Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Miss Lydia White - 18 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was absolutely amazing!! 

Miss Emma Smithies - 15 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We've recently leased a Discovery Sport which is an absolute joy to drive. We are a family with 3 young children all of whom fit comfortably with their car seats in the rear seats. The car is extremely economical, safe, enjoyable and beautiful to enjoy.  

Mr Jason Donnelly - 6 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charles was amazing. So professional.  

Mr Paul Hayes - 3 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin and Danny are really nice and very plesent and helpful,  

Mr Martin Diana - 1 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 handover was explained very well with steve and he help me set up everything in car he done a great job so thank you it was great but compared to purchasing other vehicles it was not as special but would come back again definitely 

Tjeerd Voskamp - 22 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Usman who took over my file when previous sales man left made the difference. Great salesman who makes the customer feel looked after. Well done.  

Michael Cocks - 19 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service and price better than expected. 

Paul Murphy - 17 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman my sales adviser was fantastic from start to finish. Amazing Service. 10/10 

John Eustace - 16 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service ,friendly staff. 

Mr Mark Ballard - 14 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First Class Service Thank You  

Shaun Bowmer - 10 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service 

Robert Stephens - 3 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with every aspect of the experience. 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 1 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely enjoying the good car. Also thanks to Dee for helping me to choose the right car! 

Mr Daniel Espinoza - 26 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was outstanding. A pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Michael Mackney - 19 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was fantastic  

Mr Simon Smith - 18 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 all very good 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 16 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found Dee to be the most professional guy in the showroom business.  

Mr Paul Farrow - 14 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, good service. I asked about a service plan and took the 5 year plan 

Miss Anzi Smith - 5 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel Welsted look after us from start to finish and very happy with the new car. Thanks  

Mr Hughes - 8 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman went above and beyond and made the whole purchase from start to finish a pleasurable one! It left us feeling elated and somewhat special thank you Usman for a job excellently executed. We will be sure to come back in the future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you're services to others. 

Mr Garton - 2 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Usman was outstanding from start to finish. Thank you. 

Mr Davis - 2 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very happy ... Usman was a great salesperson but not being an OTT salesperson. Relaxed confident demeanour = relaxed confident buyer. 

Mr Subbulu - 1 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service 

Mr Hilmi Sesli - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service Land Rover provided , a big thank you to usman choudary ,he is excellent with giving the right support and the help needed .. absolute pleasure to have met him he is a credit to the company !  

Mr John Smith - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Please thank the car cleaner - our Freelander had 3000 miles of French & Spanish flies on the paint work!! Came back like new. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo