Customer Reviews for Land Rover Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Barnet average rating: 4.5/5 (80 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr John Peazer - 28 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent professional service. Usman made the handover very enjoyable for us and gave a very good demonstration. The only thing I would say that would improve the experience is allowing your guests a short time to view/inspect the vehicle alone prior to it leaving the handover area.  

Mr Alistair Willimont - 24 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Very impressed. 

Mrs Rona Doltis - 24 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We dealt with Ketan Patel he was so helpful and friendly, informative, patient and very respectful. 

Mr Anthony Harris - 15 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Grange plus Liam Hayward in head office are second to none. Professional caring people. Customer service as it should be. Would and do highly recommend you. Thankyou. 

Mrs Chrystalla Christodoulou - 13 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was brilliant. Thank you so much. 

Mr Michael Rogers - 13 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman is the best sales man we have met. Friendly and experienced  

Mrs Fatima Mukhtar - 3 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Leston was very helpful along the process and was a delight to purchase from Grange Barnet. 

Mr Christoper Roll - 1 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am fully satisfied with the service and professionalism I received from Usman Choudray. Usman was very efficient at every stage of the transaction and although I appreciate I may have purchased a similar vehicle for a more competitive price, Usman represented the values of your company very well. 

Tjeerd Voskamp - 22 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Usman who took over my file when previous sales man left made the difference. Great salesman who makes the customer feel looked after. Well done.  

Paul Murphy - 17 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman my sales adviser was fantastic from start to finish. Amazing Service. 10/10 

Mr Daniel Espinoza - 26 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was outstanding. A pleasure to deal with. 

Miss Anzi Smith - 5 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel Welsted look after us from start to finish and very happy with the new car. Thanks  

Mr Hughes - 8 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman went above and beyond and made the whole purchase from start to finish a pleasurable one! It left us feeling elated and somewhat special thank you Usman for a job excellently executed. We will be sure to come back in the future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you're services to others. 

Mr Garton - 2 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Usman was outstanding from start to finish. Thank you. 

Mr Davis - 2 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very happy ... Usman was a great salesperson but not being an OTT salesperson. Relaxed confident demeanour = relaxed confident buyer. 

Mr Subbulu - 1 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service 

Mr Hilmi Sesli - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service Land Rover provided , a big thank you to usman choudary ,he is excellent with giving the right support and the help needed .. absolute pleasure to have met him he is a credit to the company !  

Mr Sesli - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service Land Rover provided , a big thank you to usman choudary ,he is excellent with giving the right support and the help needed .. absolute pleasure to have met him he is a credit to the company ! 

David George - 15 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The only difficulty was parking but l understand that a solution is nigh 

Lee Blackman - 12 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you, we were very satisfied overall and kept well informed and car was returned quickly. 

Mr James Stuart - 6 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from first walking in the door to collecting my car. I will be coming to Grange for my servicing. 

Mr Michael Abrahams - 5 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Not taken delivery of the vehicle yet as we are on holiday in Barcelona but Usman did everything possible to make it a special experience.  

Mr Abrahams - 5 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Not taken delivery of the vehicle yet as we are on holiday in Barcelona but Usman did everything possible to make it a special experience.  

Mr Elias Abi-Elias - 3 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Rep, Usman was outstanding all the way through and kept us up top date at all times. He even personally delivered the car which we regard as excellent customer service.  

Mr Abi-Elias - 3 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Your Sales Rep, Usman was outstanding all the way through and kept us up to date at all times. He even personally delivered the car which we regard as excellent customer service.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo