Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1031 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr John Brockman - 15 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have now bought four Jaguars from you and each time I have been impressed the knowledge and friendly service 

Mrs Janice James - 10 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 CAR REVIEW, Finding my new XE a pleasure to drive, it's comfortable, I like the sporty feel of it. This is my 3rd Jaguar & I am not disappointed with this model.  

Mr Alan Hubbard - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Mark Butcher was outstanding as was the input from Amantus? the product expert. It was also lovely that Matthew the Dealer Principal was interested and involved at times. 

Mr Graham Barnard - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual outstanding service from Paul Wickers 

Mr Kevin Riley - 30 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : The car is a dream to drive its definetly a head turner, without a doubt the best car we have ever owned. Comfort and luxury 

Mrs Janice James - 28 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The customer service was 1st Class, the Sales Exec,. at Grange Motors in Brentwood was very helpful & friendly. There was also very good communication by ‘phone & e-mail,  

Mr Lewis Marlow - 28 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I wish I had employee's with Mark butcher stoicism. a true professional. So pleased he was in to make the exchange.  

Mr Robert Andrews - 26 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Always made to feel welcome. 

Mr Steven Whiting - 24 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Ridpath and team did an excellent job of getting me the best deal and providing a great overall service. 

Mr Gary Donoghue - 23 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj First class .I would suggest that regular contact with customers is essential to maintain that customer/dealer relationship. 

Mr Ron Radway - 22 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When your selling "High End" goods, you have to act in a "High End" manner-Grange have that off to a "T" 

Mr Garry Cass - 20 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Great car wish I had got 1 years ago 

Mr D Kipps - 19 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As this is the fifth Jaguar in succession that I have bought from you, you must be doing something right!! 

Mr Anthony Bass - 15 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would buy from grange Brentwood again based on my experience. 

Mr Malcolm Wray - 13 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 all the staff at Grange make you feel special one of the reasons I go back is they make feel like a old friend especially Paul Wickers and John Cliff thank you for good service 

Mr Garry Cass - 5 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service nothing was to much trouble  

Mr Bruno Ciuffardi - 1 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always found everyone very helpful courteous and friendly  

Mr Sydney Bell - 26 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review, I am very happy with my new car, drives like a dream. 

Mrs Linda Rolfe - 22 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car Review - Very comfortable and easy to drive. Build quality seems to be good. Easy to park and a good steering lock. Looks great! 

Mr Simon Waller - 20 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for the exemplary, friendly service I received topped off by a great car. 

Mr Kevin Darling - 9 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : The XE Sport is the first Jaguar I have driven and I am extremely pleased with everything about it. My experience echos what other Jaguar owners have relayed to me.i will add that the service afforded to me by Grange has been first class from the first day I stepped into their showroom.  

Mr Alan Garner - 5 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find it even better than my last car particularly the interior. It is hard to believe that any car like this can be improved. A super car. Thank you 

Mr Robert Fulton - 3 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from start to finish 

Mr Robert Gosden - 31 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall we were very happy and are thrilled with our new car. 

Mr David Hall - 31 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent meeting service very polite and proffessional. Expectations met will be using Grange for future service. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo