Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Maybin - 21 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So good Team Brentwood !! I bought 2 New Aston Martins in a month. DB11 and a Vanquish S !! Thank you 

Mr Hewitt - 16 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 MOT only. Efficient service good waiting area with good coffee.  

Mr Radcliffe - 14 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Grange Welwyn are top class and have always provided first class service. 

Mr Richard Smith - 10 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very helpful, polite, courteous, informative "nothing to much" staff, definitely recommend Dean and Les to others  

Mr Abbott - 10 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, very courteous, helpful and attentive. Thank you 

Mr McDonald - 2 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So friendly and efficient, an absolute pleasure. Thank you  

Mr Mathew Nagel - 31 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful car and fantastic service to match. The whole process was an absolute pleasure from start to finish and Martin was brilliant. Thanks again. 

Mr Robert Yeo - 30 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff provided a professional and friendly service all the way through the process of choosing and buying my new car. 

Mr Shaun Candler - 29 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve the service manager was excellent as usual great job .Thanks very much 

Mr Shakil Lalji - 10 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was superb throughout - and the car was pristine 

Mr Paul Bridges - 8 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was extremely helpful and we appreciated the absence of "high pressure" salesmanship. A very professional approach. 

Dr Andre Van Nierop - 3 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly efficient professional service.  

Mr Sean Freedman - 3 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't be happier with the personal service and the beautiful car. Thank you to everyone involved. Excellent job. Sean and Benita 

Mr Howard Sherman - 3 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 both James and Andrew were outstanding! 

Mr Richard Mayle - 24 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown was professional, friendly and knowledgable and looked after me extremely well. 

Mr Chris Doswell - 17 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. 

Mr Paul Dubois - 1 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very professional made me feel completely at ease, and made buying the car an enjoyable experience, he is a credit to Aston Martin. Thank you  

Mr Greg Barrow - 28 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience, look forward to upgrading next year. 

Mr Abid Mir - 24 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My inquiry to update my DB9 dealings was very professionally handled. Les & Dean understood my requirements and guided me to make the right choice. Dean handled the vehicle handover efficiently. Good team. 100% satisfied. 

Mr Shaun Patrick - 10 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The DB11 is brilliant as you would expect. I must congratulate all the team Nick, Sasha and Dean on going that extra mile to look after their customers. A brand is no use without the commitment of those on the front line dealing with any issues that might arise. Thank you Guys. 

Mr William Daley - 7 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, everything you would expect from Aston Martin 

Mr Scott Massey - 29 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and helpful, every step of the way, considering I was not able to view the car prior to purchase everything was as described. I was not offered a service plan specifically, this is something I would be interested in. 

Mr Ian Sayers - 25 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary made the purchase experience an absolute pleasure from start to finish. Highly professional, yet personable and easy to do business with. The vehicle was beautifully presented and exactly as described better in fact Outstanding customer service. Thank you Gary. I would be interested in acquiring a service plan should I keep the car longer than anticipated. Please contact me to discuss and thank you for not pushing this during the purchase process. Thank you again for making both myself and my son Tom so special.  

Mrs Joanna Bunkham - 18 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I came back to Grange because of Garry Gayle. He did another fantastic job finding me the right car and is a great asset to the company.  

Mr Guy Phillipson - 16 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I'm over the moon with my fairly new! BMW 335i M Sport convertible. Mostly, I'd like to thank Garry Gale at Grange Aston Martin, Brentwood, whose knowledge, expertise and impeccable service is to be praised to the hilt. The car was also fully serviced, MOT'd and full of petrol when I collected it. I'm still getting familiar with the car - which is one hell of a machine, but it goes without saying - to anyone who knows - the three part automatically convertible lid routine is poetry to behold! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo