Customer Reviews for Land Rover Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (66 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Steve Chester - 30 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Beautifully clean- excellent job 

Mr Alan Brunton - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was excellent 

Mr Nicholas Blanch - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Another nice welcome and good service. Many thanks. 

Mr Stephen Lloyd - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent 

Dr John Phillips - 22 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a matter of interest your coffee is very good which is a pleasant change from most machines. 

Mr Ian Storey - 21 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant 10/10  

Mr David Thorne - 18 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny is an excellent salesperson.making our used purchase feel as important as a new purchase. 

Mrs Amanda Picken - 17 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service team were fabulous and Sam in particular. Dave in sales was lovely, trustworthy and helpful. We came in to collect our old car and walked out with a new one!!!!!!!! 

Mr Paul Christie - 14 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our sales person was Dave Southby, he was very friendly & helpful.  

Mr John Mason - 14 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased, noticeable difference in the cars performance, car cleaned to perfection overall a lot of confidence in this main dealer. 

Mr Jeffrey Winterbottom - 17 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff were polite and helpful  

Mr Ron Brown - 16 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was impressed by the attention to detail and the general presentation of your staff. Full marks. 

Mr Mark Hardiman - 3 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very quick and the service staff Sam and Rob were great were on the ball.  

Mr Graham Spreckley - 25 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Smooth and efficient service 

Mr David Johnstone - 20 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was extremely helpful sorting out an unusual issue. Thanks to him. 

Mr Nick Cresswell - 12 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, very attentive and apologies for leaving you with a vehicle which was in such a muddy state! 

Mr Ian Maslin - 4 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Gentlemen that served me was very polite 

Mr Steve Sheperd - 31 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient and professional service, thank you. 

Miss Charlotte Taylor - 27 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and friendly staff. 

Mr David Ewings - 18 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient service 

Mr Peter Turvey - 8 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thanks to your car cleaners for making it look smart again!  

Mr Guy Wichall - 21 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dark haired lady in service very helpful and the technician who carried out the work very polite and helpful. 

Mr Barry Lister - 19 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only required exhausts fluid top up. Done quickly and efficiently. 

Mr Tim Culling - 18 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, great service delivered by very responsive and caring people. Well done and many thanks again! 

Mr Alan Irvine - 1 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellence at all levels having transferred from another Landrover dealership. You are stars in comparison!  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo