Customer Reviews for Land Rover Welwyn

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Welwyn average rating: 4.5/5 (104 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Chris Andreas - 25 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yes very satisfied. Finally, received what's expected from Land Rover service department. 

Mr Christopher Gower - 25 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 In contrast to previous experiences with your service department, this visit was handled efficiently, the staff were courteous and the work was done on time and to my satisfaction. 

Mr Nigel Hawkins - 15 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience. Very attentive without being pushy highly recommended. 

Mr Matthew Cutchey - 11 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car salesman Mo Ali was brilliant - First class service. I will be back to this dealership again on my next purchase and that is due to the service from Mo. 

Mr David Evans - 3 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The lady that served me did an excellent job 

Ms Karen Fourtune - 16 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very Happy with the service from Josh at WGC.  

Mr Simon Kent - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very easy to deal with. Nice people. 

Mr John Chapman - 6 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nikki in service was first class.  

Mr Daniel Mcclen - 25 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mr Ed Flanagan - 18 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As ever, exceptional service from Grange Welwyn! 

Mr Ed Flanagan - 10 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fabulous service from Phil, Sam and the team. We are frequent users of the Service Dept at Grange Welwyn and cannot fault the communication and professionalism of the team. There have been occasional delays, but this has always been due to delays with the delivery of parts - in which instance, the team at WGC have kept us up to date with progress. 

Mrs Wendy Lane - 7 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 From my previous experience a while back which was extremely poor I am most impressed with the service I received most recently. The service team were professional and courteous. The receptionist who initially took my call was also very professional and polite.  

Mrs Sweta Lad - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We purchased a used approved vehicle from grange and the service was second to none. This was only possible due to the dedicated and excellent service provided by Mohammed Ali. One of the best sales people in the industry. We were guided to what we need and didn't for the age of our vehicle. 3rd car from grange and many more to come as long as mo is there 

Mr Trevor Davis - 2 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mohammed handled the whole experience brilliantly 

Mr Michael Frank - 2 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan was excellent helped us through the process easily  

Mr Cheerag Raval - 2 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Mo was very nice and helpful. I felt we have a good friendly relationship and look forward to buying more cars from you in the future. You were very busy this time of the year and therefore I understand the handover couldnt be made special  

Mrs Catherine Kowalyk-Davies - 1 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mohammed Ali was exceptionally professional, polite and courteous, who treated us with the utmost respect and genuine sincerity. Please pass on our comments and compliments to Mohammed at Grange Land Rover, Welyn Garden City and to your Chief Executive. 

Mr Andrew Djemal - 31 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service. Even happier with the car. 

Mr Andrew Skovborg-Hansen - 26 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mo was exceptional in handling the sale / exchange from start to finish. 

Mrs Karen Straker - 23 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mo was really helpful and great to deal with. Thank you Mo I love the car! 

Mr Tai Deamer - 23 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Brilliant service from start to finish Thank you very much " 

Mr James Rodea - 18 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When you say us, I mean Mohammed Ali, he is the reason we return.  

Miss Sarah J Crombie - 18 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Mohammad Ali at Welwyn was fantastic. He showed patience, knowledge and kept me up to date with progress of the car. I don't buy cars very often, but picking up the car was really special and I appreciate the effort made by Mo to make this a memorable experience. Thank you - I love my new car." 

Mrs Theresa Turner - 14 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the car - a Land Rover Discovery 3.0 SDV6 Landmark LE 5dr Auto - and the service. 

Mrs Elena Alexandrou - 12 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great Customer Service 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo