Customer Reviews for Jaguar Welwyn

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Welwyn average rating: 4.5/5 (80 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Michael Sear - 29 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a very enjoyable experience purchasing our car from your dealership and extremely helpful staff . 

Mr Dodd - 9 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The condition of my two year old Jaguar XF exceeded all my expectations. 

Mr Jeffrey Malin - 7 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new car, a Jaguar XF Diesel Sportbrake, has exceeded all expectations. Grange Welwyn had prepared the car as though it was brand new, not 3 yrs old. Most impressive. 

Mr Parsons - 20 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Daniel and the team was exemplary as always. I always feel welcome to discuss any issues regarding my vehicle. 

Mrs Carole Dacre - 5 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my Range Rover Evoque. Being a loyal Mercedes fan, I wasn't sure whether to change to a new brand, but the Sales person at Grange Welwyn guided me through the range until I was sure of the model right for me. Very personal and friendly service. Very pleased with the car, a joy to drive. 

Mr Peter Gaves - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best purchasing experience I have ever had. Thank you. 

Mr Lawrence Palmer - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were great. Chris was particularly good despite my demands and changes of mind during the process.  

John Cleave - 22 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased good service thank you 

D James - 17 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Clearly we were in a difficult situation with my XJ having been written off due to the fire in your garage. However Andy managed the whole situation in a sympathetic yet thoroughly professional manner and I am delighted with the outcome. Many Thanks. 

Billy Jawandha - 2 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only negative experience was the wait in showroom when I came to collect the car. 

Raymond Spencer - 2 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grange Jaguar went to the trouble of getting in the vehicle I wanted for a test drive, where other dealers in the area would only offer variants that were unrepresentative.The sales process was businesslike and friendly with 'no pressure,' and without all the nonsense of the Sales going to the Sales Manager for approval or counter offers. Here, Sales Manager, Andy came out to meet us and we quickly reached an agreeable position. All the people we met were friendly and efficient, quickly dealing with sales and finance documentation. I would make a special mention of the support and good explanations supplied by Sales Exec, Gavin Williams throughout the process, including the smoothest and clearest handover yet. He even called up later to make sure we had no problems and were completely happy, as we certainly are. 

Mr Graham Russell - 8 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I think you all did your jobs very well, I am very pleased with service I received. Well done. 

Mrs Linda Woodley - 4 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service by Joe would definitely buy from this garage again. 

Philippa Bull - 15 August 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin had a great touch and knew when to help and when to leave us to it, all promises made by him were exceeded. 

Miss Hayley Hanlon - 9 August 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been in the motor trade for 6 years and worked as a business manager. If I could have a team of ten the salesman the same as Colin King I would be a happy man. Even though I'm in the trade and understood the process colin still kept me informed every step of the way and was thorough in offering products and was great with Explaining all his fca regulations! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Colin or use your business again and I would like to thank you for the smooth and efficient service provided in the repair of the car and the hand over. 

Mr Morris Cockman - 29 July 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had cars from Ford and vauxhall but my overall experience with Jaguar exceptional. I had been in twice before I made my decision and on both occasions first with Michael and then with Gavin. I then went back and spoke to Gavin and was very helpful and then decided and made my decision and from start to finish and Ralph was great also. 

Mr James Devereux - 27 July 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Colin King was always very friendly but stayed totally professional. 

Mr Terence Bird - 2 June 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From my initial telephone enquiry through to eventual handover Colin and the team at Grange provided a first class service and were extremely helpful in finding the exact vehicle that I wanted. This matches my experience with the Grange service team over the last 5 years. Many thanks. 

Mr Paul Vukovich - 29 May 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Impressed by well informed professional service. No pressure selling and excellent service and care even after sale. 

Mr Garry Halsey - 16 January 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure doing business with your company. The staff very friendly and helpful. Your salesman Matt Ridpath deserves credit for his service. Thank you very much. 

Mr Mike Carlin - 13 January 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Top marks well deserved. Great buying experience, good advice and guidance on all additional products on offer. Best of all in my opinion, no high pressure sales tactics. 

Mr Owen Lines - 11 January 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael was great in the buying process. Gavin did the handover and was brilliant. Everything demonstrated perfectly. Overall extremely happy with everything and the car it amazing! 

Mr K Brown - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service!!! 

Mr A Charalambous - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual - great service and attention.  

Mr R Burt - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I did not feel under any pressure at anytime. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo