Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Gregory Oliver - 28 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always wonderful service from Steve and team. Thank you  

Mr Peter Graves - 12 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The best experience buying a car that I'd had from a variety of dealership thank you. 

Mr Chris Tate - 10 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely helpful and professional staff 

Mr Garry Mumford - 7 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Another excellent experience, very helpful and great communication. 

Mr Geoff Barnes - 5 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and informative service 

Mr Dave Gibbs - 31 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt is a great guy who makes the experience at Grange a pleasure and nothing is to much trouble any questions or information you need are dealt with promptly and professional a pleasure to deal with him , 

Mr Ian Newman - 30 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was great from the minute we first walked in until we picked the car up. Thank you for making the whole experience very special. Ian & Sophie 

Mr Michael Regan - 25 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was very helpful and made the purchasing experience a pleasure. 

Mr Terence Adams - 7 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service given. Thanks 

Mr William Fiske - 6 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service and professionalism shown on my 2 visits to the dealership, achieved a long held dream of owning an Aston Martin. 

Mr Richard Noble - 30 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special and very enjoyable experience. I should have done this years ago! 

Mr Mathew Winterton - 19 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't be happier with the car or the service. 

Mr Neil Salvin - 13 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew Forster was particularly informative and courteous. Thank you all. 

Mr Mark Buckle - 8 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff brown was brilliant. Warm, accommodating and was on a mission to put a smile on my face. After many years being a jaguar owner, Jeff spent a lot of time explaining and demonstrating the brand. Great experience  

Mr Mark Hackett - 6 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Keep up the great work! Thank you all. 

Mr John Smedley - 4 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had my Vantage for two weeks - early days but in love with it at the moment, couple of little niggles, but guys at Grange of Brentwood are sorting it out - nothing seems too much trouble, Matt Fairman has been great through the whole process even on his days off. 

Mr Michael Hall - 4 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Firman was very conscientious, very helpful and nothing was to much trouble throughput the purchase of my Aston Martin. The whole experience was very professional and pleasant. Regards, Michael Hall  

Mr James Roberts - 27 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks. 

Mrs Bridget Barrett - 26 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All the staff we encountered were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. The car was ready and Garry talked us through the main operational features of the car and set the sat navigation for the journey home. Never at any time did we feel rushed. A very nice experience. Thank you. 

Mr Stewart Matthews - 23 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown took my wife and myself through stage by stage on buying a used DB9 with professional friendly service.The handover was an experience. 

Mr David Newcomb - 21 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Steve explained everything that had been done and any advisory work that would be needed in future. Thank you for my service. 

Mr Graham Cornhill - 18 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Steve. Thanks 

Mr Michael Cooper - 17 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Martin's relaxed style made me feel comfortable throughout and the minor bits of haggling were almost a pleasure! 

Mr Richard Glew - 15 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A first class service, as usual! 

Mr Peter Bacon - 13 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Enjoyed meeting Garry who made the handover process a very pleasurable buying experience. Would not hesitate to buy from Grange again. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo