson but not being an OTT salesperson. Relaxed confident demeanour = relaxed confident buyer. 

Mr Subbulu - 1 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service 

Mr Hilmi Sesli - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service Land Rover provided , a big thank you to usman choudary ,he is excellent with giving the right support and the help needed .. absolute pleasure to have met him he is a credit to the company !  

Mr John Smith - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Please thank the car cleaner - our Freelander had 3000 miles of French & Spanish flies on the paint work!! Came back like new. 

Mr Sesli - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service Land Rover provided , a big thank you to usman choudary ,he is excellent with giving the right support and the help needed .. absolute pleasure to have met him he is a credit to the company ! 

Mr Tim Culling - 23 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, great service delivered by very responsive and caring people. Well done and many thanks again! 

Miss Tina Plumb - 17 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 "The whole experience of buying the car was excellent. The salesperson Mohammed was patient and explained all the finance options and plans clearly. I appreciate that the end of March was a busy and testing time for the amount of sales made, however I do feel the handover was a little rushed in the fact I wasn't shown around the car or the controls. Had I been shown, it would have been apparent that the sat nav maps had not been installed. I returned to the branch and was told by the receptionist's to wait a couple of minutes for a sales meeting to finish. An hour and a half later, I approached a sales rep who then swiftly got the maps installed. It was just a shame that this issue had tarnished the whole experience slightly. " 

Mr Eric Gaston - 16 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Riaz Sham last year when I purchased my wife's car so returned to him for my new car as he is very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. An excellent salesman. 

David George - 15 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The only difficulty was parking but l understand that a solution is nigh 

Mr John Woods - 15 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I was glad to see that service levels were good. My last visit was very poor - poor attitude from the service person and the vehicle left dirty. However this time I was served by Sam who as always was very good and the vehicle was cleaned ok if not great. 

Lee Blackman - 12 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you, we were very satisfied overall and kept well informed and car was returned quickly. 

Mrs Sally Speroni - 11 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Riaz was very professional, courteous and helpful. 

Dr C Brown - 10 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The service department is very efficient, courteous and flexible........ 

Mr Steve Harris - 10 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Sam, on your service desk, is always a delight to deal with. 

Joe James - 9 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ryan was brilliant 

Mr James Stuart - 6 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from first walking in the door to collecting my car. I will be coming to Grange for my servicing. 

Mr Michael Abrahams - 5 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Not taken delivery of the vehicle yet as we are on holiday in Barcelona but Usman did everything possible to make it a special experience.  

Mr Abrahams - 5 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Not taken delivery of the vehicle yet as we are on holiday in Barcelona but Usman did everything possible to make it a special experience.  

David Konyn - 4 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 rather pricey service charge. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo