Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Ian Woodroofe - 31 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The AM Vantage Roadster is great. Really thoughtful and attentive buying experience with Garry Gayle. 

Mr Peter Riley - 27 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was merely an MOT but the service and the sales staff were incredibly courteous and kept me informed as to how the timekeeping was going. 

Mr Graham Cornhill - 26 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Steve. 

Mr Trevor Hosking - 25 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service by Matt Fairman as usual. There was no pressure to buy the DB11, just plenty of helpful information and advice. A very grown up approach to a grown up's car. Gavin was also extremely helpful and took me on a short test drive. I would have no hesitation in recommending Aston Martin Brentwood, and I look froward to continuing the relationship I have with them. 

Mr Jim Harrison - 17 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Robson was very helpful and it always at pains to ensure things go smoothly. 

Mr Alex Salmon - 15 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service good device from the sales person. Regular updates and communication. Very satisfied would definitely recommend. 

Mr Kevin Neal - 12 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jeff was very good and found him very professional. 

Mr Michael Lawrenson - 11 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Steve explained everything clearly, thank you.  

Mr Michael Thomas - 7 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary Gayle is a great ambassador for both AML and Grange Motors. 

Mr Gary Ebsworth - 6 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very helpful and made my purchase of my DB9 a very enjoyable experience. 

Mr Stuart Bonvini - 5 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My main contact was Nicholas Relf who was always courteous and clear. Buying an Aston Martin is a dream come true and I was thoroughly pampered during the process : Thank you.  

Mr Philip Telfer - 16 February 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the AM Vantage V8. Beautifully prepared for us and drives superbly. Great service from the Grange. 

Mr Douglas Spiers - 8 February 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car and great staff - nothing is to much bother for them, helped us all the way through the purchase of the car. 

Mr Mike Short - 8 February 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Aston Martin Birmingham have always been excellent. Very focussed, friendly and very helpful. I like doing business with them  

Mr Neil Philips - 3 February 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Entirely happy with the service and price offered. No unexpected extra's. 

Mr Masroor Ahmed - 29 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew was brilliant from start to finish and is still in touch making sure everything is OK. 

Mr Andrew Sanderson - 29 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Steve was excellent.  

Mr Neil Utley - 20 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent as always 

Mr Jeremy Robinson - 19 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt, was and continues to be professional, helpful and attentive. 

Mr F Kiernan - 19 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Robson who was a pleasure to deal with very professional and friendly a real asset to the company. 

Mr Howard Mansell - 14 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The buying experience was excellent. Friendly and also efficient with great personal attention that ensured that the whole buying process was enjoyable. I am very glad that I purchased my car from them.  

Mr Stephen Anderson - 11 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic Vantage V12s - the car might be years old in design but still one of the most beautiful cars on the road. Thanks to an excellent team at Grange, my decision was the right one for me. I can not fault grange or the car both fantastic !! 

Mr Christopher Blashill - 5 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The car is lovely - an Aston Martin V8 Vantage. The handover was as thorough as we wanted, and finally when I got it home I was happy with the purchase. Many thanks Andrew and co. 

Mr Craig Baker - 26 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very friendly, enthusiastic and helpful throughout the sales process. The car was as described and faultless. A painless and pleasant purchase experience. 

Mr Nicholas Christian - 18 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite, professional & welcoming. Matt Fairman was very amenable & very easy to deal with for the transaction. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo