Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (985 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Ernie Moat - 17 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied. All time schedules were achieved. All personnel were very polite. 

Mr Basil Dias - 15 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always received great service from grange jaguar Brentwood  

Mr Colin Trott - 15 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Completely happy with the service provided thank you 

Mr Eric Hoile - 15 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was well valeted Andes collected and delivered as I required.  

Mrs Maria Mack - 14 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new Jaguar XF it's lovely to drive, it looks good Highly recommend the Jaguar XF R Sport you won't be disappointed. 

Mr Dennis Sweeney - 13 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service representative collecting car was polite, efficient and on time. 

Mr Robert Spence - 13 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always happy with Grange Brentwood, whether buying a new car or having one serviced. Friendly, professional service always. 

Mr Ken Smith - 13 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Matt Ridpath 

Mr Jeffrey Wood - 11 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service as always from Mick Burgess and Lee Hearns Really nice driver took me home forgotten his name 

Mr John Anderton - 10 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Matt was a pleasure. My only criticism would be poor/lack of communication in the early stages. I had to chase several times and the receipt for my deposit was not sent, despite being told it would be. However, in general, I received excellent service, particularly towards the end and on the day of handover. 

Mr Paul Bennett - 10 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely people, fabulous service.  

Mr Peter Hammond - 9 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 As usual Grange did as was expected of them.Completely satisfactorily. 

Mr Steven Robinson - 8 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Viraj, Mathew and John for excellent service and they are a credit to Jaguar. 

Mr Keith Berry - 6 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient as always with friendly helpful staff especially Mike Burgess. 

Mr David Paul Wright - 5 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew Ridpath was our sales person a delight to be served by him a credit to Grange Motors 

Mrs S Donnelly - 4 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service and I was given a voucher for a complimentary breakfast as I was waiting for my car 

Mr Ian Boyle - 4 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fine as usual 

Mr Stuart Ottley - 3 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The F Pace is a beautiful car. Luxurious, sporty and sturdy. 

Mr Martin Young - 2 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mick the Service Advisor was excellent, very helpful and informative. 

Mr Adam Humphreys - 1 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service, car was ready very quickly and I was kept informed of the work carried out. Car was given a good clean and I really appreciated the inside of the alloys, brakes and wheel arches being given a thorough wash aswell that was unexpected. If I had to be picky it would of been great if the boot had been vacuumed as well, but it is no issue.  

Mr James Masterton - 1 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks so much to Viraj for going that extra mile and sourcing the exact spec model i wanted at such a competitive price. Handover was nice and good to drive away feeling that'd i'd been treated and made to feel special. See you in three years for the next hew car! 

Mr Steve Smith - 1 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I purchased an approved F Pace and have to say it's probably the nicest car I have ever had. I have had Jaguars for the past 10 years or so, all XFs, and all 3 litre versions. The 2 litre F Pace is equal, is quiet and responsive. The interior is first class, all in all excellent. 

Mr Anthony Tayler - 28 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The service receptionist was seeing to another customer when I arrived to pick up my car. I had to wait a few minutes before I could see him. He was courteous and apologized for keeping me waiting. At busy times a second receptionist would be helpful.  

Mr Geoffrey Fallows - 27 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I must add that in the six years I have owned my vehicle and used Grange, the service I have been provided by the service team on the front desk has been second to none. On this occasion, and not for the first time, my booking and assistance was provided by Mick, whose professionalism, as always, was nothing short of superb.  

Mr Phil Hodder - 27 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional throughout. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo