Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Masroor Ahmed - 29 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew was brilliant from start to finish and is still in touch making sure everything is OK. 

Andrew Sanderson - 29 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Steve was excellent.  

Mr Neil Utley - 20 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent as always 

Mr Jeremy Robinson - 19 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt, was and continues to be professional, helpful and attentive. 

Mr F Kiernan - 19 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Robson who was a pleasure to deal with very professional and friendly a real asset to the company. 

Mr Howard Mansell - 14 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The buying experience was excellent. Friendly and also efficient with great personal attention that ensured that the whole buying process was enjoyable. I am very glad that I purchased my car from them.  

Mr Stephen Anderson - 11 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic Vantage V12s - the car might be years old in design but still one of the most beautiful cars on the road. Thanks to an excellent team at Grange, my decision was the right one for me. I can not fault grange or the car both fantastic !! 

Mr Christopher Blashill - 5 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The car is lovely - an Aston Martin V8 Vantage. The handover was as thorough as we wanted, and finally when I got it home I was happy with the purchase. Many thanks Andrew and co. 

Mr Craig Baker - 26 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very friendly, enthusiastic and helpful throughout the sales process. The car was as described and faultless. A painless and pleasant purchase experience. 

Mr Nicholas Christian - 18 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite, professional & welcoming. Matt Fairman was very amenable & very easy to deal with for the transaction. 

Mr Adam Ramsbottom - 18 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent friendly service - everything you would expect of an Aston dealership. This was my first dealings with the Grange group and I would definitely recommend them over others I have used. 

Mr Luke Harding - 11 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff and atmosphere, really put a lot of effort into finding me the right car. 

Mr Andrew Gent - 3 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff and the entire team worked incredibly hard to make sure my car was delivered on time. When it pulled into the showroom, I was blown away; it looked and sounded amazing. A huge thanks to everyone involved. The car is truly incredible and the whole experience was made very special. Thank you. 

Mrs Toni Storer - 27 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was fantastic very professional & 5* service, my first Aston and it wont be my last. Perfect start to our car relationship. I couldn't recommend Brentwood anymore. Thank you so much for everything. You made my car a one off : I love her! Kindest Regards, Toni Anne Storer 

Mr Andrew Currie - 22 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the whole experience. Jeff Brown was my point of contact from the initial viewing of the car right through to the collection, he was friendly and nothing was too much trouble, keeping me informed and making sure the car was ready and spotless on the chosen collection date, even picking me up from Birmingham. A great experience, thank you. 

Mr Daniel Gerrard - 20 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent in all aspects. 

T C O'Gallgher - 19 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dean made the whole process seamless a great asset to Birmingham Aston Martin. 

Mr Michael Hall - 18 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Hawkes and Matt Firman were extremely helpful and couldn't be more obliging. My whole experience at Grange was excellent.  

Mr William Daley - 9 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, everything you would expect from Aston Martin. 

Mr Frazer King - 2 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown has been exceptionally patient and supportive of my whims and wishes, an example of customer service and an ambassador for the brand. 

Mrs Amanda Nock - 2 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service given by Jeff and the rest of the team really was second to none, and by far the best service I have ever received when buying a car. 

Mr Robert Sanders - 31 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My experience with AM Birmingham was exceptional, way beyond what I've come to expect over the years from other brands. Jeff and Dean were simply brilliant, and made my whole journey an amazing one. Thank you 

Mr Nigel Lindley - 28 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service Manager Steve- Excellent 

Mr David Lowe - 27 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous Service staff. Collection and delivery as per attangement. Couldn't fault them.  

Mr Alan Denwood - 26 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and friendly service as always 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo