Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2077 reviews)


Mr Phil Hodder - 27 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional throughout. 

Mr Steven Webster - 24 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service 

Mr Richard Holmes - 23 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Galert in your South Woodford branch was a pleasure to deal with  

Mr Stuart Ottley - 22 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 DELIVERY WAS SLIGHTLY LONGER THAN ANTICIPATED BUT NOT A PROBLEM 

Mr D Gillings - 21 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Brentwood is an extremely well managed business. The service and support is second to none. 

Mr John Newstead - 21 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Full marks to Liam and Mick in Service Reception and to the workshop technicians  

Mr C Seymour - 20 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service manager Mick Burgess very helpful as usual. 

Mr Dwayne Roach - 19 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Amazing. Good fun to drive and an excellent family car 

Mr Doug Warren - 19 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service as expected. 

Mr Joe Perkins - 16 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 No paperwork is issued to support the work. This is essential to associate with the car service record. 

Mr Garry Talbot - 16 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I took my car for service and waitied , with the delight of the Grange Breakfast club to enjoy whilst I waited. Work quickly done and future work advised.  

Mr David Barrett - 13 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Ridpath is a pleasure to deal with. First class service, very helpful.  

Mr Gary Marshall - 13 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 : Although the staff are always friendly I have always felt a bit like a spare part while waiting for my car m, sometimes this has been over half a hour and just wandered around the show cars without any tea or coffee. This is the only moan I gave give as at all over times the staff have been very friendly and polite ????  

Mr Jeffrey Wood - 11 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service as always from Mick Burgess. Really nice driver took me home forgotten his name 

Mr Alexander Carey - 10 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service delivered on time by polite staff. 

Mr Ian Harding - 10 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was really helpful and efficient. I. I could not fault the experience - a premium service. Thank you.  

Mr Carl Crome - 5 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service , no problem's and totally looked after by Matt Ridpath and all the Staff at Grange , 5 Star service +  

Mr Alan Weight - 4 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, polite and professional service 

Paul Hattersley - 3 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks , fantastic service  

Mr Barry Jones - 3 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service as one would expect from Grange Jaguar Brentwood 

Mr Dinesh Vasu - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and courteous staff, vehicle was serviced and mot carried out all within the specified. Very happy with the outcome. 

Mr John Gaffney - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Whole process was very smooth, pleased with service provided and with the car. Good job! 

Mr Clifford Poppy - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sales guy was helpful , understood I had bought cars before and didn't need the sales game.  

Mr Gareth Jones - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff and service was excellent as always 

Mr Dinesh Vasu - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and courteous staff, vehicle was serviced and mot carried out all within the specified. Very happy with the outcome. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo