Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2344 reviews)


Mrs Stephanie Hutchinson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and informed about all vehicles 

Mr Scott Wilson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Experience 

Mr William Henderson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Velar has Range Rover presence and the touch screen controls are excellent 

Miss Michelle Cole - 29 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was buying a used Range Rover, Riaz was lovely and kept in touch the whole way through the process. Easy quick trade in for my Mercedes. Treated brilliantly. Can see why grange has such a good reputation  

Mr William Henderson - 24 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie galert was attentive throughout the sales process and was professional throughout  

Miss Angie Plom - 22 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 EXCELLENT SERVICE MANY THANKS! 

Mr Andrew Couzens - 22 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service  

Miss Helen Moses - 15 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Level of service received from Usman Chaudhry was excellent. He always kept me informed and was a big reason why I bought the car from Grange Barnet. 

Mr Rashid Kaweesa - 15 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Rashid Kaweesa: Great Experience 

Mr Dane Baker - 14 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Could not be more pleased with the service and most importantly the car, Charlie was fantastic and helped make our experience even more special  

Mr John Peters - 14 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Phil was excellent . He handled everything exceedingly professionally and when there was a delay to handover he dealt with that very very well . Having had a less positive experience at Woodford previously he was a breath of fresh air 

Graham Hume - 7 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with our purchase 

Mr Edward Searle - 7 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Riaz is excellent. A real asset to you.  

Brian Worthington - 4 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My service I received from Mohammed was excellent 

Mr Barry Gershon - 3 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 JOE MORRIS WAS EXCELLENT 

Mr Olukayode Sonaike - 2 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very impressed with the way the car purchase processing was done. Yasmin Reis my sales contact did an excellent job from day one and she kept me updated till the day i was told to come and pick the car. I am very impressed with services from other staff member 

Mr Kevin Smith - 2 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Kate Ollard - 1 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service will definitely recommend to family and friends  

Mr Gavin Westmoreland - 26 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service throughout from Shiv. Very happy with the service and timescale for delivery. Simple buying process. Many thanks 

Mr Nigel Wells - 23 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny Ashfield made the whole experience superb. She was enthusiastic, welcoming and knowledgeable throughout. Thank you Jenny! 

Mr Richard Saywood - 23 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to take this opportunity to thank Charlie Galert. Over a ten week period from ordering to delivery there's always going to be a few issues and he resolved them all. The only issue I have was when I first visited the show room the car was appraised buy one person,he passed the information on to another person in an office he gave a price to the first man who came out which was ridiculously low. Then he appeared telling me a thousand and one things that were wrong with the car. When I told him I had better offer else where. He said I better go and have a look. I'm glad I got over that obstacle because the buying of the car was far better experience . Cheers  

Mr Arun Kumar Moses Kothapalli - 10 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with their high quality professional service. Steve Dives, the salesman I was dealing with had loads of patience to explain everything in detail. Special thanks to him 

Mr Neil Trebilcock - 5 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always been given flowers and prosecco when collecting a car from bmw which is a nice touch. Apart from that it has been a really great service from Kevin Harewood and Lisa Spencer in particular. Kevin and Lisa were very accommodating in making sure we could collect the car exactly when it was convenient for us.  

Ricky Barbara - 4 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service, in particular Phil was a real help."  

Ms Carly Erswell - 4 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil was great! Highly recommended 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo