Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Raymond Bennett - 19 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Agent was very helpful knowledgeable and patient 

Mr Nigel Potter - 18 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of buying the car from Grange Brentwood was smooth and efficient. The car itself is everything we wanted and more. Yes we did go for the S model with quite a lot of additional specification but we believe it was well worth it. My wife does not like SUVs/4X4s etc but she is absolutely in love with this car. I would recommend the Jaguar F-Pace to anybody who is looking for this type of vehicle. 

Mr Richard Allman - 17 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite and efficient as is usual  

Mr Geoffrey Etheridge - 15 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as usual,same as previous years!! 

Mr Kevin Bridger - 14 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service as usual, courteous and professional, Thank you 

Mr David Stopher - 13 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent impartial advice given as to vehicle specification & options. Our salesperson, Viraj Bhalsod, was both honest & personable and clearly had a detailed knowledge of the product. 

Mr Ray Harwood - 12 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Ridpath went beyond my expectations his honesty and forthright approach was exemplary. Ifell Matt is a friend i can call upon if i need help with the car in future. Thanks Matt. From Ray & Maureen Harwood. 

Mr Jay Biddall - 12 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's my Second Vechicle from Grange And like the first time it's a 10/10 service Thank You.!.!.!  

Miss Samantha Arbon-Hayes - 9 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman and finance manager were very good,and very helpful and outstanding communication There a credit to your team. 

Mr John Whitney - 9 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff at Grange Jaguar are welcoming, helpful, supportive and knowledgeable. Being treated as a valued client is a big plus.  

Mr Dino Shaheed - 7 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second XF and while I loved the previous car this one is at another level. It has the 3.0V6 Diesel engine that seems to have no end of power yet is refined and quiet when cruising. The build quality is excellent as one would expect from Jaguar as was the service I received at the dealership. Only had the car for a little over a week but very happy so far. 

Mr Terry De Moll - 6 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very happy with the treatment we receive. Didn't originally, intend to buy new car only for a,scratch repair. Matt ridpath,once again excelled himself 

Mr Michael Hawkins - 6 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mick, in the Service Department is always extremely helpful - one of the best you will come across 

Mr Paul Glenister - 3 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A service plan was talked about.But l have yet to sort one out,if can be done near home 

Mr Michael Fox - 2 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Breakfast was a very nice touch. 

Mr Ian Wishart - 30 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car was in superb condition on handover, and we were given just the right amount of instruction to safely drive away a complex motorcar. 

Mr John Eatwell - 30 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my rattle has been cured! 

Mrs Brenda Le Fevre - 30 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I found your staff very friendly, efficient with a professional manner. Very impressed  

Mr Jason Clark - 28 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would was extremely happy with all the staff and the service and found them to be helpful and respectful. Having such a high value car I was careful in my choice of Jaguar dealership to use and selected This branch due to the reviews I had read online. I am glad to say that the service met with my expectations. Thanks to all.  

Mr Charles Grigsby - 28 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff worked hard from the beginning to make the change over as smooth as possible. It was no trouble at all keeping the communicaation going via Email and phone. I know i will be delighted with my newer Jaguar coming from a XF to now an XE 

Mr Roger Plager - 26 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from sales and finance 

Mr Christopher Headley - 26 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No pressure to buy. Car functions and inside and out explained very well. Good length of test drive on faster roads and urban. When pointed out that 2 of the tyres had slight damage the garage replaced them without question. I did feel like the garage was doing its best for me. 

Dr Brian Bracken - 26 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is really good. Drives well, comfortable and looks good. The service from Grange Brentwood was excellent as usual.  

Mr Graham Amor - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Sales Associate was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would like to commend him in particular Peter Jewels. I was very pleased and completely satisfied with the service I received. 

Mr Stephen Peacock - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter was fantastic. Honest and down to earth. I don't know a huge amount about cars and and I had a lot of questions, he wasn't condecending in anyway unlike other dealers that I had spoken to. His approach and manner was such that I recommended him to my friend, he was also suitably impressed and bought a new F-Pace too. Great service and a great car! Thank you.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo