Customer Reviews for Land Rover Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Barnet average rating: 4.5/5 (108 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Warren Price - 14 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Along with the car, a Discovery Sport Lux HSE S, the service provided by the dealership was first class too. 

Mr Nabeel Sheikh - 25 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have found all staff courteous and helpful. Chris hill is our main contact and we have no complaints so far.  

Mr Steve Klendjian - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great company to deal with. Very thorough with details and explanation when handing the car over. I would recommend Grange to anybody buying Range Rover.  

Mr Dario Brenna - 30 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great service, thanks! 

Mr Paul Maddock - 8 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry great asset to your sales team. 

Mr James Mulvee - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very nice guy to deal with. Knows his stuff and provides great service with passion & a smile 

Mrs Dominique Vineall - 1 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Top marks for sales associate usman chaudhry he is very professional and a credit to the company  

Mrs Barbara Hicks - 31 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudry was exceptional in every respect in the way that the sale was completed  

Mr Andrew Green - 18 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second time on collection the car was unable to be taxed based on it needing a fuel tank part I find this especially when surprising someone it's totally unacceptable. 

Mr Peter Fasulo - 17 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Riaz was very helpful and dealt with my purchase with a great and professional attitude 

Mrs Andrea Shaw - 16 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 RIAZ WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH 

Mr Martin Bandy - 5 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Your salesman, Usman Chaudhry, was exceptional ! 

Mr Philip Howard - 5 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "I received superb service from Riaz and would highly recommend Grange to anyone thinking about purchasing a Land Rover or Jaguar . " 

Mr Lee Proctor - 3 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Riaz made my purchase perfect, I'm very greatfull. 

Mr Steven Waweru - 27 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was fantastic and helpful. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Lucy did a great job too finding the right package for me.  

Mr Brent Hansen - 9 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Riaz has been excellent to deal with. Most happy to oblige whenever we made contact.  

Mrs Kate Kalaluka Twaambo Nangumbi - 5 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My sales executive, Eddy Tomas went out of his way to accommodate me and my busy schedule. He also made sure to respond to my queries in a timely manner and was patient when responding to my questions. It really was a service with a smile! 

Mr Peter Hodge - 2 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was fantastic in talking us through the details and options and finding the right vehicle with the specification we had. Great experience. 

Mr Ronald Bourne - 1 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service, friendly staff and good environment. 

Mr Paul Whittlestone - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely courteous and attentive service. 

Mr Maurice Gould - 23 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great! 

Mrs Angela Phillips-Stockwell - 19 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Simone was exceptionally helpful...thank you. 

Keith Towler - 16 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Made to feel comfortable and at ease nothing was too much trouble, kept informed at all times handover was excellent all done in 5 days, very impressed. 

Mr Keith Towler - 16 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Made to feel comfortable and at ease nothing was too much trouble, kept informed at all times handover was excellent all done in 5 days, very impressed. 

Mrs Shermean Kamboh - 2 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and did everything they promised. great service would defiantly come back again and any fiends would direct them to your office. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo