Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2411 reviews)


Dr Andre Van Nierop - 31 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant special experience from Sam, Martin and the team!  

Mr Adrian Jessop - 23 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always the team at Aston Martin Grange Birmingham were perfect. Thank you. 

Mr Colin Simpson - 21 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff always helpful 

Mr Ian Jones - 17 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent hand over experience.The unveiling of the car was a nice touch.Thank you to Spencer,Dean and Ethan. 

Mr John Conry - 7 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received from everyone I came into contact with has been second to none, Matt has been excellent and a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Nigel Lindley - 2 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was as usual exceptional, Gavin also contributed with great pre sell giving me confidence in the product and my third purchase from Grange. Great Guys. 

Mr Thomas King - 30 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick and Gavin were a pleasure to deal with and the showroom in general was a very pleasant place to spend time while working on the purchase.  

Mr Jim Harrison - 23 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and courteous. Also the chap that cleaned the car is excellent and the condition was a credit too him. 

Mr Geoff Barnes - 19 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I arrived without an appointment for a minor repair job. I was received professionally with the job being completed within an hour. Excellent service 

Mr Paul Baynes - 12 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect Sale and handover! Everything was ready as promised and the car was beautifully presented. Matt showed me everything on the car and answered all my questions and great advice on car care and protection. 

Mr Gerard Stamp - 11 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service throughout with clear communication and a fair price in part exchange. 

Mr Chris Burden - 5 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent services all round. 

Mr Richard Fisher - 5 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've dealt with many dealerships over the years, and Aston Martin are by far the most professional and competent sales personnel that I have met.  

Mr Tayyab Mahmood - 3 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to the team at Aston Martin Welwyn. Jeff, Martin and their team are very professional and take good care of their clients. Keep up the good work. 

Mr Richard Hargreaves - 1 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a memorable experience made special for us by Dean and his colleagues. We couldn't fault them. 

Mr Christopher Pugh - 30 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark Horton was an excellent salesman. Should be commended for his efforts. 

Mr Darrin Evans - 29 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car was such a step up for me and Martin and Sam were so patient and helpful. When I collected the car it was prepared immaculately, it looked brand new!!!! Fantastic service throughout.... thank you!! 

Mr Peter Farrugia - 28 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very knowledgeable and helpful staff making a professional and fuss free experience. 

Mrs Helen Ford - 14 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exemplary service as usual from Dean and the team at Aston Martin Birmingham. Couldn't ask for better.  

Mr Dean Noble - 13 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special thanks to Garry Gayle at Grange Brentwood who sold me my new Aston Martin. Very friendly, knowledgable about the car and made the whole process very easy. 

Mr Alan Lacey - 2 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean J and Mark looked after us admirably from initial visit, through test drives and then handover. I will definitely be using Grange Birmingham for all my service needs and would recommend their team to anyone looking to join the Aston Martin family. 

Mr Lawrence Royston - 1 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was great. 

Mr Iain Szucs - 1 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grange made some good suggestions which I really appreciated when I was speccing my car. Am really happy with the end result. Overall attentive and knowledgeable. My son particularly enjoyed the visit to the workshop. 

Mr Martin Hopson - 29 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service every step of the way. I can't not recommend Grange Brentwood any higher, there service was faultless to the point of being outstanding. Thank you guys. 

Mr Adam Lippitt - 17 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found your sales manager Gary to be extremely dynamic friendly and helpful as was your finance manager Darren. They are both a credit to your company and to Aston Martin. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo