Customer Reviews for Jaguar Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Barnet average rating: 4.5/5 (50 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Niall Balfour - 31 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales contact Tariq was excellent, optimised my time and made sure I left with what I wanted 

Mr Dominic Courtman - 26 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter provided an excellent service from start to finish. Couldn't fault it! 

Mr Graham Amor - 25 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Sales Associate was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would like to commend him in particular Peter Jewels. I was very pleased and completely satisfied with the service I received. 

Mr Geoffrey Hall - 23 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange solved a potentially tricky problem competently and efficiently. 

Mr Robert English - 4 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I WAS MADE TO FEEL QUITE SPECIAL. ALL THE TEAM LOOKED AFTER ME IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER. 

Mr David Moses - 1 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The handover was rushed due to various factors. Stuart Fendt was a good down to earth salesman and to the point, hich is what I appreciate. When the time comes to trade it in, I would hope that Stuart will be at the branch.  

Mr Stephen Peacock - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter was fantastic. Honest and down to earth. I don't know a huge amount about cars and and I had a lot of questions, he wasn't condecending in anyway unlike other dealers that I had spoken to. His approach and manner was such that I recommended him to my friend, he was also suitably impressed and bought a new F-Pace too. Great service and a great car! Thank you.  

Mr Geoffrey Hall - 25 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grange provide exactly what I require. I intend to keep my XK8 for ever, and in as near perfect condition as possible. 

Mr Richard Churchman - 19 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very well looked after by Peter Jewels upon collection of our new car. Thanks 

Mr Colin Taylor - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Billy was a true professional in all aspects  

Mr Dean Bell - 4 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always Blake looked after me very well and i am completely satisfied with the service i received.Thank you. 

Mr Charles Chandler - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All of the team were most helpful. Top marks for Blake. 

Mr Scott Rosenberg - 20 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Jewels was excellent in finding me the car I wanted. Thanks you very much.  

Mr Hare - 8 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 John Crisp was a very personal salesman and made us feel like nothing was too much trouble. He wasn't the sales person we had booked to see originally but we arrived late having travelled some distance and the person we were booked in with wasn't free to see us. The only disappointment we had really was that we were told not by John Crisp that the car would be pristine when we arrived to view it. This sadly was not the case and in fact was obvious that the car hadn't been cleaned at all. John was very apologetic about this and assured us that this would be rectified the following week on picking up the vehicle. He was true to his word and the car was extremely clean inside and out. We would definitely recommend John to anyone we know although having travelled so far, it is probably unlikely anyone would go the Barnet dealership but perhaps the Swindon one instead. Thank you John for all the time you gave to us and also to Richard who gave us plenty of his time when sorting out the finance. Karen and Julian Hare 

Mr Donnelley - 24 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 courteous friendly and professional service 

Mr Donnelley - 24 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 courteous friendly and professional service 

Mr R Farrow - 13 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Jewels was extremely helpful and made buying the car a very enjoyable experience. 

Mr Hall - 5 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange provide exactly what I require. I intend to keep my XK9 for ever, and in as near perfect condition as possible 

Mr R Marshall - 8 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your service assistant was excellent 

Mr Alan Kraven - 8 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole service from start to finish was excellent. 

Mr Hartog - 6 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4/5

P Skapoullis - 5 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your customer service agent Blake is credit to you very informative and helpful. I only saw the two guys who returned my car on there way home. Great team Thank you guys 

Mr Paul Harbin - 1 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very high service from reception to sales. Darren was very professional and made me feel very welcome. I'm very happy with the my new Jag and would highly recommend Barnet Jaguar.  

Mr Jonathan Silverman - 10 August 2016, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not have been more helpful. 

Mr Nick Maguire - 8 August 2016, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo