Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (849 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Malcolm Wray - 9 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 friendly and help full staff a pleasure to bring car to thank you for a great service 

Mrs Louise Parr-Morley - 5 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 More than helpful mitigating my concerns over a fuelling issue on the XE. Modification done and problem solved. Went the extra mile helping me understand all the new technology, blue tooth etc on the XE even though i had bought the car elsewhere. A really helpful team at Grange. :- 

Mr Tony Minns - 5 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I drive jaguar car and have done for 8 years Why Because of Mic & Lee in your service dept Even though I moved to Bedford I still go to Brentwood Grange Motors for a service  

Mr Neil Nicholas - 4 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from Matt at Grange Brentwood, Matt always gives us 100% never rushes us and always makes us feel valued  

Mr Ron Dixon - 4 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Generally delighted with the XF Portfolio and still coming to terms with all the extras. One or two queries to run past you but nothing serious. 

Mr Michael Stracey - 3 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent level of service when I bought my XFS. Everything went smoothly and didn't feel hurried at all. Definitely welcome Grange to anyone. 

Mr Ray Kite - 2 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very courteous and gave me all the facts. I had purchased my previous car with his assistance and had requested his help again 

Mr Andrew Brown - 2 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We felt that we were given the best possible deal and every effort was made to make it as affordable as possible.  

Mrs Stephanie Dwonczyk - 30 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My father and my sister have purchased new cars from you in the past. We are delighted to have done the same. All of the people were friendly and knowledgable. They were very helpful in helping us to configure our new car. It looks great. 

Mr E Judd - 30 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Mr Burgess always very helpful. 

Mr Leslie Long - 28 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Superb car, very happy with it after just over 2000 miles covered with ease, averaged 44mpg. Could have a bit more space in the back for passengers. 

Mr Ray Polley - 27 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Ridpath gave us excellent, relaxed service, not once did we feel pressured into buying, plus he gave us time to think about the offers we had in front of us. If we buy Jaguar again we will ask for Matt at the Brentwood branch. Also Angellos Zenonos gave us excellent financial advice.  

Mr Paul Whittaker - 23 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service car was delivered early then promised could not ask for more and Paul Wickers was fantastic always keep me updated and I look forward to dealing with you in the future.  

Mr Ron Dixon - 23 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Slight downgrade because I was invited to test drive an XE 2yrs ago and almost left after seeing no one for 45mins. finally someone saw me but seemed to be put out as it wasn't his job. 

Mr Peter Stephen Watson - 23 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Brentwood have been servicing my vehicles for more than 15 years and the standards of customer care/levels of service currently provided have never been higher. 

Mr Raymond Bennett - 19 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Agent was very helpful knowledgeable and patient 

Mr Nigel Potter - 18 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of buying the car from Grange Brentwood was smooth and efficient. The car itself is everything we wanted and more. Yes we did go for the S model with quite a lot of additional specification but we believe it was well worth it. My wife does not like SUVs/4X4s etc but she is absolutely in love with this car. I would recommend the Jaguar F-Pace to anybody who is looking for this type of vehicle. 

Mr Richard Allman - 17 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite and efficient as is usual  

Mr Geoffrey Etheridge - 15 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as usual,same as previous years!! 

Mr Kevin Bridger - 14 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service as usual, courteous and professional, Thank you 

Mr David Stopher - 13 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent impartial advice given as to vehicle specification & options. Our salesperson, Viraj Bhalsod, was both honest & personable and clearly had a detailed knowledge of the product. 

Mr Ray Harwood - 12 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Ridpath went beyond my expectations his honesty and forthright approach was exemplary. Ifell Matt is a friend i can call upon if i need help with the car in future. Thanks Matt. From Ray & Maureen Harwood. 

Mr Jay Biddall - 12 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's my Second Vechicle from Grange And like the first time it's a 10/10 service Thank You.!.!.!  

Miss Samantha Arbon-Hayes - 9 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman and finance manager were very good,and very helpful and outstanding communication There a credit to your team. 

Mr John Whitney - 9 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff at Grange Jaguar are welcoming, helpful, supportive and knowledgeable. Being treated as a valued client is a big plus.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo