Customer Reviews for Jaguar Welwyn

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Welwyn average rating: 4.5/5 (101 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Mike Page - 20 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasurable experience, Hugh was a credit to you. 

Mrs Adrienne Robson - 15 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Gavin for all his help. 

Mr Gordon Baynes - 12 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sales team are very professional, helpful and caring. 

Mrs Theresa Rulton - 11 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was a great salesman, sometimes it's not on the vehicle you choose but also how you feel you would be treated before and after sales and Hugh made us feel at home !  

Mr M Fowler - 3 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were professional and very helpfull 

Dr Vivien Kinch Jameson - 1 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always been treated with respect at Grange. All the members of the showroom are helpful and polite. In particular I would like to commend Gavin Williams. He is the most helpful and knowledgeable sales rep that I have ever known. An absolute pleasure to deal. No one could ask for more from him. 

Mr Colin Burke - 31 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff.  

Mr Mark Wakeling - 31 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went into the showroom and came out with a great deal on a new Jaguar. I'm very happy with the service provided. 

Mr Ralph Michael Shaw - 28 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prompt and efficient service. Thank you. 

Mr Iris Bracewell - 25 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was executed to our complete satisfaction.  

Mr Clive Etheridge - 22 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I opted for collection and delivery. Excellent service from one and all. Keep up the good work Thank you. 

Mrs Cathy Collins - 21 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was my first time at Grange Welwyn and I was most impressed. Very courteous, friendly and efficient. I pointed out a couple of marks on the body work that I would like to polish out and enquired if I could buy some polish, they then took the car off for 10 minutes and polished them out for me, I shall definitely use them again. 

Mr Michael Collins - 19 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Williams sourced the vehicle and deal I wanted and delivered a very good service. 

Mr John Youngs - 2 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We hope we will be as happy with this car as we have been with our previous Jaguar. Thank you to all at Jaguar Welwyn for excellent service 

Mrs Teresa Margaret Wood - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh made every effort to ensure we had all information and help needed to complete our purchase quickly and effortlessly. Thank you. 

Mrs Annabel Makowsk - 30 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin is a delightful and helpful young man and a credit to Grange Motors. 

Mr Simon Bishop - 16 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very Pleasurable Experience. Thank you 

Mr Peter Lassman - 3 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Reliably efficient and extremely good service. Outstanding ! 

Mr Gordon Baynes - 22 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always the same professional and friendly service from all the service staff. The technicians always do an excellent job with the car. First Class. A++++++ 

Mr David Guyett - 4 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish everything went like clockwork with all the staff sparing no effort to accommodate our requirements. highly recommended. thanks to Hugh and the whole team. 

Mrs Rebecca Catherall - 4 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with our new fpace, Joe the salesman was very helpful and informative. 

Mr Michael Sear - 29 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a very enjoyable experience purchasing our car from your dealership and extremely helpful staff . 

Mr Dodd - 9 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The condition of my two year old Jaguar XF exceeded all my expectations. 

Mr Jeffrey Malin - 7 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new car, a Jaguar XF Diesel Sportbrake, has exceeded all expectations. Grange Welwyn had prepared the car as though it was brand new, not 3 yrs old. Most impressive. 

Mr Parsons - 20 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Daniel and the team was exemplary as always. I always feel welcome to discuss any issues regarding my vehicle. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo