Customer Reviews for Land Rover Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (45 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Guy Wichall - 21 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dark haired lady in service very helpful and the technician who carried out the work very polite and helpful. 

Mr Barry Lister - 19 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only required exhausts fluid top up. Done quickly and efficiently. 

Mr Tim Culling - 18 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, great service delivered by very responsive and caring people. Well done and many thanks again! 

Mr Alan Irvine - 1 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellence at all levels having transferred from another Landrover dealership. You are stars in comparison!  

Mr Mark Ballard - 14 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First Class Service Thank You  

Mr John Smith - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Please thank the car cleaner - our Freelander had 3000 miles of French & Spanish flies on the paint work!! Came back like new. 

Mr Tim Culling - 23 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, great service delivered by very responsive and caring people. Well done and many thanks again! 

Mr John Woods - 15 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I was glad to see that service levels were good. My last visit was very poor - poor attitude from the service person and the vehicle left dirty. However this time I was served by Sam who as always was very good and the vehicle was cleaned ok if not great. 

Mr Steve Harris - 10 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Sam, on your service desk, is always a delight to deal with. 

Mr Simon Perkins - 1 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Pick up much appreciated. 

Mr Nicholas Feltham - 29 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The agent that handled our requirements on the day was a huge improvement on previous experiences we have had with Grange service in the past. Let's hope it continues! 

Mrs Sharon Jehu - 19 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Overall very pleased. Thanks. 

Mr Stuart Bird - 13 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service done, polite staff, nice clean car... 

Mr Tony Lawless - 31 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Reception ladies are a credit to your business- very helpful and welcoming. 

Mr G Thompson - 13 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I only required an MOT this time, and Scott Sheridan went above and beyond to help with any queries that I had. A really helpful Mechanic. 

Mr Richard Giblin - 25 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Simon was my host at Grange, and was superb. Explained everything simply, offered me a coffee which I said yes too!, and kept me informed through the service process. Everything I have come to expect from Jaguar :- Well done Simon. 

Mr Chris Shepperd - 6 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful staff, and kept up to date with service and times. Will be very happy to use again. 

Nicola Riley - 21 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were friendly, offered good service and customer care. 

Catherine Perks - 14 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dave Southby is very good. Straight forward, responsive, easy to deal with and does what he says he is going to do. Made the whole process a pleasure 

Geoff Leheup - 5 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales team are friendly, pleasant, well informed and available to discuss customers requirements. They leave no stone unturned in order to find a vehicle which meets the criteria specified by the customer. The team make themselves available to suit the customer, in terms of telephone calls, vehicle collection etc. A very high quality service was provided. 

Louise Cotton - 27 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Personnel were very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. 

Annette Harisson - 23 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even though we have had many Landrovers, this was anew model to us and the Salesman spent a good deal of time explaining all of the controls 

Nigel Roberts - 20 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Angela was amazing collecting our car and returning it with a happy smile . Thank you  

Mr Jeremy Falkingham - 13 August 2016, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polished commitment to excellent customer service. Other companies should follow your lead in delivering a high level of customer satisfaction. 

Mrs Anne Brown - 13 June 2016, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My first service with you and I was very impressed so thank you for making it so easy! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo