Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Keith Towler - 16 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Made to feel comfortable and at ease nothing was too much trouble, kept informed at all times handover was excellent all done in 5 days, very impressed. 

Mrs Shermean Kamboh - 2 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and did everything they promised. great service would defiantly come back again and any fiends would direct them to your office. 

Mrs Beverley Dowridge - 1 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael was extremely helpful & very patient, was prompt at answering all my concerns. 

Mr Steve Sheperd - 31 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient and professional service, thank you. 

Miss Charlotte Taylor - 27 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and friendly staff. 

Mr Alistair Willimont - 24 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Very impressed. 

Mr David Ewings - 18 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient service 

Mr Christoper Roll - 10 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am fully satisfied with the service and professionalism I received from Usman Choudray. Usman was very efficient at every stage of the transaction and although I appreciate I may have purchased a similar vehicle for a more competitive price, Usman represented the values of your company very well. 

Mr Adrian Heesom - 2 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The flowers at handover was a lovely touch. Getting in contact with the sales advisor in the weeks before deliver wasn't straightforward; emails not replied to, phone calls not returned... Not the end of the world as everything was straightforward in the end, but it wasn't the perfect experience 

Mr Benjamin Rosenheim - 1 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service and v prompt 

Mr Mark Gammon - 30 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Riaz did an excellent job. Always available and quick to respond to any questions at all hours and kept us updated throughout the purchase. Very professional job. 10/10! 

Mr Tim Somers - 30 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales consultant Mo was excellent and was very patient as it took me a while to make my mind up. He was very knowledgeable and I've ended up with a great car. Thank you. 

Miss Anna Barnard - 28 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for my lovely car! 

Mrs Sally Clayden - 28 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Riaz Sham was lovely, helpful and had all the information of the vehicle.  

Mr John Peazer - 28 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent professional service. Usman made the handover very enjoyable for us and gave a very good demonstration. The only thing I would say that would improve the experience is allowing your guests a short time to view/inspect the vehicle alone prior to it leaving the handover area.  

Mr Steven Pidding - 27 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb vehicle buying experience from start to finish. Dealt with Steve Dives who was brilliant. Highly recommended. 

Mr Adam Shawyer - 26 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service i received from Rhiannon was absolutely fantastic. I will definitely be returning to Grange in the future to purchase another vehicle. 

Mr Paul Pocock - 25 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Paul Woodyard very helpful and friendly and a subtly good salesman. 

Mr Chris Glenister - 25 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Woodyard at Grange Land Rover, Welwyn could not have been more professional and helpful when selecting our next Range Rover Evoque. Paul made every effort to obtain the vehicle we wanted, and took us through the whole processes of purchasing the Evoque, helping at each stage. We could not have been treated better by Paul and the team at Grange, Welwyn. Thank you to all at Grange Welwyn and especially Paul Woodyard for being so kind. 

Mr George Nosworthy - 24 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought a Range Rover from you 10 years ago and were pleased with service and after care then. I can only say service throughout the procedure of buying this second car excellent. Riaz went out of his way to give us all the facts we needed to know and his hand over of the new car tremendously informative  

Mrs Rona Doltis - 24 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We dealt with Ketan Patel he was so helpful and friendly, informative, patient and very respectful. 

Mr Anthony Harris - 15 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Grange plus Liam Hayward in head office are second to none. Professional caring people. Customer service as it should be. Would and do highly recommend you. Thankyou. 

Ms Yvette Williams - 13 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Steve Dives from initial enquiry to delivery. 

Mrs Chrystalla Christodoulou - 13 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was brilliant. Thank you so much. 

Mr Michael Rogers - 13 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman is the best sales man we have met. Friendly and experienced  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo