Customer Reviews for Land Rover Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (100 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Rodger Brain - 31 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Courteous and professional. Front of house staff were excellent 

Mr Alan Brunton - 25 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service 

Mr Paul Ormerod - 25 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jerry in particular was Extremely helpful knowledgeable and friendly he made the whole exercise and enjoyable experience thank you to him 

Mrs Charlotte Tromans - 22 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have recently insisted to current customers of a dealership in Reading that they transfer to you. Like me they had recieved shocking treatment there, and your whole service from buying to after care and servicing is exemplary. You go all the way and then more. 

Mrs Marie Burgess - 20 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jerry provided an excellent service from start to finish. He made us feel very much at home, explained everything clearly. A real pleasure to do business with 

Mr Ben Iversen - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service - very happy with our new Range Rover Sport 3.0 SDV6 HSE Dynamic 5dr Auto! 

Mr Robert Raynsford - 10 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young tech expert is very good, and most helpful! 

Mrs Belinda Filmer - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was so dissatisfied with the lack of service offered by my local Land Rover dealership in my home town of Cheltenham, that I was happy to drive to Grange where the staff were very different.  

Mr John Sheppard - 27 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with all aspects of service at this garage 

Mr Andrew Osborne - 25 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the service from Grange nothing was a problem  

Mr Tim Culling - 19 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Another excellent interaction with Sam. This time to fit a new bevel for the camera and to check why service light was on so soon after a service. All done with no fuss, as usual. Great work once again. 

Mr Kenneth Edwards - 18 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I recently purchased a Land Rover Discovery Sport from Grange Land Rover. The service I received was excellent from first contact to the final purchase, my sales person was Charlotte Cobb and she was first class. 

Mr Guy Wichall - 16 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dark haired lady in service very helpfull and the technician who carried out the work very polite and helpfull 

Mr Chris Rekowski - 13 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was over the moon with the service I received from my local garage, the car has been exceptional and I'm in love with the vehicle. I would highly recommend Land Rover vehicles. 

Mr Julian Batting - 11 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with your service from start to finish.thank you 

Mr Ian Symes - 9 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very easy and professional process. In one hour I had test driven the car and agreed a trade-in and a finance deal at the APR level I wanted - much more friendly and competitive than the larger groups including Sytner and Marshall. 

Mr Simon Pike - 8 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with the my new Land Rover Discovery and dealt with Jenny who looked after me very well throughout the purchase. 

Mrs Sue Lye - 8 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was absolutely brilliant 

Mrs Joanna Conetta - 1 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having only visited Grange Land Rover to have a look at a potential future new car, I ended up walking out having purchased an Evoque! The quality of the Land Rover vehicles, combined with the best customer service I have ever experienced from a car garage, resulted in an offer I couldn't refuse. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Grange Land Rover, they really did outperform other brands. 

Mr Jullian Tillyer - 26 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam, is a real asset to the Grange service department and I would return again, very pleased. 

Mr Andrew Sweeney - 16 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 What a difference compared to the Land Rover dealer in Cheltenham. Will be using Grange in future. 

Mr Philip Hodges - 15 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well done - good job! 

Miss Mandy Shellard - 11 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my experience at the Grange and with my purchase  

Mr D Stevens - 3 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good friendly service on what was a very busy day for the dealership as it was March the first therefore new registration day. 

Mr Nicholas Elbourne - 3 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I must say the experience at Grange was excellent. Dave Southby and Tom made the whole process of negotiating, purchasing and collection very enjoyable with great banter and a light hearted approach. Dave's technical and overall knowledge of the land rover we were buying was first class and enabled us to make our decision easily. We are very much looking forward to enjoying our discovery 4 and hope to return again in the future. Thank you in particular to Dave especially for coming in to hand over our Disco on your day off and Tom for his support throughout. Regards Nick & Corene.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo