Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Steve Chester - 30 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Beautifully clean- excellent job 

Mr Paul Whittlestone - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely courteous and attentive service. 

Mr Alan Brunton - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was excellent 

Mr Nicholas Blanch - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Another nice welcome and good service. Many thanks. 

Mr Stephen Lloyd - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent 

Mr Maurice Gould - 23 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great! 

Claire Mahoney - 22 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were extremely happy with our Welwyn Land Rover experience and would definitely recommend them. 

Dr John Phillips - 22 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a matter of interest your coffee is very good which is a pleasant change from most machines. 

Mr Ian Storey - 21 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant 10/10  

Julian Leach - 19 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was very personable and attentive  

Mrs Angela Phillips-Stockwell - 19 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Simone was exceptionally helpful...thank you. 

Mr David Thorne - 18 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny is an excellent salesperson.making our used purchase feel as important as a new purchase. 

Mr Thomas Gallagher - 17 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dee the sales person was very helpful throughout. 

Mrs Amanda Picken - 17 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service team were fabulous and Sam in particular. Dave in sales was lovely, trustworthy and helpful. We came in to collect our old car and walked out with a new one!!!!!!!! 

Mr Paul Christie - 14 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our sales person was Dave Southby, he was very friendly & helpful.  

Mr John Mason - 14 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased, noticeable difference in the cars performance, car cleaned to perfection overall a lot of confidence in this main dealer. 

William Obrien - 13 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary Page was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient which meant our purchase was a easy and stress free as possible. Top man.  

Mrs Donna Pike - 13 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Dives was amazing! This is the second car he's sold me and I have been made to feel special on both occasions. I simply love my car and my previous one. 

Alastair Russell - 12 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hand over was smooth and easy 

Stephen Wilson - 9 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Welwyn Garden City branch - Gary Page and Dave the Manager were outstanding and moved heaven and earth so we could have what we wanted when we wanted it. By far the best service for buying a new car from any dealership we have had in the last 10 years. 

Mark Rodgers - 7 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We had experience of other JLR dealerships but Josh Sharp made the process of buying a car what it should be; pleasurable and exciting. Even with a few hiccups along the way he assisted us in finding the right car on the right package for us.  

Mr Jeremy Jacobs - 19 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and courteous staff and treated professionally. 

Mr Jeffrey Winterbottom - 17 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff were polite and helpful  

Mr Ron Brown - 16 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was impressed by the attention to detail and the general presentation of your staff. Full marks. 

Mrs Maria Komcharova - 4 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We purchased our new Range Rover Evoque last week, Mohammed Ali was very helpful and professional. He managed to find us the best deal and made the whole process to go as smooth as possible.Vehicle was ready on the day and time promised and a bunch of flowers was a pleasant surprise. Would highly recommend this garage. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo