Customer Reviews for Bentley Essex

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Bentley Essex average rating: 4.5/5 (14 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Gary Lawrence - 12 October 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Philip was brilliant will recommend. 

Mr Adrian Gibbons - 10 September 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car was booked in for an MOT the service was excellent and very efficient to use. 

Mr Raymond Neall - 4 September 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole staff sales team were excellent from start to finish. 

Mr Stuart Harper - 30 May 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service and extremely helpful  

Mr Alan Brown - 13 May 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Boswell was excellent, the staff at Colchester were fantastic, all excelled with perfect Bentley sales - 1st class service and delivery, fully kept up to date by Kevin, excellent. 

Mr Jimmy Michael - 5 May 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I was happy with all the staff and would definitely use you again so thank you everyone at Grange Bentley 

Mr David Brown - 25 April 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely helpful staff, attention and service second to none, would be a pleasure to recommend to my friends and associates. 

Mr David Brown - 25 April 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely helpful staff, attention and service second to none, would be a pleasure to recommend to my friends and associates. 

Mr Mark Berriman - 24 April 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A great experience. 

Mr David Piggot - 18 April 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charming service staff, Maria and Joanne were brilliant. Also showroom receptionist excellent. Not so good on the sales side. 

Mr Ben Waine - 3 April 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with the staff on site in particular James the salesman. 

Mr Mark Clark - 20 March 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would have scored Steve 11 out of 10. First class professional approach. Good team. 

Mrs Sarah Brownlie - 12 March 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were well looked after, we were kept updated with the status of the car and nothing was too much trouble. Finance was easily sorted would def use again in the future. 

Mr Mark Adams - 10 March 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The customer service was absolutely brilliant. I can't recommend your company more highly and Steve Lane was excellent and professional. 


You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo