Customer Reviews for Land Rover Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Barnet average rating: 4.5/5 (48 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr J Perloff - 24 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. Jonathan Leston was very good!! 

Mr Joe Mullee - 21 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He kept us informed and delivered an excellent service.  

Mr P J Terroni - 19 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Usman for many years now with exceptional standards of service he is a credit to your dealership always treated me with a high degree of service and after service which I treat very important. 

Mr Karimjee - 12 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Usman and Daniel were very professional and caring throughout The whole process. They are the ones to see if you wish to purchase a car from them. 

Mr B Morrissey - 11 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was brilliant. 

Mr S Lowe - 2 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lucy Randall at Grange Barnet was the BEST professional service ever. Thank you and keep up the good work. 

Mr Hayes - 22 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was extremely helpful and accommodating. I would fully recommend Grange Barnet. 

Mr Michael Allsop - 13 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very satisfied with the car. It meets all my expectations. I cannot praise highly enough the service and attention that I received from Jonathan Leston. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole buying experience was as it should be - unlike my previous experience with your competitor Stratstone when purchasing a new Range Rover Sport HSE in 2011. 

Mr Graham Gardner - 30 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with through the process has been more than helpful. Thank you for your much appreciated assistance throughout. 

Mr J Mills - 6 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent delivery driver. 

Dr Howard Koch - 4 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. I will certainly recommend you.  

Mr Mark Cheetham - 3 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan our sales representative was excellent throughout the whole process. He was able to answer all our questions and was extremely helpful especially with the vehicle handover.  

Miss Malik - 2 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman is a credit to the company Fantastic customer services. 

Mr Craig Fisher - 28 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Leston was fabulous. 

Mr Shooman - 10 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are very happy with our new car, it was presented beautifully and the salesperson was nothing short of excellent, very helpful and patient with all our questions. We were extremely happy with the service we received from Grange Land Rover. 

Mr G Hall - 5 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange provide exactly what I require. I intend to keep my XK9 for ever, and in as near perfect condition as possible. 

Mrs F Reece - 21 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My son recently purchased a vehicle from you and is very pleased with it. Due to this, I decided to change my vehicle and the sales specialist was extremely professional and helpful throughput the process. I would not hesitate to recommend you especially for the customer service!  

Mr G Curran - 7 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and slick service brilliantly executed by your sales rep Jonathan Leston 

Mr S Berkoff - 29 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Usman was very helpful. 

Mrs Miller - 21 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Leston was very helpful. 

Mr D Keyes - 19 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman is a credit to you, polite, professional and courteous. 

Mr C Rifat - 16 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry was superb. He was very clear, patient and helpful during the handover. Without a doubt the best car purchasing experience i have ever had from an individual. Thank you Usman. 

Mrs Macintosh - 12 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought a beautiful Discovery Sport two weeks ago; I can tell you that this car has everything you need. It has extra two child seat at the back with a phone charger at the back. What I loved mostly about Discovery Sport was when I open the boot at distance when my hands are full of shopping bags and it opened before I reached the car, which blows my mind. It's specious and I loved the panoramic glass which lights the car up when it's sunny. My Discovery Sport is white and elegant. 

Mr S Curtis - 5 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The collection and drop off service is very useful. I have answered no to the last two questions but not sure if these are correct responses as my wife dealt with the collection. 

Mr Smylie - 5 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have just bought a Range Rover Vogue 3.0 TDV6 from Grange Barnet Land Rover. A fantastic car and the quality of sales service provided by Grange was impeccable. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo