Customer Reviews for Bentley Kent

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Bentley Kent average rating: 4.5/5 (8 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Gary Clark - 17 July 2018, visiting Bentley Kent

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy, its a refreshing service after my dealings with a Ferrari dealer! 

Mr J Head - 13 June 2018, visiting Bentley Kent

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jane Moore in the service department was exceptional; she offers a very high level of customer service. 

Mrs L Groom - 2 June 2018, visiting Bentley Kent

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I must say it was a real pleasure to come to your showroom where all the staff are so helpful and welcoming. In fact I would say it was one of the nicest experiences of buying a car and your team at tunbridge wells are truly a credit to Bentley 

Mrs J Bennett - 13 May 2018, visiting Bentley Kent

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Phil and the whole team were fabulous from start to picking up my new car faultless thank you so much. 

Mr I Lewis - 20 April 2018, visiting Bentley Kent

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a first class service. 

Mrs S Kinsley - 17 April 2018, visiting Bentley Kent

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Very professional and friendly service.  

Mr C Tresadern - 26 March 2018, visiting Bentley Kent

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jane Moore is very helpful, courteous and professional. 

Mr G Acton - 11 March 2018, visiting Bentley Kent

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 EVERYONE was fantastic - they always are. Jane is an absolute star and makes every visit special. There is no one else like her! 


You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo