Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Alfredo Daniel Martinez Ellacuriaga - 19 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 We had an amazing customer experience at Grange and that helped us to finally decided to purchase the car. Our Evoque it's mint new, even if its a 2013 model, the build quality is astonishing and the design keep up with the years very well. Will totally recommend Range Rover to anyone thinking of buying a car 

Mr Imoudu Ahimie - 14 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The New Velar drives smoothly and it has a lot of elegant features. Definitely my car of the Year.  

Mr Shoaib Hussain - 12 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are delighted with the new Range Rover Sport, very comfortable well built, spacious, fantastic drive, excellent choice, overall 100% very pleased we could not have made a better choice. Thank you all at Grange Woodford 

Miss Abigail Cross - 5 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Very pleased with my purchase from Grange Woodford, I got the car I asked for with no hassle. The sales man Charlie was brilliant couldn't fault anything, I will recommend him to anyone. I will definitely be returning to buy my next car off Charlie. Kind Regards  

Mr Abraham Cohen - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating:

Comment:

 I found Charlie Galert to above and beyond efficient, helpful and knowledgable with my used purchase. Overall experience was 10 out of 10. I wish I had purchased one sooner! 

Mr Imoudu Ahimie - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The services from start to finish was handled professionally and was excellent. Phillip Lawley even communicated with me on updates of the Vehicle over the weekends. That was awesome, you run a service that almost looks like 24hrs in 7 days. Great work  

Mr Andrew Djemal - 31 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service. Even happier with the car. 

Mrs Barbara Hicks - 31 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudry was exceptional in every respect in the way that the sale was completed  

Mrs Haebinder Khosa - 29 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant, awesome, impeccable vehicle drive and experience. I do not regret my choice and the after care and during service from my dealer was the best, I was well looked after. 

Mr Andrew Skovborg-Hansen - 26 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mo was exceptional in handling the sale / exchange from start to finish. 

Mr Jullian Tillyer - 26 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam, is a real asset to the Grange service department and I would return again, very pleased. 

Mrs Karen Straker - 23 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mo was really helpful and great to deal with. Thank you Mo I love the car! 

Mr Tai Deamer - 23 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Brilliant service from start to finish Thank you very much " 

Mr Philip Stanley - 21 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car - Fantastic staff. Highly recommended. 

Mr James Rodea - 18 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When you say us, I mean Mohammed Ali, he is the reason we return.  

Miss Sarah J Crombie - 18 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Mohammad Ali at Welwyn was fantastic. He showed patience, knowledge and kept me up to date with progress of the car. I don't buy cars very often, but picking up the car was really special and I appreciate the effort made by Mo to make this a memorable experience. Thank you - I love my new car." 

Mr Andrew Green - 18 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second time on collection the car was unable to be taxed based on it needing a fuel tank part I find this especially when surprising someone it's totally unacceptable. 

Mr Peter Fasulo - 17 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Riaz was very helpful and dealt with my purchase with a great and professional attitude 

Mr Andrew Sweeney - 16 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 What a difference compared to the Land Rover dealer in Cheltenham. Will be using Grange in future. 

Mrs Andrea Shaw - 16 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 RIAZ WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH 

Mr Philip Hodges - 15 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well done - good job! 

Mrs Theresa Turner - 14 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the car - a Land Rover Discovery 3.0 SDV6 Landmark LE 5dr Auto - and the service. 

Mrs Elena Alexandrou - 12 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great Customer Service 

Mr GEORGE DEVASIA - 12 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Ibrahim and Terry for the excellent customer service and resolving my year old issue. 

Dr C Brown - 11 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service department is very efficient, courteous and flexible........ the flexibility in having my car picked up at work was excellent. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo