Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Ernie Moat - 22 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied. All time schedules were achieved. All personnel were very polite. 

Mr Jeremy Brown - 22 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process went very smoothly. Paul Wickers was excellent. to be called and told that the discount on a purchase had doubled is a unique experience. I can't find fault in any way. 

Mr Robert Nigel Eames - 19 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was done properly and on time. Excellent support from Mick. 

Mr Jonathan Hill - 18 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very smooth purchase process 

Mr Ian Harding - 14 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was really helpful and efficient. I. I could not fault the experience - a premium service. Thank you.  

Mr David Sewell - 14 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mick at service reception was welcoming, courteous and helpful.  

Mr Julian Johnson - 14 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I loathe “Pushy” sales persons who want to sell you everything but the car you came in for. Mark Butcher was everything but “Pushy” a breath of fresh air to which I am very grateful. Thank You Mark. 

Mr James Montgomery - 8 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales process through to handover was handled in a friendly but professional and thorough manner. Thank you. 

Ms Terri Van Praagh - 7 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark Butcher was the reason I bought the car from Grange. I had been talking to other garages but he made me feel like I was a valued customer and was a pleasure to deal with.  

Mr Darren Hosking - 5 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service. Paul Watkins was fantastic throughout and went way over and above my expectations. Great deal, great service, no hard sell. Couldn't have been better. 

Mr John Dickens - 19 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Once again a lovely experience buying my new Jag from Grange - its why we came back. 

Mr Steve Rose - 17 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Only negative was there was no courtesy car available but I did make a late booking and my car was picked up and delivered back to me which was great. From Paul Fish who sold me my XF to Mick in the service dept and everyone at Grange I have encountered they are a big reason why I have shifted my allegiance from Mercedes to Jaguar. And the car as well of course which is great.  

Mrs Susan Shepard - 17 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again the service I received from Matt Ridpath and Angellos Zenonos was exceptional, just like my car! Thank you both for making the whole process so easy and enjoyable from start to finish. I will see you again in 4 years...if not before! 

Mr Keith Hall - 9 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Jaguar XE R sport is a Dream car excellent to drive, great looking, best car in its class 

Mrs Sharon Box - 9 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was very friendly and made the whole experience enjoyable and all the staff were very attentive and a credit to Jaguar.  

Mr Steven Cunningham - 5 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mark was excellent. He made me feel that buying from a Jaguar Approved Dealer was the right decision 

Mr Ernest Church - 4 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my Car felt like it was brand new the way it drove and looked. It even smelled nice inside. I could certainly tell it had been serviced well. Thank you 

Mr Malcolm Chapman - 2 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional, helpful and attentive service.  

Mr Neill Cotton - 30 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic professional service, would highly recommend! 

Mr Nigel Cullingford - 29 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt Paul pitched everything spot on 

Mr Keith Hall - 26 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Completely satisfied hassle free 

Mr Mike Chard - 26 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Really good simple details with engineer talking through the repairs to be completed with film of the actual parts needing attention. I am an old geezer 76 and I understood everything and felt I was getting a good deal. 

Mr Malcolm Wray - 9 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 friendly and help full staff a pleasure to bring car to thank you for a great service 

Mrs Louise Parr-Morley - 5 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 More than helpful mitigating my concerns over a fuelling issue on the XE. Modification done and problem solved. Went the extra mile helping me understand all the new technology, blue tooth etc on the XE even though i had bought the car elsewhere. A really helpful team at Grange. :- 

Mr Tony Minns - 5 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I drive jaguar car and have done for 8 years Why Because of Mic & Lee in your service dept Even though I moved to Bedford I still go to Brentwood Grange Motors for a service  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo