Customer Reviews for Jaguar Welwyn

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Welwyn average rating: 5/5 (114 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Rodney Ambrose - 22 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your sales assistant Gavin was very helpful and friendly 

Mr Martin Wilkinson - 4 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience, from start to finish, was much more than what I expected. Hugh was absolutely brilliant. 

Mrs Lyndsey Thomson - 3 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We both love the EPACE and Hugh did an amazing job in making us feel comfortable purchasing such a high value vehicle. Every person in the garage was so friendly which just made the overall experience one we will not forget. My husbands next car is a Jaguar for sure! Our expectations have been exceeded! 

Mr David Bunyan - 2 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your time and patience in finding a vehicle. At all times we were made to feel special. 

Mr Richard Stevens - 29 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Williams was extremely friendly and helpful 

Mr Ian Watt - 29 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The whole changeover process was managed very well by Gavin Williams who put a good deal together and delivered on everything promised. Rather bemused however that an E pace doesn't come with mats and had to order them separately and pay an extra £156. Not what you would expect from a premium brand?  

Mr Neil John Mackinnon - 26 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought a silver F-Type and it is fabulous, the best car I have ever owned. The staff at Grange, especially Hugh Azmi, were superb in helping us make the purchase. Fantastic all round! 

Mr Neil John Mackinnon - 12 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi at Grange Welwyn is excellent and very helpful. I am delighted with my new F-type...Hugh did everything I could have asked for...excellent ! 

David Gould - 29 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was fantastic; friendly, professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend to friends and I'm over the moon with my new car. Thanks! 

John Tennison - 22 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my XF was getting a little tired and we wandered in for just a look see, and came out with a f type : so happy, and a seamless and memorable experience, thank you. 

Richard Kelley - 12 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 54.5/5

Comment:

 The process was made very easy by the team. 

Mr Rob Campos - 21 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very special thank you to Gavin Williams who was so very helpful in every possible way. Rob Campos. 

Mrs Adrienne Robson - 15 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Gavin for all his help. 

Mr Paul Griffiths - 14 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Booked in initially for a warranty review/health check. I would like to make a special mention of Nikki who was excellent in looking after my needs and ensuring everything was carried out that needed doing. She was very attentive and even sent me off to work with a very nice biscuit which I enjoyed on the train with a tea the next day. Great friendly service. 

Mr Mike Page - 20 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasurable experience, Hugh was a credit to you. 

Mr Gordon Baynes - 12 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sales team are very professional, helpful and caring. 

Mrs Theresa Rulton - 11 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was a great salesman, sometimes it's not on the vehicle you choose but also how you feel you would be treated before and after sales and Hugh made us feel at home !  

Mr M Fowler - 3 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were professional and very helpfull 

Dr Vivien Kinch Jameson - 1 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always been treated with respect at Grange. All the members of the showroom are helpful and polite. In particular I would like to commend Gavin Williams. He is the most helpful and knowledgeable sales rep that I have ever known. An absolute pleasure to deal. No one could ask for more from him. 

Mr Colin Burke - 31 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff.  

Mr Mark Wakeling - 31 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went into the showroom and came out with a great deal on a new Jaguar. I'm very happy with the service provided. 

Mr Ralph Michael Shaw - 28 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prompt and efficient service. Thank you. 

Mr Iris Bracewell - 25 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was executed to our complete satisfaction.  

Mr Clive Etheridge - 22 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I opted for collection and delivery. Excellent service from one and all. Keep up the good work Thank you. 

Mrs Cathy Collins - 21 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was my first time at Grange Welwyn and I was most impressed. Very courteous, friendly and efficient. I pointed out a couple of marks on the body work that I would like to polish out and enquired if I could buy some polish, they then took the car off for 10 minutes and polished them out for me, I shall definitely use them again. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo