Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Robert Sanders - 31 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My experience with AM Birmingham was exceptional, way beyond what I've come to expect over the years from other brands. Jeff and Dean were simply brilliant, and made my whole journey an amazing one. Thank you 

Mr Nigel Lindley - 28 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service Manager Steve- Excellent 

Mr David Lowe - 27 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous Service staff. Collection and delivery as per attangement. Couldn't fault them.  

Mr Alan Denwood - 26 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and friendly service as always 

Mr Peter Cresswell - 23 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I never believed I would buy a car UNSEEN, but since the Merc I wanted, the S500 Coupe, was in an Aston dealership I thought it should be safe. And so it proved. Both the service received of Martin and Co at Welwyn and the condition of the car excelled my high expectations. 

Mr Michael Keats - 21 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service 

Mr Frederick Lee - 20 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Andrew and Martin were great - also your lady receptionist was very friendly, helpful and made great tea  

Mr Mark Dunford - 16 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE 

Mr Inderpaul Birdi - 15 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would not buy an Aston anywhere else - Matt Fairman is amazing. 

Mr Stephen Thornley - 29 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As with a car of this marque, you expect a service to match, which was what I received. Thank you. 

Mr Nick Maton - 25 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very professional and easy to deal with. 

Mr Thomas Brady - 21 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was first class 

Mr David Jefferies - 17 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, will be back for the upgrade. 

Mr Daniel Quirke - 12 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Mr Paul Stone - 9 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick, was very helpful prior and post our purchase  

Mr Ian Noble - 4 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's, always a pleasure to bring my pride and joy to Grange, safe in the knowledge that it will be looked after and serviced by experts who care. 

Mr Paul Reip - 2 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sky was so helpful in fact everyone was many thanks to her and to Martin whose car I was given as my hire car was not returned. 

Mr Gregory Oliver - 28 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always wonderful service from Steve and team. Thank you  

Mr William Smith - 17 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A wonderful car to drive, DB9 Convertible V12 Volante, and wonderful service from your goodselves. 

Mr Peter Graves - 12 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The best experience buying a car that I'd had from a variety of dealership thank you. 

Mr Chris Tate - 10 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely helpful and professional staff 

Mr Peter Harvey - 7 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, great service from the team at Grange Aston Martin Brentwood, car was perfectly prepared, ready when I requested, felt extremely valued. 

Mr Garry Mumford - 7 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Another excellent experience, very helpful and great communication. 

Mr Geoff Barnes - 5 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and informative service 

Mr Dave Gibbs - 31 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt is a great guy who makes the experience at Grange a pleasure and nothing is to much trouble any questions or information you need are dealt with promptly and professional a pleasure to deal with him , 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo