Customer Reviews for Land Rover Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Barnet average rating: 4.5/5 (68 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Hughes - 8 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman went above and beyond and made the whole purchase from start to finish a pleasurable one! It left us feeling elated and somewhat special thank you Usman for a job excellently executed. We will be sure to come back in the future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you're services to others. 

Mr Garton - 2 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Usman was outstanding from start to finish. Thank you. 

Mr Davis - 2 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very happy ... Usman was a great salesperson but not being an OTT salesperson. Relaxed confident demeanour = relaxed confident buyer. 

Mr Subbulu - 1 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service 

Mr Hilmi Sesli - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service Land Rover provided , a big thank you to usman choudary ,he is excellent with giving the right support and the help needed .. absolute pleasure to have met him he is a credit to the company !  

Mr Sesli - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service Land Rover provided , a big thank you to usman choudary ,he is excellent with giving the right support and the help needed .. absolute pleasure to have met him he is a credit to the company ! 

David George - 15 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The only difficulty was parking but l understand that a solution is nigh 

Lee Blackman - 12 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you, we were very satisfied overall and kept well informed and car was returned quickly. 

Mr James Stuart - 6 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from first walking in the door to collecting my car. I will be coming to Grange for my servicing. 

Mr Michael Abrahams - 5 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Not taken delivery of the vehicle yet as we are on holiday in Barcelona but Usman did everything possible to make it a special experience.  

Mr Abrahams - 5 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Not taken delivery of the vehicle yet as we are on holiday in Barcelona but Usman did everything possible to make it a special experience.  

Mr Elias Abi-Elias - 3 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Rep, Usman was outstanding all the way through and kept us up top date at all times. He even personally delivered the car which we regard as excellent customer service.  

Mr Abi-Elias - 3 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Your Sales Rep, Usman was outstanding all the way through and kept us up to date at all times. He even personally delivered the car which we regard as excellent customer service.  

Mrs Elizabeth Cuthberts - 2 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Leston was particularly helpful and efficient 

Mrs Cuthbertson - 2 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Leston was particularly helpful and efficient 

Mr J Perloff - 24 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. Jonathan Leston was very good!! 

Mr Joe Mullee - 21 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He kept us informed and delivered an excellent service.  

Mr Joe Mullee - 21 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He kept us informed and delivered an excellent service.  

Paul Joseph Terroni - 19 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "I have dealt with Usman for many years now with exceptional standards of service he is a credit to your dealership always treated me with a high degree of service and after service which I treat very important " 

Mr P J Terroni - 19 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Usman for many years now with exceptional standards of service he is a credit to your dealership always treated me with a high degree of service and after service which I treat very important. 

Mr Idris Karimjee - 12 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Both Usman and Daniel were very professional and caring throughout The whole process. They are the ones to see if you wish to purchase a car from them " 

Mr Karimjee - 12 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Usman and Daniel were very professional and caring throughout The whole process. They are the ones to see if you wish to purchase a car from them. 

Brendan Morrissey - 11 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was brilliant  

Mr B Morrissey - 11 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was brilliant. 

Mr Morris - 9 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Lots of feedback on the day of service and it was delivered back the same day, great service thanks 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo